mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i am laughing my heads off!! 😆
ab toh arjun 'gay' bankar hi rahega!!! 🤣
would love to read his expressions then!!!
from the start i was wondering why the title is "he is my p.a." when arjun is the business tycoon... now i know!!
but felt bad for arohi... she had gone through a lot but still she had managed to see everything a little bit lightly... loved her attitude! 😊
mahikmh thumbnail
Really awesome and different FF
I'm really looking forward to read more..!

👍🏼

Edited by mahikmh - 12 years ago
cooljaya11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Part 2

Why I said yes to jay for this hilarious plan .and what if I will catch I mean I don't want to go in prison right now .oh god I hear they give bad food to people .no…nonooo I cant do this .

Arohi is pacing and walking in the room .god she look herself in the mirror damm this formal shirt and pant and this freaking tie …ha now what is left for her ? I think I have to deny this plan . i will try job in another place . and her phone ring .jay " are you ready arohi ".arohi want to scream that she is not ready but then she remind her parents .she don't want to marry right now . finally she take deep breath . she already take paper bag with her if she get panic attack . god yes panic attack . damm this man 's shoes ? why they wear shoes ? and what about this belt .god she look herself in the mirror .shefali make up her eyebrow like man .finally she leave with praying god .

Arohi enter in the singhania mention which settled in the centre of the city in very pose area .damm it …she always dream to work in international company , this opprunity increase her experience .she smile and enter . jay told her to come direct on the top floor where arjun's cabin settled . arohi enter in the elevator and praying non stop. " god plz don't do wrong I will come every Sunday for praying and donate some money to poor people from my salary . she start to bargaining god . elevator stop and her heart skip. And jay is waiting for her desparately . arohi want to kill him but that she will do if she will catch then she go to prison after killing him . jay with happy " are you ready ?" and arohi with disgust look him ,he is excite like she is going on date . she sigh cuz date ,love , boy firend all is in book . jay look her from top to toe and said " wow I am proud of shefali ". Gr888888 here all dangeour thing taking arohi and credit goes to shefali huh. But before jay say anything arohi and jay gaze turn someone barking like hell. One girl come out from cabin and crying like bear . jay ask" what happen ?" and she said " arjun sir shouting her cuz she mistaken in spelling , and he warn her last ". Arohi look jay with open wide eyes and jay with clearing throat "see it happens sometime , he is very normal and soft heart person ". And arohi with nodding " yes I can see how soft heart person who pissed off cuz of one spelling mistake ". And with that arohi back up and start to go back . jay grabb her hand " you cant do this " arohi who is struggling to holding elevator door and jay who is grabbing arohi " plz arohi today is last day arjun warn me to find male p.a ….plz u cant go ….i am begging you ". And arohi said " you know you beg on the road at least you earn some money , I am not going ". And jay with pleading on his knee" plz arohi just one week ok I will arrange something and find another but plz don't .he will never know .you looking like boy see look in the mirror , a perfect boy ". Arohi jerk with "is it complimant or insult ?" and jay said " whtever you like it ". And arohi said " that's it I m talking as a insult and going now ". And jay said " ok go back shimla and marry the boy who don't love you and born 3-4 child and then after some year watch your husband with another ". Arohi sigh and calm " ok ". Jay with happy stand and say " come on ".

In the arjun cabin

Arjun look arohi and for the god shake he don't understand what the hell jay looking in this skeleton guy ! jay ate his brain from last 2 day like he select one intelligent boy for his p.a . who know all computer work and even know financial and blah blah . arjun thot some discent guy but here a 5'4" skinny guy standing front of him and if he is not wrong he is trembling like scary bear and starr him like he is ghost . arjun asked "your document "and before arohi speak jay interrupt " I checked it all , just need your approval ". And arjun look arohi ,he don't like jay give answer but then he again ask "so what s you name mr." and again jay said " aarhan aahluwalia". Now arjun piss and he scream" will you shut your mouth for few minutes ". And arjun ask" so what you know about computer " and finally arohi speak " sir I know everything to dectect and then making memo and internet and all online banking and then printing and microsft office and of course networking ". Trashhh……. Arjun look her . and arohi thot he impress even arjun but arjun ask " what the hell is happening with your voice ".dammm damm dammm ….god they don't think about voice now ….they caught .arohi imagine herself in the prisoner .she want kick jay ass . they worked hard but not think about voice . and jay said " actually she I mean he had prb from birth ". Nonononoon arohi thot she has no problem . she normal . and arjun ask" what prb ?" and arohi with jerk" no I have no prb with birth ". And jay said " actually not from birth but you know its very tragic story ". Now arohi roll her eyes " what the hell tragic story ?" arjun with raising eyes "tragic story ". And jay sit front of him and nod arohi to sit . jay start " his girl friend ". Gr888888 now whats the connection between voice and girl friend and hey hey hey from where I had girl friend .damm it jay .

