Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update...
Love the way Arjuj sent flowers for her daily even if she discarded them every time...
Arohi's anger was justified...ab itne nakhre dikhana toh bnta h..
Oh...store room me zabardasti wali apology... :p
He is so Punji..
And finally Arohi got glimpse of What a golden boy our Punji is ^_^
Waiting for love to bloom...
Update soon
meethisharma31 thumbnail
Lovely update.
Arohi and her thinking with the sky full of stars. Interesting
Aww.. My Jai and Arjun. Always a treat to read their conversation. What a plan Jai. 👍🏼
Arohi threw that beautiful flower. 🥺
Oh my Arjun keep going on.
Love the confrontation in documents room.
Aww... His care toward his employees. Falling in love with him again. ☺️
Edited by meethisharma31 - 9 years ago
secretwriter19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sneha_kmh

Nice update...

Love the way Arjuj sent flowers for her daily even if she discarded them every time...
Arohi's anger was justified...ab itne nakhre dikhana toh bnta h..
Oh...store room me zabardasti wali apology... :p
He is so Punji..
And finally Arohi got glimpse of What a golden boy our Punji is ^_^
Waiting for love to bloom...
Update soon

Thanks Sneha for your beautiful words.
He is so Punji. Mark these words and mark my words ,there are many surprise waiting for you all.
Edited by secretwriter19 - 9 years ago
secretwriter19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi guys
Thank you all for your beautiful words.
Madhu I haven't got your comment yet so be ready with double comment.

Chapter : 9

Arjun entered his office a little tense. The was that Guarav was gone and most important deal is in line. Though Guarav had handed his responsibility to Sujit yet he has doubt.

He entered the cabin only to find everything neatly arranged. He moved toward the table and checked the files. The files were accordingly arranged. He was pretty impressed with Sujit. Then his eyes fell on the white tulips beautifully arranged in the vase just beside the files which he fail to register while checking the file and praising Sujit. He truly is work-minded.

" What is this. Why he is behaving like girls ". Meanwhile Jai entered.

" Woh... Woh That's something new. Instead of giving flower to Arohi , someone is ordering for himself " said Jai chuckling.

" I have not ordered it " replied Arjun glaring at him.

Then came Sujit all huffing and puffing as if he has just run a race.
" Oh I am so sorry Sir I just got stuck in jam. It won't happen again." said Sujit calming himself.

" Means you just arrived.. Then who has done all this." asked Arjun.

" Me " came a energetic voice from the door.
Arjun shifted his gaze towards door while Jai and Sujit turn to look at the owner of the voice who is none other than Arohi.

She entered her office smilingly. It's not the first time she is entering like this but today something was different or may be reason was different.
She reached her table only to get disappointed. Yeah she was disappointed not to fiind tulips on her desk. Then his word strike her " And don't worry about the flowers they will not bother you anymore." She was sad. Then something strike her she took out her phone and ordered white tulips.
" Let start fresh Mr. Arjun Punj... oops...sorry I mean Sir."
She then called Guarav to know his mother's health. Then she came to know that Sujit was appointed in place of Guarav and he has not arrived yet. So she arranged everything with help of Guarav to save Sujit and everyone from his wrath. That's the reason she gave to herself for doing everything. But in reality she wanted to help him , ease his tensions.

" I should have understood seeing those flower " mocked Arjun.

" Jai I thought SOMEONE was on SORRY mode " she replied mocking back emphasizing someone and sorry.
Jai understood where it was heading to so he dismissed Sujit. ( Jai is smart na guys )

" This was not your work Miss Arohi so you don't need to do all these... especially these flowers." he said professionally.

" Sir yesterday, you yourself has told me to start fresh. And white tulips resemble new beginning"

" Thank you Miss Arohi and I totally mean each and every word which I said to you yesterday." he said with sincerely. Meanwhile Jai excused himself silently on seeing THE two person talking like civilians.( He is smart na.)

