secret_GHT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ samiya ok thanks. gotta go now. byeeeeeeeeeee
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Samiya: I thought they show an all week repeat that starts at around half one on Saturday nights...on 831, after Jyoti...I watched it once...
you'll make CD's?? 😛 cool I'll be your first customer but you gotta give me a discount...😃
tibs09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@ adda i was randomly watching old scenes of KMH ..and the show was truly surreal in it's earlier days when it was set in shimla ...till the elevator scene ...God it is so difficult to believe that these two are same characters and it was just 4-5 months ago....
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Natz: Free mein le jaa I won't take anything from you. I watched it when Arjun got Arohi and Sur into the concert. Omg did you see now there are NO repeats of KMH before it used to show at 1pm and then it shifted to 2pm and now 😲 😡 I think 12:30am and 4am repeat dikhaata hai

@Aditi: KMH ab KMH nahi raha :(
Edited by -Samiya- - 16 years ago
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Aditi: Hello g *phoolo ki baarish* me aithey...pichlay adday ki posts save ker rahi hoo :)

Lets see how PB justifies bhaabhi's dumb behaviour 😕 filhaal i'm busy preparing bombs *evil grin*

sympathies for my bhaiyya..*sigh* Love has changed him...tabhi toh her tareekay say poochnay k baad frustration mein scewdriver ka sahaara liya.. had it been the old Punji...toh shaayed Aro abhi tuk andhi hoh gayee hoti 😆(An must be laughing)

Edited by secretkeeper - 16 years ago
tibs09 thumbnail
@ Mehr 🤗 so true 😆
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Aditi: as far as AA are concerned, I like them better after the fire fiasco, cos their love seemed to have matured...they weren't the senseless lovers that an MU had separated in Shimla...they didn't jump to conclusions...they were prepared to act on 'pal ki zindagi...dil ki dunya' they were prepared to trust...but ye recent track has kinda spoiled that I guess

Samiya you're a sweetheart!! 🤗
raga.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tibs09

@ adda i was randomly watching old scenes of KMH ..and the show was truly surreal in it's earlier days when it was set in shimla ...till the elevator scene ...God it is so difficult to believe that these two are same characters and it was just 4-5 months ago....

even i am watchin it now...😃
kya se kya hogaya....😭

raga
😭
tibs09 thumbnail
@ natz ..slowly my anger is cooling off....
me thinking this arohi's way of giving her duniya for ek dil ...
but the reason has to be good enuf ..which somehow I cannot think of ...
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Please do cancel the show or its loyal viewers (us) will cancel our viewership of your channel.

Copied and pasted from d petition!! Is there no way to edit this? don't say we have to start all over again 😭