omg! ejo and nat 15% only!

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

hey guys i was on a love calculator! and i was trying ejo and nats! i typed in their full names! and guess what came up! only 15%

omg i was sooo shocked and soooo it huzie!😲

so will any of u guys help in suing the love calculator???

rosh

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ddddd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omg!!

oh well!!

wen i did it i got 70% for them!! its strange 😕 😕
hiten_4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love calculators ...dey dnt no nefin....we all no dat it is 100% !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mona Ali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmmmm........... roshni, try natz and shabbir, then see the results, waise i wud like to ejo-natz not shabir-natz...
heart*beat thumbnail
lol the love calculator is stupid..
i tried pammi and yug..and it gave me 89%...and we all know yug and pammi can never marry coz they're bro and sis.. 😆 😆 😆
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
lol pammi and yug! oks ill try natz ans shabbir but l8r not now! unless sum 1 else wants 2 try it!
ddddd thumbnail
hmm!!! for yug and pammi i got 45% 😕

aaa luv calc is rubish hehe
Mona Ali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
YEH YAHAN KYA HO RAHA HAI, R V ALL GONE MAF 😉 😆 😆
x_Roshni_x thumbnail
lol! for me and eijaz i got 45% wen every 1 knows its 100% so ye i guess IT DOESNT WORK!!!!
fm05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeh but did you guys try Eijaz and Anita or Eijaz and Natassha, coz we all know her real name is Anita so maybe you get something different using that one. Besides, these things are all just for fun, they rarely ever true. Anway, we all wish for them to be 100%, maybe all our good wishes will make it happen. Fingers crossed! 😃