" Sir this is your schedule for today. If you want I will give it to Sujit " asked Arohi handling him the notepad.

" No it's ok Miss. Arohi " replied Arjun
She handed him the pad and smiled.
He just pressed his lips in reply of her smile engrossing himself in his file. He himself only know how much he was engrossed.
She moved out of the cabin murmuring " Can't even give a smile. Once a sadu is always a sadu."
She was murmuring and not looking where she was going when she bumped into Jai who was standing just outside his cabin.

" Owww...Watch out Lady Bheem. You just broke my delicate head " said Jai rubbing his temple.

" Oh sorry... Wait did you just called me Bheem " questioned Arohi frowning and keeping her both hands on her hip.
Jai bit her lip.
" Why you girls always take everything negatively. I compared your strength with Bheem not figure girl... You know... Girl's power " he replied trying to handle the situation.
" Waise Arohi tu kiske smile ke liye itna crave kar rahi hai " asked Jai teasingly.

" No one " she said angrily and left.
Which gave Jai an another chance to smirk.

This little conversation was not gone unnoticed by Arjun who was so called engrossed in file.
" She looks cute with the frown on her face." said Arjun smilingly.
" Did I just called her cute... Get a grip man. And why the hell I am yet thinking about her."
" Because she did more than something for you. " answered his heart.

" Jo haal dil la idhar Ho raha hai. Wohi haal dil ka udhar Ho raha hai " sang Jai entering his cabin and breaking his trance.
He shifted in his chair after hearing the line not before glaring at him and taking another file.

" Whatt?? Iam just singing. " replied Jai smirking.

" Don't give that smirk. And this is office. People come here to work not sing." said Arjun strictly reading the file.

" Haan woh to Main dekh hi raha hoon. Logo ko kaam kartein-kartein itna experience Ho gya hai ulti files bhi padh lete hai." he said coming towards him and looking at the file he was reading and to forget with a smirk on his face.

He at once close the file and put it on the table realising his mistake.

" Haaa... Haaa... Very funny. Ab jaa ke kaam kar apna" he said avoiding the situation.

Arohi glanced at her watch. It was 11 : 45.
Her work was done. So she moved toward the canteen to have something when she saw Sujit struggling with papers. She went to his desk.
" What happened Sujit. Why are you so tensed. " asked Arohi.

" I am in big mess. Don't know how to come out of it. " panicked Sujit.

" First calm down and tell me what happened" replied Arohi assuring him.

" Are I have to submit this report today and I have to attend meetings with Arjun Sir. I don't know how to mange both things. I don't know how Gaurav Sir manages everything. Working with Arjun Sir is not less than a nightmare. " said Sujit worriedly.

" Why don't you ask some other person to prepare the report while you attend the meetings " suggested Arohi.

" Everyone is busy Arohi due to so much projects. And moreover Arjun Sir will never tolerate any mistakes in work." replied Sujit arranging papers.

Arohi thought for sometime and then asked " If I make the report, will it help you? "

" Will you help me? " asked Sujit happily.
" But Arohi... Tera work."

" Well thankfully I don't have so much of work today and moreover it can wait till a week. So I can help you " replied Arohi assuring him.

" Thank you Arohi. But pls take care because he don't like mistakes." said Sujit handling her the paper.

" Don't worry about it." said Arohi smilingly.

She has been working for last 5 hours and finally her report was complete. She gave the report to Sujit and move to grab much needed coffee.

Sujit entered Arjun's cabin to hand him the report. Arjun studied the report and was very much impressed

" I am impressed Sujit."

" Actually Sir this is not made by me. Arohi has made it." answers Sujit

" Whatt?? When it was assigned to you then why did she made it. " asked Arjun angrily.

" Sir I was... "

" Stop giving excuses " shouted Arjun.

" Arjun calm down yaar. " said Jai who was in Arjun's cabin to discuss some legal thing.

" Sujit you go " said Jai. Sujit went out of the cabin sighing.

