Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA-GAL

Nupur you are back again.......He won't come back to you unless you take off that MY FOOT from your signature line....🤣🤣

Ooops Faux Pas.....Thanks for the heads up!!! 😆 😆
BUT PUNJI is so busy remorsing & emoting he WON'T notice!!!

kittykat 95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thx anu. well todays episode was awsome back in present day and i think the reason why arjun thinks arohis dead maybe during the accident he was in a state thinking he killed her and that stupid dk tells him to run to mumbai after going he returns back and put in jail for hit and run and ganga will find out that arohis alive and in coma no other reason for dk to tag along
wishfor thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Om Jai Arjun Punj

Ab ye pyaas mitaao, humaarein paas aa jaao,

Hum karein tumhari seva

Om Jai Arjun Punj...

TAN...Maan..but not dhaan sab kuch hai tera....

Tera tujh ko aarpaan, kya hai ab mera

Om Jai Arjun Punj!!!!

😆 😆 Is this for the "purple" Arjun or "white" Arjun?
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Bad Movies is over Horror Movie is about to begin with Heavy Doses of PUNJI seeskiyan.......!!!! Disclaimer:-Watch at your own RISK!!!

Punji ki seeskiyan over.. now its Ganga's turn.. 😆😆 and Ganga has been forewarned by Punji.. isiliye getting her ready with paani waani.. 😆😆
wishfor thumbnail

Originally posted by: minniemau

@
@ Wish for - I think Ganga ko bhi ML ho gaya.. at the very beginning of the story itself he made it clear that Arohi was alive and not married to anyone.. Ganga the lawyer.. please pay attention!

Can't blame ganga.. Long winded 'Ram Kahani' sunke - bound to ask, 'Ram kaun hain'...
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Boby: You still want Karu to come now 😆😆😆
rishita14 thumbnail
@anu: Liked ur update.Thank u very much
Can u clear my doubt.As they said in the article."Unfortunately, his car hits her on the road and she goes into coma. Arjun who is unaware of Aarohi's critical health leaves for Mumbai", explains our source.
I was just wondering where MI disappeared.He should have known abt arohi atleast through MI.
Ofcourse even through Purvi.
The story is no where connected.They just break it where ever they like.
I liked todays epi.Felt sorry for Arjun.
SEA-GAL thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

@Boby: You still want Karu to come now 😆😆😆

Don't know yaarrr...I'll change my footer for now
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wishfor

Can't blame ganga.. Long winded 'Ram Kahani' sunke - bound to ask, 'Ram kaun hain'...

😆😆😆 Sure sure.. btw her mental halath also not too stable.. did you see how hyper she was getting talking to her fiance?? What was he saying Valmiki.. etc.. lagta hai uska bhi dimag gaya kaam se.. Punji what a toxic kahani you have man!! 😆😆

P.S: I did not catch your name or may be I am forgetting.. getting old.. I am Minnie btw 😃
Edited by minniemau - 16 years ago
wishfor thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA-GAL

Don't know yaarrr...I'll change my footer for now

you can make it "KARAN jahan bhi ho, wahi rohon"