And jay said " actually aarhan is shefali 's school friend . there was a time when aarhan fall in love with one girl ,,,Natasha ….but then she left and he locked himself in the room like long and cuz of lots crying and sadness his voice gone . he screamed in the dream " don't go Natasha don't go "….arohi hitting her legs to jay to stop this nonsense . and arjun who piss off " nonsence love sick puppy ". Arohi give shot to him . and arjun said " ok ok ok I get it but I don't like any mistake I will give you this job cuz you know everything which I want .the left thing jay describe you ". And with that jay jump lik he get job " oh thnks thnks arjun ". And arjun don't get why jay is happy . and arohi smile to arjun and arjun raise his hand to arohi .arohi also raise " thank you mr.singhania". crashhh………..arjun and arohi both felt current .arjun quickly grab his hand and look arohi and then left the cabin . jay hug arohi and said " thnks thnks arohi you save me ". But arohi is in another world cuz when she entred in the arjun cabin her heart skip to see arjun. Goddd greek god standing front of him .ok she read about prince charming but never ever seen . he is so perfect . if she is not in this boy get up she surely want to kiss him. Her face turn red . and when they shake their hand she felt current in her body . god its not bad deal to work with handsome guy .

Arohi pull herself from jay grip and said " what the hell this natsha . who the hell she is ?" and jay said " hahahah thnks Natasha .she was witch in our school who ditch me so I used her name to save you ". Arohi roll her eyes .

Arohi is settled in her work .its almost one week past still arjun and his staff don't recognize her and thnks to shefali . jay describe her duty like arjun need coffee after every hour to realx . he give her ipad to note his meetings time . jay explain her that she has to remind him his lunch time and shchedule for meeting and dectate everything , booking tickets for traveling , arrange hotels and mail the letters and print out them ,check sheet before his sighning . and specially reminder like birthdays of family member and girl friends , sending bouquest everyday from arjun to her girl friend ,remind valentine day .arohi looked jay and jay said " that's why he paid 5 times more salary ". And exatly the way jay describe arohi did her work . she always reply "yes sir "never asked more question, her desk is in arjun cabin but there is glass wall between them ,so they can see each other . wneever arohi look arjun handsome face ,her heart skip . when he mention her to send gifts and cards to her girls friend, she always felt jelousy .sometime book restaurant table for him and his girl friend . arohi don't understand "what the hell he looked in sanaya .i mean that girl is shopping freako . arohi noticed arjun financial sheet and bank statement . god she eating his money everyday like hell , designer clothes , jwellery , accessories and more . even jay also don't like him. Arohi noticed if she call between work ,arjun always piss off cuz he don't like someone disturb him in work and arohi like this very much ,how dedicated to work . after few days arjun asked arohi " aarhan what about that mehra meeting ,and tell me about Saturday , should I have a free time ". Arohi quickly open ipad and see" sir in the afternoon 12;00pm you have meeting with foreign deligate and then attend some cherity function at 4:00pm and then you are free after 6:00pm . arjun relax him self in the chair and close his eyes. Arohi star him and thot how cute he is looking . arjun loose his tie and said " thnks aarhan ". And arohi with silently " wel come sir ". When arohi about to go arjun stop him and asked " girl friend ". And arohi eyes open wide " what ". And arjun asked" I said you have girl friend " and arohi smile and said " no ". And arjun said " so single ". And arohi said " yes ". Arjun thinking something and said " free at Sunday " and arohi with shock " yes". And arjun said " gr8888 so you are coming with me and jay ". And arohi with panic" what ". And arjun said " yes we are going for boys hangout and you are jay's friend so you are coming with us ". And arohi with trembling " but sir !!!!buttt" and arjun said "its order ". Arohi helplessly said"yes". Goddd boys hang out means adult talk , drink , girls …..damm it ….where the hell I trap ? nooo .

Arohi call jay and tell everything . jay with shock " what ?arjun invite you with boys hangout . is he lost his mind ? don't he know what is in boys hang out ? and arohi greet her teeth in anger " yeah he lost his cuz he don't know that I am girl you idiot ". Jay clear his throat and said "ok ok I will do something ".

