Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: 3 angels

anjali without being aware of it shaurya has already got a place in her heart...now this fear of loosing him that will make her realise for whom her heart has started beating again...waiting for this week epi... 😊

I know - but i want this to happen slowly, not too quickly - i have a feeling that alot can and will happen now that Anjali knows about Soham and wanting his help etc and if Soham actually falls in love with Anjali and with the knowledge that Kkavya was murdered, one thing i dont want happening is Shaurya being the one involved with Kkavya's murder

Maybe this still can go the HDDCS way - when Anjali finally realises that Shaurya is the one at the end and turns Soham down or something

3 angels thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i'm still positive that shaurya has nothing to do with the death of kavya...but along with the track that soham comes as kavya in nanda house to help find the person behind kavya's death,it will also be the one which will show wat anji will choose her past or present..she will live in the same house with a guy who is a look alike of kavya and its natural so many memories will come back and may pull her towards that face but not the person as she knows its not kavya..its onli the face that she will love and she will be at this crossroad..if she is attracted towards soham then she is conscious that she will be losing shaurya.that fear will be there as she doesnot want to lose him..when u fear to lose someone then it means that the person is close to ur heart..thats wat anjali will realise sooner or later..
as u said lennie it should happen slowly but not too quickly..let her deal with her past first and yug told her dont let it be ur weakness...once that is cleared she will accept shaurya as her present..cross fingers..
3 angels thumbnail
thanks aaryan... 😊
u r welcome to post your views on shaurya and anjali... 😊
Lennie thumbnail

i'm still positive that shaurya has nothing to do with the death of kavya.....

I feel this as well - coz why would Kkavya put Anjali's hand in Shaurya's hand in that dream and she woke up and saw Shaurya and her hand together - Kkavya wouldnt do that if Shaurya was the murderer

Lennie thumbnail
Just read the episode guide for today - Looks like Shaurya understood and is standing by Anjali which is great 👏 , - so glad Shaurya stands by Anjali and accepts it even though it must of been hard for him, this guy is just right for Anjali 😃
3 angels thumbnail
yeah i just read it too but i would wait for the video to discuss more..u know to see shaurya's expression when anjali and him were discussing in the flashback...
one thing u r totally right lennie after his anger the other day ,he is ready to stand by anjali's side..
they understand each other so much and its really a good sign for their future relationship..u guess it he is the right guy for anjali and hope anji realises it soon... 😊
Lennie thumbnail

yeah i just read it too but i would wait for the video to discuss more..u know to see shaurya's expression when anjali and him were discussing in the flashback...
one thing u r totally right lennie after his anger the other day ,he is ready to stand by anjali's side..
they understand each other so much and its really a good sign for their future relationship..u guess it he is the right guy for anjali and hope anji realises it soon... 😊

Yes, you are right - lets wait for the video to see those scenes, Shaurya's expression will say alot and see how he acts when Anjali and him discuss this 😊

Lennie thumbnail
Saw the episode 😊

I can see why Shaurya agreed - he has alot of trust in Anjali and wants to support her, and i think Anjali made him realise that is the only way i can let go of the past, is if i find out Kkavya killer - this might finally make Anjali let go of Kkavya, and Shaurya's aim for Shimla was that Anjali confornts her past in order to let go.

I liked Shaurya pointing out that this would be lying to everyone which is true, also he gave Anjali's idea a think (not brushed it aside) and agreed to it and from this we know Shaurya is a logical and a thinker

Shaurya is torn - he is hurting very much inside, when you see him standing while Soham/Kkavya is being hugged by everyone, also i liked the way he moved forward and put his hand on Anjali's shoulder and gave his support in telling them that this is Kkavya.

Bauji and Shaurya's scene was too good 😭 - good to see Bauji not forgetting about Shaurya, i liked it when Shaurya said, i will always be with Anjali, giving her support etc - i just wished Anjali was there to witnessed it - like watching it from upstairs

The bad thing is Shaurya will have to keep his distant from Anjali especially in the Nanda household, coz of Anjali and Soham/Kkavya coz everyone sees its Kkavya etc
3 angels thumbnail
lennie just watched the video and i must say shaurya made me cry today...
it was worth waiting for this epi as it has shows us a lot of things as u have said shaurya thinks logically and he is against lying...but as he wants anji to overcome her past so he has accepted to be by her side..
the best dialogue in this scene are..
shaurya telling anji..
tum kya chahetiho mein insaab mein kya karoun..
agar tumhara intezar karoun to woh mein kaar hi raha houn...par agar is mein mein tumhara support karoun to i cant its all a lie..this shows he is a decent guy who will always walk on the right path and dont accept lies..
anjali saying...
agar tum mera intezar karoge to mein vaada karti houn ki jis din mujhe pata chala ke kavya ka quatil kaun hein uss din se anjali tumhari hogi..its shows that anjali is conscious of shaurya's importance in her life .she could have let him go but anji knows that shaurya is her pillar of support..she respects him so much coz as anjali said tum jaante ho ki mein sirf kavya se pyar karti houn phir bhi tum mujh se shaadi ke liye tayaar ho..she knows very well that no other guy would have accepted this and this means a lot to her..
lastly loved the scene between bauji and shaurya..
it made me cry that scene so natural 😭 .the expression on shaurya's face..just great... 👏 loved the way he said ki mein aaj bhi anjali ke saath houn..
yeah lennie that scene also was great when anji was so desperate nobody is believing her words and she turned towards shaurya as she knows he is her last support and he came and put his hand on her shoulder..a small gesture but says a lot that he will be always be there for her..
now lets hope anji keeps her promise but we know also that all her past will come back seeing soham everyday..
shaurya will keep his distance from anji and the family and may be thats the reason she will miss his presence and starts having feelings for him..in a way its good may be this distance will get them closer..
by the way shaurya was looking dashing in this cream suit and shirt.. 😉
Lennie thumbnail
Totally agree - Shaurya was looking great in the cream suit and shirt 😃

I have to say Anjali has found a guy who she can trust and rely on, and have that understanding which is very hard to find these days especially if you are in Anjali's situation - widow and has a small kid.