kittykat 95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arohi will hide at the bus stop seeing arjuns car but arjun will get her in his car some how arjuns doing this so all shut up at office but arohi will think different like one lie wont cover another lie it makes it worse shes thinking of the rest of her familys reputation at moment its in office what if it spreads outside its a small city as she mentioned in a few episodes.
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i think he will be more polite to her...
viss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love is fire

Hmmmm I agree with what Sweety said... Definitely something will happen at the bus-stop 😳😳

And then, here's my take:

They will enter office together and Arjun will put his arm around Arohi as they enter and walk back to their office leaving everyone staring 😆😆😆.. *thinks*.... Hmmm then I guess once in their cabin...Arjun will just do his work and Arohi will be all cursing him in his head😆😆😆... and Arjun smirking to himself😍...and it will go on and on and on...😆😆

Radhika

This type of thing is realy gonn to happen..thats why he is pikin her up from d busstop..
And other thing while doin all these he will keep silent to arohi why he z doin all these..
Arohi to apna sar deewaro par takra k phod degi..tension headeach ho jayega use..
@ SEA_GAl: 😊ha ha ha...😉😃arjun feedin Arohi ..apne haton se? vo jhansi ki rani hath khinchlegi uska..
Arjun is playin dramma, but he is havin fear of Arohi somewhere inside ..he wont dare to do this..
ya there is possiblity, he'l gv her cup of cofee (zagwali) wid his own hand at cafetria....i guess..
nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: viss

nightangel, u just created d atmosphere yaar....
and yes, ARJUN will be definately in d new avtar "SHARARTI"

I add more with ur words..."SHARARTI - MAN makes Arohi more mellow with him"""😉
phir to kya.. holeee..holeee.. holeeee.. ho jayga pyar chalyai.. holeeeee...😆 😉
nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love is fire

Hmmmm I agree with what Sweety said... Definitely something will happen at the bus-stop 😳😳

And then, here's my take:

They will enter office together and Arjun will put his arm around Arohi as they enter and walk back to their office leaving everyone staring 😆😆😆.. *thinks*.... Hmmm then I guess once in their cabin...Arjun will just do his work and Arohi will be all cursing him in his head😆😆😆... and Arjun smirking to himself😍...and it will go on and on and on...😆😆

Radhika

Radhika my dear.. dhoda holeeee..holeeee.. kuch next day ke liyeee bhi rakhoooo 😆😆 😉
love is fire thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightangel

Radhika my dear.. dhoda holeeee..holeeee.. kuch next day ke liyeee bhi rakhoooo 😆😆 😉

LOL Sweety thats funny! 😆😆😆 Next day ke liye we'll have more Arjuhi scenes! Im like so dying to see more scenes yaar😳😳

Radhika

viss thumbnail
@ kittykat: u know kitty i loved it ..Arohi hides and Arjun comes from back...
@Zumni: Polite? he is gonn b a sweet sugar coated..sugar cane........
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i predict that he will go to pick arohi up at the bus stop but she'll be so upset 😭and angry 😡 she won't come with him and go on the bus, he'll follow her onto the bus and everyone will watch these two talk, arjun will say whatever im doing its to protect you, arohi will look at him confused and ask why and he won't be able to answer... plus they'll both be pretty shy on the bus as they know the public is watching...😳☺️
kakha thumbnail

Arjun simply called Aarohi to the bus stand for project related work, nothing else. But I think he "admitted seeing Aarohi" to teach Siddharth a lesson, so in the end no one will trust what sid says because of Arjun's women hating nature.

viss thumbnail
@ maybe- j ust well if thingz go like this also no one wud mind m sure...
@Kakha- his "woman hating nature" is gone yaar..havent u seen he winked..he has changed completely..and in luv wid her ..though he wudnt admit soon..there is no project related work ..he is gonn to establishing d words he said in d meeting.."they r seeing each other"..
And guyz one more thing just came across my mind..
remember tht apple scene, where Arjun said" main dusro ki aadhi khayi cheeze nahin khata"...He is in love ..do u guyz expect him to eat Arohiz half left??????????