" whay you invite aro ….aarhan in our boys hang out ?" jay askin g arjun . arjun who is checking something look jay and said" cuz he is my p.a, and I am happy with his work ,he is intelligent …and moreover he is single and your friend ". And jay said" so what he is my friend , ". Arjun wih raising eyes" are you jelous , cuz I am giving attention my p.a more than you ". And jay with hurt expression" yeah its about us you know its our childhood routine that only we two went and now you adding aarhan ". Arjun laugh and say " don't be silly jay ,you are acting like girl friend , no body can replace you space in my heart .i invite him cuz he is single and boy and specially I want to stay away from that sanaya ,so if he is with us then at least he can inform sanaya that I am in important meeting and my p.a is also with me ". Jay with rolling eyes" but ". And arjun said" now no more argument I have to complete this right now ".

" wow boys hang out "shefali with excitement hug arohi . arohi push her from her side and then said " yeah I am going with handsome guys for hangout goddd ". And shefali said" I heared that they talk adult and naughty naughty ". And arohi with hopeless" oh god shefali I am tired now plz let me sleep ".

At Sunday morning arjun and jay car park out of arohi's apartment . arohi wore blue man jeans and t-shiert and bloody hell shefali give him brown jacket . arohi look arjun from far who sitting on the driver sit "goddd he look so handsome and fresh "she feel her mouth go dry . arohi open the back seat door and arjun blast " you look cool dude ". Jay chuckle who sit beside arjun . arohi heared his giggle . arohi give him death glare . shefali waving byeee to arohi like she is going to date . arohi wants to puch on her face . and jay give shefali flying kiss. Arjun with smirk " dude relax ,if you want then we can take her too". But shefali already said she has another plan . finally they drove and again arjun ask " so you staying with shefali ?" and arohi reply" she is like sister to me ". And arjun look jay and jay give him look see-i-told –u ". Arjun clear his throat .

Arohi don't understand what the boys get by smoking . her head start aching from half hour and arjun smoking like non stop . finally she start to coughing and jay asked him" want some water ". And arohi with irritate " open the door damm it ". Arjun open the window and finally she take long breath and she split " why you boys smoking?" buahhh ……jay's eyes open wide in horror and arjun break the car , arohi hear the tire stop noise . arjun and jay both look behind and ask" what ". Arohi with correcting " I mean why we boys smoking ?" and jay take deep breath . arjun said " dude you are so weak ,mentally and physically , I mean look at you ,that your ex-girl friend left the effect on you . arjun start the car and continue " see don't waste time on girls ,they are tissue paper , if they played with you then you also played with them .girl have no brain ,remebr one thing . I mean look at you , the way you did your job with full desecncy ,can you imagine a girl like this …no never ,,,they wasted their half time to make up and dressing in office , so be brave ,smoke , drink and enjoy . what say jay ". Jay look arohi and then gulp something and said with panic " yeah may be you-----mmm aremmmright girls have no brain ". That's it arohi want to say him right now that's girl have a brain and she is girl .jay is panicking and praying to over this hang out asap . and arjun turn and said " so aarhan dude admit girls have no brain ". And arohi with piss and greeting teeth " yeah you are right sir ".

Finally they reach on beach which is located from 60km far from city . arohi come out from the car and look the view its defeantely a heavan ….she said " its beautiful". And jay said " yes it is beautiful , we always came here from the busy schedule ". Arohi with mesmorizing the view and thinking if she is not coming then she defenately miss this beauy . arohi look a beach house and jay said" arjun bought it 2 years ago ," arohi impress with arjun's choice . they enter in the house and arjun relax himself on the couch . arohi looking house ,its defenately beautiful ,I mean no words for describe . arjun look him and said " why are you standing their , you can free ,go whenever you want ". And arohi with bliking eyes watching view the out of window . jay come to her and give her orange juice and he is drinking bear . arohi take the juice and arjun inurrupt " hey jay why you give aarhan juice man , give him bear ". Arohi look jay and then arjun and then said " no …no sir I am ok with it ". They come there and sit with arjun . jay and arjun both on the one couch and arohi front of them . arjun's mobile ring ,he gritt his teeth its sanaya ,arjun give it arohi and said tell her I am in the imp meeting . arohi with confuse"but sir ". And arjun glare her "speak". Finally arohi pick up and said " hello" sanaya " where is arjun?" and arohi with confuse" mam he is in important meeting ". And sanaya with irritate " but today is Sunday ". And arohi said" mam actually its urgent meeting ,is there any message ?" and sanaya said" tell him to call me after meeting ". And arohi said " ok mam". Arohi give arjun's mobile and said" she said to call her back after meeting "and arjun said " ok ".

