princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

wow...checking the gallery...and what i see the old sahil Back in the serial..wow he is just too good looking and good actor...

please tell me what is he playing in Kavyanjali and what is his name in serial...wow..i am flying..please sg and Uzi di help me out...

uzi di....kaha ho tum..help me ..sandip baswan is my favourite actor...And i wonder how come kekta mai has brought him back...

After all his jadu is again...

if he plays negative or postive i don't care... i just like his acting..😃

Soni E$ha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
he is playin da character of sholok now
princess1 thumbnail
ok tell me that is positive or negative...thanks yaar..
ddddd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
shlok and he is positive 😉
heart*beat thumbnail
hey princess 😃 r u from kth forum? 😃 nice to see u here..
ya sandeep is in this show..
he play's kavya's younger bro shlok 😃
i also love sandeep...he's soo cute 😳 😆
princess1 thumbnail
wow!! thanks ddddd

he is really rocks there...i am 100 percent sure...Becoz he does not do any crap...role...his role is i think intersting there...thanks alot... 😳
princess1 thumbnail
ya sg...Sahi kaha i am from Kth and tb forum
but u know na I have no channels here...
i was just checking the gallery...
well i really Like Sandip's Acting as Sahil..He rocks yaar...
I can't emazine anyone as sahil after he leave the show.. 😳
heart*beat thumbnail
aaww princess u can still watch..
coz nomi posts the videos daily for ka..
check the videos archive..and oct videos 😃
princess1 thumbnail
Kya...Sandip is there from Starting Ka...Or just make entry now... 😛
becoz i don't watch any Kekta's crap...isme rona Dhona jyada hota hai na...isliye... 😡
uzi di se poocho...Muje Kekta se kitna gussa hai...yaar... 😡
he he.. 😆 .per i will sure check out some glimpses of him..ok thanks sg for helping me out... 😳

Ok is she shown eeveryday...
Can u tell me who is pammi...as i read evryone hate that pammi?
can u put pictures in the topic so i can realise that who is pammi? 😃
ejaz_lover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
pammi is the most hateful character in KA! 😡