Sana hairstyle s beautiful...!! https://www.instagram.com/p/BIRUImMA52i/ Edited by Supritaa - 2016-07-25T01:58:10Z
saree ke fall sa kabhi match kiya re, kabhi tod diya dil kabhi catch kiya rw funday bole toh Sunday, KD rocks lets watch
shravani ka taandav naach
i agree that nok jhok scenes are amazing but its time that aryan gets to know that aru only berated tulsi due to PVR. i thought he was a no
Just caught sum of shravan's bday segments n gift segments .. Im so late .. Was bsy So sweet of him to read each n every line written by the fans...
ohhh great bhaiya,nakku mausi famous ho gayi re deva,deva re deva naam bhi change nahi kiya re,dis is height of popularity
Krishnadasi on Colors brings a take on the Devdasi system followed in some rural parts of the country. While Colors earned the name for the...
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=M1pleA9QuxI aryan and aradhya saved gayatri .sana iv: gayatri doubts on kumu.but aaru tells it is not done by
Telly chakkar...Shravni sympathy drama in krishnadasi..!! She is very dangerous...chattur lombdii
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=yE3XQ_4MHiE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xb_f7bVOzMI https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HuT6N9sUTzI
Just a fun post...pls cast vote In which attire sana looks beautiful..!! My vote for Punjabi suits...which she used to wear before wedding...she...
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/32960-the-real-truth-behind-krishnadasis.htm this is India forums article plzz comment on it to
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nvgrPEqu5HA
Episode starts with villagers telling they'll spare Aryan if they get the girl .. Chimaji also tells its better to send the girl to save the...
I think Shravani is dancing in today's episode of Krishnadasi.
wow they are so cute aara Edited by yehfitoor - 2016-07-22T02:39:28Z
I think Gayatri is kidnapped on Sunday's maha-episode of Krishnadasi.
Ohhh nooo Sharvani https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gb9rZJbGZtk
. "Throw Him To The Wolves And He Will Come Back Leading The Pack" - this line is so true for the Actor Shravan Reddy . Shravan Reddy, an actor
Which aara scene/epi u watch online frequently? For me 1. epi 99(coal scene) 2.proposal,ring 3.aru care for ary (bcoz of cashew)
http://www.desituber.com/video-pw-880358-22nd-july-2016-u-me-and-tv-part3/880350-880354-880358/ 8:10 mins
Doin the WU for tonight's episode as Priyanshi is bsy with her exams .. Episode Starts with yest aara eyelock .. Aaru unties Aryan but one of the...
Entertainment Tadka Shravan Birthday celebration with Sana Awww sana cuts cake for shravan soo nice..!!! https://t.co/axdJSpAShE
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xjhxT_ZHB68 wow aara romance Edited by yehfitoor - 2016-07-22T02:08:25Z
after so many days we got a great episode .amazing aara scenes. cup board scene is too good. aaru's acting is superb.she is starring at aryan is...
let's watch KD, kabhi ye kabhi wo
i want this song to aara in rain .but don't it happens or not. i really want this song to play behind aara in rain romance sequence.
It's really dropped so much 1.1 ..cv's should now needs to open their eyes Bring back Aara romance and Kupra tashan This all of sudden redemption
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=5iQ8mJTZQN4