Jay with irritate " if you not interested then say no to her ". And arjun said" I will but now my parents also involve in this , they wants to maary me ". Arohi's stomach knot to hearing merraige . and jay notice quickly . jay said " then tell them ", and arjun said " look m busy now I will tell them everything after this project , I don't want any drama cuz then they will start again marriage and all. And jay plz stop to talk about that sanaya we came here or hang out . at afternoon arohi and jay play poolside game , arohi actually enjoying it . she look arjun who standing very far and starring the beach . jay ask slowly " you like him right ?" arohi eyes open wide . and she start play her game . and arohi said " no ". Jay with smirk " I can see that ". And arohi said " what ". And jay said " I see whn he talk about maaruage you face turn pale ". And arohi said " oh come on I am not interested ". Jay said " then why you starring your boss". Now arohi confuse and said " mmm ". And jay come to near her and said " see its not wrong arohi if you like him. You know he is nice guy ,he is angry to people when it come to work , I know he is play boy but not heart broken . arohi see jay and give him sarcastic smile " look him and look me .there is no match ". Jay said " hmmm I know but you have a beautiful heart arohi and you are beautiful ". Arohi with joking " hahahah then date with me ". Jay laugh " shefli gone kill both of us but I don't mind ". And arohi snap him in his chest .

Arohi noticed arjun is not actual a angry man the way he behaved in office . he is really cool, the all day pass with talk about girls ,girls and girls. Arohi don't understand that it is boys hangout then why they talk about girls ? silly boys ,they always idiots. But she is happy that arjun is not interested in sanaya . but she know arjun is not interested in her . but what happen if he will know the truth ? he will sure hate her and that she don't want in horrible dreams . she want to kill jay . why this happen to her all time ? ok forget arohi . he is your boss and you are p.a just employee. At night they returned .

Shefali asked her again and again what happen .but arohi is not interested . she is really tired and tomorrow she has a lots of work in the office. She reach the office asap.and early . first she settled all files on arjun's desk and then set his schedule and order coffe for him .she actually like to work for him not for money but with heart. After joining arjun is look very relax ,arohi check e-mail and everything . she print out some imp notes and then reply them . arohi look arjun who enter in the cabin in his Armani suit .god he always perfect when it comes clothes . why? Why ? god why . arjun remove ripp his coat and sit on the chair . he look his desk ,again everything is in his place . he is impress with aarhan . jay was right that new boy is really intelellgent . before he look up a hot coffee settle on his desk . he give smile to aarhan" thnks aarhan". And arohi with smile "welcome sir ". Arjun with sipping coffee" so whts my schedule today?" and arohi speak his meetings and all .but when arjun dectete her something ,someone enter in their office like storm . before arjun and arohi react , sanaya slap arohi hard . arjun is shock and arohi don't know what happen . and her slap is very hard for her soft buttery skin ,her lips from corner start to bleed. Arjun with anger rush to sanaya and hold her hand " what the hell are you doing here ?and how dare you to slap him like this ? sanaya with jerk" I told him yesterday to inform you to call me back after your meeting , I had plan for night ,but everything spoil just cuz of this little ugly chick. Very gr8 time jay also enter in the cabin. He look arohi whos eyes already teary and lips bleeding . he rush to her and hold her from the shoulder . jay with anger " how dare you sanaya to slap him?" and sanaya with anger " stay away from our matter ?" jay look arjun and arjun with greeted teeth" listen sanaya you have no right to talk my friend like this ?" sanaya with irritate " you know arjun, your friends , family and employee always comes first , I m not ". And arjun whos anger is not control " ok now its over ". Sanaya whos is now scare hold his hand " look babby ". And arjun with anger" I said get our from my cabin right now otherwise I will call security ". Sanaya walk out with slamming door . arjun look aarhan ,god…damm it .its not his fault . actually arjun didn't call sanaya but he don't know that she is behaving like this . jay take the first –aid and try to wipe blood from the cotton. Jay wipe and arohi sigh like girl "ouchhh its hurt ". Arjun is totally embrace with his girl friend behaviour . he never mix his personal and professional life . as specially he respect the employee who work hard and aarhan is perfect working boy . arjun run his hand in his hair and come to near arohi and jay who sitting on the couch "look aarhan I am sorry what happen just now ". And jay with interrupt " look at man how dare she slap like wild , you know what arjun she is wh**e ". Arjun raise his eyebrow . arohi's eyes still teary cuz its not her fault ,she already inform arjun . she don't in mood for apology and all. She stand and look arjun " I think I need leave ". But before arjun and jay said anything arohi take her bag of course male bag from her desk and walk out from the cabin.