" Arjun why are so so hyper. Everyone is not like you. They are human being not machines "
" Arjun just think achanak se use Gaurav ka kaam sambhalna pada. Uske apne bhi work honge. Aur agar usne iske liye Kisi help le li to kya galat kiya. " said Jai.

Arjun calmed himself down and thought about it. Jai was right.
Then something popped in Jai's head.

" Waise Arjun why don't you assigned Guarav's work yo Arohi." asked Jai
Arjun look at him as if he has grown 2 heads.
Jai shrugged his look and said " Dekh Arjun you also know that working with you is not easy. And Arohi is perfect for it and she has proved it since morning. "

" I know Jai that workload has increased on each and every person due to so much projects. But she is over qualified for this position"

" I am not saying you to make her manager for her whole job life. I am just asking till Guarav return. And moreover she will get chance to learn more as a fresher. " assured Jai.

" And if she reject. " asked Arjun.

" She will definitely not " said Jai confidently and took the receiver to call her.

" Sir you called me " said Arohi.

" Yeah Arohi come in. " said Jai

" Actually he wanted you to be his manager " said Jai.

" Sir but me " replied Arohi hesitatingly.

" Don't worry. Just till Gaurav return " assured Arjun.

" But sir Sujit " asked Arohi again hesitatingly.

" Are you interested or not Miss Arohi. Just answer yes or no " asked Arjun sternly.

" No sir... Yes sir... I mean Yes Sir " replied Arohi nervously.

" Then be on time. I hate late comers. " said Arjun strictly.

Arohi left the cabin all excitedly. She started dancing in excitement forgetting about the surrounding. When she realised what she was doing , she bit her tongue and left from there.

Arjun watched her Kenly. This girl not fail to surprise him. Sometime she behave as if she owns whole world and sometimes just like a child. "There is many thing more which is yet to be explored about you Miss Arohi." said Arjun to himself.

Jai who noticed all play of emotion on his friend face smirked. At last his plan was successful.
He just have to wait for THE moment which is not that far as they already have starting bridging their gaps.

P.S.- Guys I will be inactive from Monday till my semester exams are over which is likely to end on 20th December. Hope you guys will not loose interest in this story.
And pls guys comment either in criticizing or appreciating manner. If you don't like anything about this story pls feel free to tell me. Bye 😊
Madhu-n-kaddu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oopsss... sorry...

Actually i am on a vacation n commenting from phone is difficult...

But still i m trying...

Datsy my last comment was short...

Will try to cmplt my quota of comments soonish...
898361 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhu-n-kaddu

Oopsss... sorry...

Actually i am on a vacation n commenting from phone is difficult...

But still i m trying...

Datsy my last comment was short...

Will try to cmplt my quota of comments soonish...

tbhi main sochun aaj main kaise 1st aa gyi;-) ENJOY UR VACATION:-) mujhe b le chalo bahut bore ho ri hun:-(
898361 thumbnail

MADHU, KAHAN HO C ME 1ST:-D
Madhu-n-kaddu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sickforbarun

MADHU, KAHAN HO C ME 1ST:-D

Arre waah... mubaarka... 👏

I m on a looong vacation... back in home after 7 months...
N also festivals r going on...

So 1st aane k aur v bahout mauke aayenge...

Keep coming First... 😆

Jaao SFB Jaao... jee lo apni zindagi 😆
898361 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhu-n-kaddu

Arre waah... mubaarka...👏

I m on a looong vacation... back in home after 7 months...
N also festivals r going on...

So 1st aane k aur v bahout mauke aayenge...

Keep coming First... 😆

Jaao SFB Jaao... jee lo apni zindagi 😆

7 mnths?? Mujhe koi 7 days b ni le jata:-(

HAAYE MADHU I LUV UR 1 LINERS:-)
cuteariya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
finally I read it all the chapter 😳
mind blowing chapter
arjuhi first meeting was quite interesting
god arjun thought abt arohi as 2 timer 😡
even insult in front of the office with out mistake 😡