Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
acha so u wont tackle him ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

shireen are u playing goalie? ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

u know eijoo's team will lose if anita plays, he wouldnt be able to concerntrate ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
x.Dazzling.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILuvAnita

acha so u wont tackle him ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

shireen are u playing goalie? ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

u know eijoo's team will lose if anita plays, he wouldnt be able to concerntrate ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†Yeah that true, im definitely in Anita's team . Its the only chance where I can tackle Eijoo ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

-Masakali- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
as much as i would love to tackle eijoo...i have to say that i am in eijoo's team...nothing more fun that being teammates ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hahahah Ur rite Prerna. he wont be able to concentrate cuz his Cookie is in our team ๐Ÿ˜†
kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
everyone is in anita's team...why?? ๐Ÿ˜†
ok..only me,my hubby lika r in his team ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† hey where r all true eijooians??? ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿคข dekho meri shaadi hain phir bhi main yaahan hoon yaahan hoon yaahaaaaa ๐Ÿ˜†
Jia_444 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I would most likely play against him, on Anita's team!!!lol........ ๐Ÿ˜†
maroon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i will be on eijoos team coz when he scores.. i will be the first to jump on him..ahem i mean hug him. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maroon

i will be on eijoos team coz when he scores.. i will be the first to jump on him..ahem i mean hug him. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

hahahahaha lmaoooo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Im happy Im an opponent to Eijoo. That means before we start and all the players shake hands I can jump on him oops I mean shake hiss hand๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pyaari_Shailee

hahahaha Im on Anita's team...I get to tackle Eijoo๐Ÿ˜ณ

I'm on Anita's team ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

But at this rate no one will be on Eijaz's team!
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kaash

everyone is in anita's team...why?? ๐Ÿ˜†
ok..only me,my hubby lika r in his team ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† hey where r all true eijooians??? ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿคข dekho meri shaadi hain phir bhi main yaahan hoon yaahan hoon yaahaaaaa ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿคฃ
Arre yaar... i want to tackle EIjaz and hug him when he scores so i dnt know where to go?