Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Originally posted by: 3 angels
shaurya, he can be a sweet guy but not that weak..
he will not crack down but will stand up to all the storm that is going to come in his and anjali's life..
yeah shaurya has accepted kavya's presence in his and anjali's life and if they get together he will never be jeolous or possessive about anjali's consequent talking of kavya..see the gallery epi where he gave anjali's the surprise and how anjali said that i'm happy that today my kavya's dream has come true..so there was not even one ounce of jeolousy in him but wat matters was the smile and happiness on her face...
now anji will be in a dilemna whether to remain in the past or to chose the present and move on..the gift ,the watch will play a part in her decision and yeah how we can forget yug he is here also to help both ...yug saying to anji promise me that the ehsaas that u will have for kavya ,never let it be ur weakness..so all this will play a pivotal role in anji's decision for the future...
so i think he will be like a support to anjali and they will weather this storm together and i have a feeling the result will be a happy one for both of them.. 😊
cross fingers...coz for me personally i dont want a repeat of ka as they were unique but a new love story is most welcomed... 😊
I also think the watch has to play a major part in the future and also what Shaurya said to her about it and also Shaurya has done things for Anjali and her Kkavya which no one else would or could have done
Originally posted by: 3 angels
so for me no other guy would accept this situation that kavya is always linked in their relationship but shaurya is the best guy for anji as both of them share one thing in common and its kavya..anji does know this perfectly so hope when she is in this dilemna she takes all this into consideration..in the future also i know shaurya will never betray the trust kavya had for him....
I agree again - no other guy would accept Anjali and her love for Kkavya, other then Shaurya coz he knows what love they share
Anybody seen todays episode??? - still need to watch it
Just watched the episode, wow what a scene, especially the gallery one, so much emotions, loved what Shaurya said to Anjali, cant wait for tomoorows scenes of them two.
Also liked that again Shaurya knew that Anjali saw Kkavya again.
Anjali's dreams have stopped, but now Kkavya looklike is here now.
Did anybody notice when Anjali stepped backwards she touched her hair and looked down, to me that was a sign of shyness - do you get what i mean???