aaliyaoberoi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Watch it online meena. Thats the highlight of today's episode.
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aaliyaoberoi

Watch it online meena. Thats the highlight of today's episode.

yeah i did it 😊
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
New Promo aired🥳
Countdown shuru for 14th June..
I'm going to bed now😆
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Meena... Checkout new promo WU on the forum.. Bye
Leprechaun thumbnail
AT title suggestions :
1. Rang de tu mohe gerua
2. You stole my heart & you're the one to blame
3. Its like and Angel came by and took me to heaven❤️
4. You shook me till you woke me up from my bad dreams (You shake me till you wake me up from my bad dreams)
5. Ask me for anything, I can give you everything
6. Love can touch us one time and lasts for a lifetime
7. I'm gonna love you till the world ends (We are gonna dace till the world ends)
8. I must confess that my loneliness is killing me now.
9. Uff tune aake bin kiraye ye jagah li
10. I'm haunting you You must be haunting me
11. I'm onto you, you must be on to me

AT looks bad without a title.

Good Morning.

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aaliyaoberoi

Hey guys ! Did any one of u feel that the conversation between nag and ishwari was very useless and lacked emotion from nag's side? I felt nag was trying to earn brownie points. Idk but somehow i dont quite get natasha's character or may be the actor playing the character is not convincing.

I guess thats what u get for being overly sweet. Ppl stop believing you altogether.

You are absolutely right. She is just too sweet and that makes me suspicious of her. 😕
Illuminatus. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Leprechaun.

AT title suggestions :

1. Rang de tu mohe gerua
2. You stole my heart & you're the one to blame
3. Its like and Angel came by and took me to heaven❤️
4. You shook me till you woke me up from my bad dreams (You shake me till you wake me up from my bad dreams)
5. Ask me for anything, I can give you everything
6. Love can touch us one time and lasts for a lifetime
7. I'm gonna love you till the world ends (We are gonna dace till the world ends)
8. I must confess that my loneliness is killing me now.
9. Uff tune aake bin kiraye ye jagah li
10. I'm haunting you You must be haunting me
11. I'm onto you, you must be on to me

AT looks bad without a title.

Good Morning.

Wow, what a morning for you. Although for me it's closer to midnight. 😉

I like #6, #10 n #11
😊
Illuminatus. thumbnail
I have a name suggestion.
'' Ms. Bose, hum sirf dost nahi hai." 😉
❤️ ❤️ ❤️
Edited by Illuminatus. - 9 years ago
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Illuminatus.

I have a name suggestion.

'' Ms. Bose, hum sirf dost nahi hai." 😉
❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Hi all,

I like this title.

Another suggestion - Since I see lot of resemblance with SRK movies ( including the orange shirt),

Ho gaya hai tujhko toh pyar sajna

- Abi
Magicshop thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: randommusings

Hi all,

I like this title.

Another suggestion - Since I see lot of resemblance with SRK movies ( including the orange shirt),

Ho gaya hai tujhko toh pyar sajna

- Abi

This one suits well to the current scenario 😳