WhiteNoise thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Gud observation...
I noticed it too..
And now the line I was dying to say" she is starting to sound like an obsessive lover"
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Abb noticed kiya...kya yaar..lol

I am conform when Mr. Guhural say to Ishwari that ... NG follow him and research on him I mean Dev to about very well , so she want to be a business partner after liking Dev

Obviously ittni research ki hai tho Dev ke pasan , napasand kebare main definitely jaanti hogi
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Good observation dear
Hope he will realise soon
blue_shore thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh

Good observation dear
Hope he will realise soon

Thanks😆😆
Akhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish kuch aise hi ho...this over sweetness natasha is killing me
blue_shore thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akhu

I wish kuch aise hi ho...this over sweetness natasha is killing me

killing me too yr... Hoping for the best... Fingers-crossed!!😆
aditi07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ohhh yes she is trying tooo hard to try to look perfect for him ... definitely something is shady!!
The way she said that it was always Yes from her side.. makes me think this marriage question hasnt come in front of her suddenly, but she has been thinking about it for long time, and as if she entered in this deal with this as the final goal.

Her overly sweet nature, trying to become personal from day 1, going to his house and sharing her dreams of becoming house wife in the 1st business meeting (who does that)...all point to one thing.. she has been always trying to impress dev as a prospective wife. When asked for hobby, then also very smartly she said 'cooking' to impress the ladies...trying very hard and oh so irritatingly😡😡😡

She is not at all a real, straight forward or honest person.. it feels that she is trying very hard to portray a fake image, not really revealing her true self.
blue_shore thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi07

Ohhh yes she is trying tooo hard to try to look perfect for him ... definitely something is shady!!

The way she said that it was always Yes from her side.. makes me think this marriage question hasnt come in front of her suddenly, but she has been thinking about it for long time, and as if she entered in this deal with this as the final goal.

Her overly sweet nature, trying to become personal from day 1, going to his house and sharing her dreams of becoming house wife in the 1st business meeting (who does that)...all point to one thing.. she has been always trying to impress dev as a prospective wife. When asked for hobby, then also very smartly she said 'cooking' to impress the ladies...trying very hard and oh so irritatingly😡😡😡

She is not at all a real, straight forward or honest person.. it feels that she is trying very hard to portray a fake image, not really revealing her true self.

Bang On👏👏 Exactly what i wanted to potray through my post..😆😆
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
She's trying way to much to woo Dev... Is it always necessary to point out similarities with him.. We are similar in this and that looks forced most of the times.
blue_shore thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

She's trying way to much to woo Dev... Is it always necessary to point out similarities with him.. We are similar in this and that looks forced most of the times.

Yeah Thats the point making me think ill of Nuts... Otherwise she can be potrayed as a sweet simple businesswomen who met Dev, become friend and helped Dev realise his feeling for Sonakshi.. But she is busy in making her own love-stories😡🤢