ShrePreet18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deepika06

nhi karungi daya waise tum kaamka c.i.d ko yeha q bularaho 😆 😆 😆

😆😆 vo daya nhi🤣 waise ye CID wala daya bada famous ho gya hai...
KinjalK thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_arjuhi

😆😆 vo daya nhi🤣 waise ye CID wala daya bada famous ho gya hai...

\
hahaha ye kya tha??
jo b updateee
ShrePreet18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --RockSecs--

i read this before a bit
please update soon

thanks for reading and yes I am updating this one😊
ShrePreet18 thumbnail

Part 10:-

When they reached home, arohi did't say anything just moved for her room silently... he was starring at her thinking May be she is upset...

In the morning arohi got up early and made breakfast for him, when she served on table, he asked: ahhh... again soup?

Just eat what I served?

Why not something special as a birthday treat?

She asked surprisingly today is your birthday? Why not anything came out in news??

No... silly it's yours.

She forced her mind to remember today's date... oh yeah is it. But how did u know?

He didn't answer her question and asked- so what are u going to do today?

I want to go to magic land, I'll invite jini and vicky, I wonder how long it's been since we get there.

Just you three? And me?

With so many people around how can you go?

He turned angry: did I say I was going? I m busy all day.

Oh yeah? then I don't need to be back by dinner.

He babbled childish... magic land...

Oh I should tell them to bring my bag on the way.

It's ok if you go out but clean up first then he stood up and went to his room, when he came out after changing, saw arohi was cleaning the table and talking with jini on phone... hey how can u forget my birthday... pls haan don't give me excuses, ok listen we are going magic land today, yes yes we'll hv great fun there, I always go there on my birthday if no then that would not be my birthday...see u there...ohk bye...

Then she saw him opening the door, she asked- you r leaving now? He didn't answer and went out.

She said to herself- he is so strange.

Then her phone again rang, hello this is sidharth sinha...

Hello.

I'v read what you sent, I know this is very sudden but can you meet me today, to be very honest I will be very busy next week.

She replied its really ok, I will meet you today.

She again called jini : hey this is me cancel magic land ok...

Arjun went to a shop and purchased a mini laptop... then he went to his office, ayesha asked you r here? but u told me U want to relax for some time after marriage so I fixed very less appointments to you...

So I have no shoot for today?

Sorry but no...But still many directors wants to meet you to narrate you there stories of movie... can I call them?

He replied no not yet, I will complete my dubbing of that ad...

Ok replied ayesha...

Here arohi met with sidharth... he said this is...she interrupted in middle this is funny and it has some cranks, the writer looks new and this can't explain what the writer wants to explain... Ok I already heard this many times... she took her binder from him said I beg your pardon and turned to leave.

He said from behind, but its not that bad, we can make a deal... she turned back to him, he said yes write synopsis every week for us... if your writing would be liked by the readers, we can make more deals... her heart jumped with happiness she said I m so sorry about before... no no its ok he replied...he asked can we go for a lunch? We made a deal I think we should celebrate this... she nodded then both left together for the lunch.

Arjun was sitting in his car trying different different shades on him, so that he can hide his identity... then he put on a hat with a big size of shades... smiled now no one can identify me, he came out from his car and entered to the magic land, the beautiful park with lots of fun gaming's. he sat on the chair eating the candy flause and looking for arohi... one couple was sitting there busy in romance but when that girl saw him, she pushed her boyfriend aside who was about to kiss her and went to him, looking at him to identify, he hide his face by hanky asked- what's your problem girl? She screamed, arjun kapoor, aaa... she sat next to him and ordered her boyfriend to take picture of them, the boyfriend was too jealous the way she sat with him so close that not even air can pass... but what could he do, he took the picture, then he quickly got up, ran from there and purchased a Mickey mask for himself, aahh... where is arohi...

he was looking for her everywhere, feeling thirsty so he took a bottle of water but for drinking it he has to remove the mask, just then one kid saw him, he held his hand plz give me autograph my girl friend will be so happy, he asked with a raised eye brows... u have girlfriend? Kid nodded, he smiled and signed the autograph... then suddenly many hand came forward for demanding autograph, everyone screaming his name, some girls trying to touch him, everyone going over and over... to saw the rush other people also started coming and the whole magic land reached to him, he was scared Oh no... what would I do, he ran from there and locked himself in bathroom, but they still not sparing him, shouting from out Arjun... arjun, Oh god ye log toh yahin baith gaye, now how would I go, He called his security to take him out, after some time when they reached he finally got out and took relief...his PA asked- what are u doing here sir? This will come out on tomorrow's news...Mind your own business... sorry sir.

When he reached home threw the Mickey mask on the table and went to his room...after changing and relaxing for some time he came downstairs, looking at his wrist watch, where is she??

Just then he heard a noise of car, he peeked out from the window and saw arohi was stepping out from the car, sid was there, she waved him hand then he left.

He quickly came back to the sofa, switched on the TV and changing the channels. When she entered he asked are u just back?

When did u get here? She asked..

Just a while ago.

