QUIRKY333 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pavs

i completely agree with karishma...arohi should add 2+2 n cm up wid 4 not 400...is ladki ka dimaag kuch zyada hi dirty ho raha hai...1st she thinks arjun's plan was to rape her... dear arohi if tht wud hv been his plan y was he asking u earnestly not 2 go 2 da party...oh no i undrstand arohi's mind,,am sure arohi is thinking::: he asked me not 2 go to the party becoz he knew seeing me in a mini he wnt be able to control his libido n wil pounce on me in bhari mehfil...😛.thts y he was asking me not to go

2nd she thinks arjun wanted to kill her..her overtime mind is working in the following way:
ks ne aake uska rape plan chakna chur kar diya isliye rape na karsaka aur gusse/sexual frustration mein mujhe marna chaha😆

naahh! she didn;t think all that...after their brotherly-sisterly no-kissing romance she cannot thik of arjun in all that.........she is stressed out with arjun...so cannot think all uptight and logically..when people are hurt so much, they don't think like a normal person would..they just cannot..and with a stalker, full-on hating ex-bf around..even lesser chance 😛
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@lovely:yaar jab pyaar dard itna de na ki sehan na ho toh dua nikalti hai ki maut aa jaye taki aur dard na sana pade...and u forgot aarohi never wished for him to die..she said the person whom he will love
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Adda : I have been silently reading while working and I can see ur frustrated over Miss sharma's behavior. But be even buddies😳, she needed to do that . Now that woh apna badas puri nikhal di , i wont even be suprised if tomorrow she comes running back to him. She doesnt hate him buddies , her tears at the end say it all. She in anger was blurting out nonsense.... I dont know abt u ppl , but I do that always. Iam angry means I talk Utter BAKWAAS 😆 ...No logic whatsoever. So dont blame her for that talk. Yesterday when I was chatting with Anjana ,I told her that I want arohi to be ruthless , so that she can even it out with him and then there will be peace and love back in their lives. So see it in that light. Dost not speaking out is also fine buddies. He has been shattering at her words ,as his expressive eyes were pointing. He became numb , exactly the same way she was when he insulted her. He is getting back what he did to her. So dont mind him not talking , he cant , he thinks he speaking out wont help. He tried it last monday she laughed it off, so he knows she wont believe it like that. She needs to know the truth herself(it should come out of either KS or Abhay no one else for her to believe) , Dost cant convince her , she doesnt trust him anymore. Yes I agree his eyes showering love but at the same time his actions pointing hatred. So its natural for her to be convinced abt his bad intentions.

Only thing I dread is KS's entry into their lives. I hope as Ria was mentioning in her write up he doenst become a hinderance but he acts as a catalyst for their love. I wish and pray the CREATIVES dont go the conventional trianngle love story way and do something hatke. Imagine this , KS tries to woo Arohi, mean while Arohi gets to know the truth may be thru KS or Abhay and she comes back to dost, but KS in revenge mode over Arohi saying no to him may try to harm her and dost kills him. Now thats a story I will look forward to.

I have written ramayan already as part of my every day post and now again u ppl make me write one more lengthy post 😆😆....I can see ur frustration ...and I dont want any one of you to be frustrated. The epi was GOOD , believe me. I loved it , so stop being dost's side 😆😆 and be even for the day , we will bash her tomorrow if she over acts 😆😆😆

Anu

Edited by Anu-Reddy - 16 years ago
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mchopra

karisma arjun has made it war...not arohi.....oo soo arjun created a war oo ok i didnt know helping the person you loved was know as war thanks😆

.and hisaab baraabar is from the cretives pt of view not the characters stick to one thing pls......buddy creatives have made these characters....soo same thing😕

..she is living with him coz she has no option...what do u mean u dont have an option would you live with a guy who u think can murder you CRAP!

and covering with a scarf...ok that showed love..even aarohi accepted it but the things took a turn immediately//for us it was 3 epi...for her it ws not even half an hour......😕 what are u trying to say what about dark scene what about arjun not forcing arohi to go to the partyyy

👏I agree.....N i rlly liked it👍🏼
👏

lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetassuger16

People who are defending Arohi

1) she heard arjun say he wanted to murder her....but she could have misunderstood him....since she was standing behind a door....she didnt stay the whole time behind the door its her fault NOT OURS.....
she had to leave at the wrong time.. BT trademark.. can't help it.. our fault we watch it and try to defend it. 😆

2) she thinks arjun wants to murder her 😕then
why would he help her out in dark
why would he cover her up with a scarf
why would he force her not to go to KS ki party
why is she even living with arjun if she DOESNT EVEN TRUST HIM
Freebies will disappear if Arjun is out of her life.. how will Ms. Sharma survive then.???? 😉

3) you guys are saing hisaab barabar...what the hell what kinda love is this...he hurts me soo i have to hurt him what CRAP!!!!!!!.....that aint love i am sorry...
that's what bugs me the most.. you hit me I will hit you back.. What kind of attitude is this? And that too in a love relationship?

arjun did hurt arohi...i hate him for that but this isnt a WAR that if he hurts her she has to hurt him back
She has the right to be mad at him and break off relationship with him but not wish his death.. sorry that's just did it for me today.

mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@pavs:its not u but everybody else here too
@somya:read the thing properly..i didnt say the one u love...it meant ur own..
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@anu...what yaar u believe in getting even tooo...its love anu not war....there is no such thing as getting even...👎🏼
Edited by sweetassuger16 - 16 years ago
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
edit edit dunno whos side to be on..Arjun or Arohiss feel for both
Edited by -Samiya- - 16 years ago
pavs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
hey shreya c its very simple...its not abt whoz ri8 whoz wrong...whether its arjun whoz ri8 or arohi whoz rong...dey both r ri8 in their own ways...but arohi should act smartly n understand situations...she should try to find out some logic in punji's action...he is not mad tht one moment he is covering her up n next moment he is running to rape/kill her....tht much her mind should work to understand tht there is ghotala sumwhr n its not as simple as it seems 2 her..thtz al i am sayin
lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Anu : I can understand talking bakwas in anger.. I do it all the time but that does not mean you wish for someone's death. And in this case, she loved Punji (if she did that is. 😉 )so how can she even think or utter those words for him.. Sorry that's too bad. She can call him all sorts of names, call him stupid,idiot,jerk etc.. but wishing death is just not acceptable.
Punji has hurt arohi and she has hurt him back with her bakwas.. they are even already.. so he does not deserve this crap from Arohi anymore..