x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
tina she sed what the other bad news was!!
btw uzi di i med u back!
Groovychick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: white rose

diii😭😭😭 one of my best friends has lost her sight in her right eye😭😭 coz of an infection😭 di my friend is an angel but bad things happen to her i dont know why😭😭😭 she was on holiday and she came back emergecny flight back to london and now she is in hospital.. 😭

looks like tears will be in my kismat from now on😭

😭today seems 2 be an unlucky day..i really am sorry 2 hear tht uzi di..i really do hope that she recovers soon..😭😊it's true..bad things always happen 2 those who have not done wrong😕

uzi di..tears is not in anyone's kismat..plzz don't say that..if we are sad now then there will be a moment where we all will be happy, keep faith yaar..may seem hard to but we can atleast try na😭

Noor.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

diii😭😭😭 one of my best friends has lost her sight in her right eye😭😭 coz of an infection😭 di my friend is an angel but bad things happen to her i dont know why😭😭😭 she was on holiday and she came back emergecny flight back to london and now she is in hospital.. 😭

awwwww di !😭 i really hope she gets batter soon and plz di dont say dat !!if u keep on saying dat u gonna make me cry even more !😭

amainaafrose thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh lord....how sad uzi.........i hope ur friend angel gets well soon(INSHALLAH).........OH GOD, so many bad things happening today itself.........why????????/ 😭 😡
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hai Uzi dii..ur friend..i've feel so bad..is there no hope for her full recovery..i will pray for her..allah kare she will be fine one day inshallah! 😳 Plz dun say tht its ur kismat dii..kush hona aur gham sab ki kismat mer hai lekin ur share of happiness is still to come..we love u diii! 🤗 🤗

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awwww u guys!!! can i have a big family hug??? every 1 together!!! 😭
amainaafrose thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and uzi.......khushi ho ya gham, we r alwayz togther......no matter what happens 2morrow, but i am alwayz there for u 😊 ...............love u jaan..........dont worry,everything will be fine soon...... 😳
Noor.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i think al of us need dat rosh 🤗 v
Groovychick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x_Roshni_x

tina she sed what the other bad news was!!
btw uzi di i med u back!

yea roshni..i double posted..but i read it b4..thnx tho😊

autumn lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I'll save it in my computer .This is exactly what i feel .U hve summed it so well I love it .U r gr8.
I'll miss kavya alot.................