She nodded and went to kitchen, taking the water bottle out... he reached to her asked furiously: what the hell is wrong with u?

With what?

What time is it? Why are u home so late?

Why quarrel? I told u I m going out and will be late. She asked drinking water, You ate dinner?

I didn't eat, cook something.

What, u didn't eat yet.

Yes... so that I m saying to make something.

Oh I m very tired, u told me U too will be late, can I make instant noodles?

I don't want... make something nice...

She moved towards kitchen stamping foot, hunh... always laboring me. Then she saw the Mickey mask on the floor, under the dining table, she picked it and smiled, putting it on her face... come to him asked- so u went to magic land today?

What? Why u asking?

But u went, why pretend not to? Asking arohi keeping hand on her waist.

He replied angrily, I went, so what?

Did u go to find me?

Who? Me? Am I gone crazy... he turned his face to the other side. I went just because I was bored, haven't gone in a long while and wanted to know what's there and there are some folk I know, that's it. Don't think anything else.

But I didn't go today said arohi with sad expression.

Oh? So?

She smiled and hit his arm, did u wait long?

I didn't wait.

She laughed.

Why u are laughing? Don't laugh. Then she kept her hand on mouth to stop her grin.

She made dinner, he was eating and she was sitting silent with him...on the opposite chair, keeping one hand on face, thinking something from the long time.

Why are u staring, haven't seen me eating before?

She hit her palm on the table with excitement, let's go to the magic land, I always go there at my birthday but this year...and looking at him with hopeful eyes.

He replied let's go...

Both reached to the place...Arohi was jumping to peeking inside the gate of magic land, which has big lock...

Aa aah see arohi its close, don't try.

Yes its even better, now we have it all ours, It happens in movies... don't u know?

Yeah arohi but here we are not shooting for the movie.

So what would we do arjun, are we going back?? She asked making sad face.

Wait, let me think.

So in movies what do they do?

They'd probably scripted beforehand, then thinking for a while he said- hey follow me. he came to the watchman who was sleeping there, he woke him up then gave some money... the watchman was so happy to see him, he took his autograph and allowed them to go in.

They entered to the ice-skate place, the large empty floor and only two people. Arohi put on her skating shoes and started doing skate...woohooo... arjun its amazing, why you standing over there, come let's skate.

He said no no I m ok.

Arohi making naughty face, came near him, why not? oh pls dont say that u can't skate...

He said no, it's just didn't hv practice for so long. She pulled him with her and both started doing skate, whenever he was about to fall, she hold him and teaches how to make balance, both enjoying it and waving themselves with the flow, holding hands, they enjoying the fun...

Both sitting and pulling out the shoes, he said teasingly... at least u hv talent of something.

What's that?? Hunh... my mom taught me when I was kid. My mom was a really good skater.

Wow, hats off to your mom, because I know how tough it is to teach someone like you and he laughs.

Hey listen, today is my birthday.

Ok ok I m listening...

Hey you know what I got a deal today, I m professional author now. She said jumping on her place.

Really?

Yeah nothing regular, write synopsis, adventure stories, nothing serious but to think people were hearing my stories feels great inside... u know. She said with a wide smile... (she was talking and talking and he is just listening and starring her smiling face..) all the stories I would tell my mom, I will share with the world now. Like a good music and paintings stories can move people and make them feel better.

So arohi become a writer who touches people. That's what your mom say.

Yes how do you know asked arohi with surprise?

So then can u write just any story?

May be but from now I will write some great stories...

U know arohi to write love stories it's very important to feel it, feel the pain, feel the happiness, that restlessness to see someone, want that special person always around you, his smiles makes u happy, her tears makes u cry... u can do anything to spend time with that person... always thinking about him, without him u feel your life empty. He was saying all this and she was listening with concentration... not even blinking her eyes...he looked at her and snap his finger front of her eyes...realized what he was saying, he tried to change the topic, arohi when u feel it u can write it, and then your feelings will touch everyone's heart.

Yes I guess, I have to feel what I write... today is one of my best birthday, yepiii...

He replied yepiii... so this day is for arohi, the birthday girl and a professional writer. Cheers for u, both screaming together hip hip hureeeyyy...

PMs later😊
Edited by shreya_arjuhi - 12 years ago
ShrePreet18 thumbnail
of course sneha ji aap hi hain😉
--Anjali-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
not first 😔
Edited by --Anjali-- - 12 years ago
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh I was so missing this ff so badly...
I knew Arjun would go to magic land... n he did that to spend time with Arohi... he just doesn't know it yet...
The way he described love is exactly what these two mean for each other... they will realize it very soon...
The way they enjoy each other's company speaks volumes about their chemistry..
--Anjali-- thumbnail
Again amazing update Shreya
so now Arohi is professional writer
I love the way you describe Magic land n Arjuhi moments
eagerly waiting for next update
ara_000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ahhh i am waiting for these two to fall head over heels in love...
d way arjun described love is simply wat love means for these two...
perfct simply perfct...
loved the chappy...
its amazing 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
zoya_naziya thumbnail
NIce update Shreya... Good improvement on personal and professional front fr ARohi