Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
I sooo think that Shaurya will unite S-A!

I hope so!
afar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I apologize I do not know, but when is KA ending?????????
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yep Shaurya is going to be like Salman in KKHH and Vedh ki khatir he will unite Soham and Anjali on his shaadi day 😳
Lost_Soul141 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ur right! poor shaurya he desevres sum1 good as well 😭 . lol he can have kripa from kaisa ye pyar hai
Mina1005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh, my you won't believe what Ekta is up to!! 😭
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
We all think that - the gesture will turn because, soham got shaurya and anjali together so shaurya will speak to rewa and tell her that it is pointless in wanting someone who loves someone else. Because he knows that soham loves anjali and he feels that anjali does have feeling as well for soham.

We are talking about splitting two couples relationship to get one couple together. But i have a feeling rewa and shaurya will break their one sided love to unite them.

Esti aunty