Hi Namyata . Nice name. 😳
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I'm Anna aka Gargi. n I've been in the forum since it's birth. 😳
Morana thumbnail
The entire forum was literally lit up on previous week for the much waited jealousy trcak of Dev , but in the show it didn't played out like that. Yeah we got to see disturbed n restless Dev for a single episode , but that too without any monologue , next epi we got to see Dev putting on the detective cap but after that Sona revealed her side n the entire fake bf track scrapped just like that in 3 epi before it has even properly begun.
While some of the members definitely liked it not getting stretched n also how cute their truth reveal n Sona's honesty was, it's also can't be denied from comments under various IF articles n videos n also from general forum comments that 90 % of the members are absolutely eagerly n excitedly waiting for a jealous Dev simply because it was a much needed track for the show n also because we need to see Shaheer portray those emotions, I dare say they got majorly disappointed n if you see forum activity suddenly dropped.

Why, I made a post on how I want to see a suffering jealous Dev n I thought it's an unpopular opinion , but guess what it got huge number of likes n many comments agreeing n even going further on it,
IT'll give a hint of what viewers wanted , hoped n expected.
Today's episode also doesn't look any good to me judging by the precap- Dev taking the decision for engagement , friend zoning Sona, Sona crying, hurt n suffering-... yeah that's what we wanted to see... NOT.
Plus no new promos in the weekend.
The way things are shaping up , I'd not say I'm least bit surprized that forum rank dropped.
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namsrockss4567

Oh that's nice ... I joined it recently .. I used to follow if but only as a silent reader ..I love this show to the core ... Aapke kon kon se fav shows hai

Right now only KRPKAB. 😉
saumiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AnnaPaquinFan

The entire forum was literally lit up on previous week for the much waited jealousy trcak of Dev , but in the show it didn't played out like that. Yeah we got to see disturbed n restless Dev for a single episode , but that too without any monologue , next epi we got to see Dev putting on the detective cap but after that Sona revealed her side n the entire fake bf track scrapped just like that in 3 epi before it has even properly begun.
While some of the members definitely liked it not getting stretched n also how cute their truth reveal n Sona's honesty was, it's also can't be denied from comments under various IF articles n videos n also from general forum comments that 90 % of the members are absolutely eagerly n excitedly waiting for a jealous Dev simply because it was a much needed track for the show n also because we need to see Shaheer portray those emotions, I dare say they got majorly disappointed n if you see forum activity suddenly dropped.

Why, I made a post on how I want to see a suffering jealous Dev n I thought it's an unpopular opinion , but guess what it got huge number of likes n many comments agreeing n even going further on it,
IT'll give a hint of what viewers wanted , hoped n expected.
Today's episode also doesn't look any good to me judging by the precap- Dev taking the decision for engagement , friend zoning Sona, Sona crying, hurt n suffering-... yeah that's what we wanted to see... NOT.
Plus no new promos in the weekend.
The way things are shaping up , I'd not say I'm least bit surprized that forum rank dropped.

Well said gargi😊 I am happy that Sona actually confessed about the fake boyfriend and the lie didn't stretch but I was also one of those who were eagerly waiting to see a jealous Dev dixit. They wrapped it up pretty soon.
I know, the episode maybe a filler today, with some RR drama and Gujral's proposal. We know Dev will say yes to the engagement before calling it off eventually.

But still I am hoping to see a jealous Dev because Neel's track isn't over yet.😆 and I loved the episodes too as we got see a new Dev 😳
Morana thumbnail
To be honest , I don't understand how could Neel fit in with in the story any more.
He doesn't need to continue his act of fake bf. Sona is least bit friendly with him or even interested in his friendship , I think the reason is Neel already being interested in her n it's pissing her off. Frankly speaking I'd say she is very very stupid.
So how could CVs manage to show further interactions between Neel-Sona ??
saumiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AnnaPaquinFan

To be honest , I don't understand how could Neel fit in with in the story any more.

He doesn't need to continue his act of fake bf. Sona is least bit friendly with him or even interested in his friendship , I think the reason is Neel already being interested in her n it's pissing her off. Frankly speaking I'd say she is very very stupid.
So how could CVs manage to show further interactions between Neel-Sona ??

That is a good point. Sona is clearly not interested in interacting with him.
Why would cv's unnecessarily extend his role unless they are clear about his character. He tweeted his pic the other day, which confirms he is still shooting. Maybe, elena will ask Sona to be friends with him? Or Neel is already interested in Sona, so he will try to talk to her again? N
Neel sona interactions are still possible, but I dont see Neel-Sona-Dev interacting now.
Or if the article is true, that Neel will turn a psychopath?🤢
Morana thumbnail
Plus I think she's being childishly petulant n adamant. Does she not realize how much this fake bf thing has gotten to Dev ?? How inquisitive n that in turn attentive he has become ?? Earlier he was like , " Oh hi MIss Bose , I'm going out with Nat, so see ya later... " " Hum hum hum... " , n now after Neel's entry he's practically chasing her or stalking her n giving her attention.
Is it right to prolong a lie to make Dev fall in love ?? Of course it is ! There's absolutely nothing wrong in doing whatever you want n whatever you can to make a guy/girl fall in love with you , if you can't move on from a seemingly impossible one sided love. ( moving on is always the smartest thing to do IMO. n that's what people do in real life. )
She at one side keeps harping , I know I can never get him , I want to be away from him , I don't want to come between him n Nuts. THey look so good together , they're perfect for each other. 😵 n at one side she keeps on dreaming , keeps on muttering stupidly under her breath , says she wants to look good for Dev...yet lacks the guts n resourcefulness to do the needful to make him fall for her , especially when it can be easily seen that he is getting affected.

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
definitely she shud prolong the lie..
dev feels so.. coz he already said we are in the same situation together...
he noticed neel has interest in sona...
and here natasha also on dev...
so dev is already thinking like that...
Morana thumbnail
To be honest , entire forum can go aww over her honesty, but I'm plain aghast at her sheer stupidity n cowardice.