I just started watching this serial so I'm kinda lost with some parts. Is Salil's family against him marrying Purvi? If so why did they go ask for her hand in marriage? Also is Arohi and Arjun related? I know Arjun's mother is Arohi's Badima.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Oct 2025
APAHARAANN 24.10
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Leap & Separation!
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
I just started watching this serial so I'm kinda lost with some parts. Is Salil's family against him marrying Purvi? If so why did they go ask for her hand in marriage? Also is Arohi and Arjun related? I know Arjun's mother is Arohi's Badima.
Originally posted by: junoon2285
Hey guys just had a question
Is this gonna air on friday too??
can someone give me the link of arohi-arjun fan club, plz...!!
thanks...
and if there isnt any fan club for them...then i wanted to open one...is it allowed to open a tread for them?
Originally posted by: simplytoxic
i was wondering if they have shown the scenes in the followin cenes that they showed in a promo and a precap yet in the episodes:
- Arjun entering the office and saying good morning arohi or something like that to a guy- Arjun making Arohi work overtime till night, ad stays in the office to watch her