Arjun is angry to himself . he know if someone slap without falut its felt bad and specially to man . its hurt male ego. And aarhan is male ,its really hurt him and what he think about him, that his boss 's girl friend . he want to kill sanaya cuz she mess his eputation . he never ever felt like this . that aarhan boy is always silent and quit in the office and jay told arjun about his broke up . arjun now feel guity but suddenly something strike in his mind . I mean why the hell his lips bleeding ? like girl? And of course he remind tears in his eyes? What type of boy he is ? just one slap and he cried ?arjun was happy at morning but now everything mess up .

Arohi had enough .ok she is not toy ,she is facing lots from the childhood ,in school in collage and wow now in the office . she don't want to go back office that's it . jay called him from 2 days but she don't pick up his phone .she warn shefali to not pick up his phone . here arjun's all schedule disturb cuz aarhan is not coming from last 2 days . of course any man not came if its happen but he need his p.a. he Is confussed . even he don't apologize properly .

Arohi don't understand why the hell his boss don't call him ? yeah why the hell he call her ? finally jay come to her home to insist of arjun .jay knock in her bedroom " plz arohi open the door ". Arohi with jerk " no ,just get out jay ,I m not interested ". Jay said " I know arohi its hurt but " arohi cutt him" what cut jay ?its was cheek where she slapped not your ". Jay said " but ". And arohi said " tell your aerrogant boss m not coming ".

Jay inform arjun that he will not come .at afternoon arjun is pissed off and finally he took aarhan address from jay and drove to he way of his home .

Arohi is alone in her home ,shefali is going to work . she is in pajama a baby pink pajama printed with scobby doo and long sweat –tshirt . she watching tv ,she miss arjun badly ,don't know why ?she eating choclate icecream . and her door bell ring . she imagine courier or something else but before she said anything her eyes open wide ,dammm arjun is standing on her door . damm and god he is not in his office clothes , he wore blur jeans and white shirt whos sleeve hold till his elbow ,his first two button open like guy ,and damm his perfume smell , arohi 's mouth go dry .but arjun is more shock then arohi .hahahahaha his p.a wore some baby pink pajma with printed scobby doo, damm wht the hell is happening with him? Is he gay ? arjun roll his eye. And arohi star him like statue . arjun with clearing throat " aarhan ". And arohi said" sir ". And arjun said " should I come ?" and arohi say" yeah sure sir ". They both enter . arjun sit on the couch . wht the hell his p.a doing ? damm he watching some stupid daily sopa and with chocolate ice cream . and wht happen to his clothes ? whtever . he just want to go out from here asap. And he ask" why don't you come office ?" arohi with gitt teeth "so are you here to ask me this?" and arjun clear his throat again she knows very well that his ego stop him to apologizing his employee. And arjun with raising eyes" look aarhan I know sanay did wrong ". Gr8888 its really sanaya fault ? no not her cuz arjun intensioanlly not call her . and still he giving her excuse . and arohi with raisng eyes" really sanaya did wrong ?" arjun understand what aarhan saying cuz its his fault . and arjun said " ok aarhan talk like man to man ". And arohi sit front of him " yeah what ". And arjun who is nervous and said " look I apologize , you informed me but I didn't call ,its my fault ". Now arohi;s heart melting but she try to look strong . arjun continue" I am sorry again ". And arohi said " what if my girl friend slap you like this ?" arjun with raisng eyes ,he has lots of employee but no one has daring to talk like this . and he is right ,he will never forgive if someone slap him. And arjun who is now soft and said " ok not for me but for jay ". Arohi thot yeah jay I am doing this to jay actually . and arohi said " its ok even I am also reacted also high , I didn't have ti skip my work ". Arjun is impress ,wow he really has gold heart like his mother .but why he compare him to woman . and arjun with hesitate " then we friends now like jay , I seriousally don't want to loose hard working boy like you ". Arohi smile and said " yeah friends". Arjun look him ,,,,his smile is beautiful .dammm….crap ……what the hell is he thinking ? and why he always feel nervous near to him. But then again arjun clear his throat and said " then deal we are friends then call me arjun not boss or sir ". Arohi again smile and said " yes sir ohhh arjun". And he raise his hand to shake hand ,dammm again arjun felt current his body , his hand is soft ,….actually too much soft than his girl friend sanaya . arjun quickly grab and try to walk out but then he turn and said " and plz aarhan wear some boyish clothes , wht the hell is this ?" arohi realize that she in girls clothes . and again she smile "ok arjun". Dammm his smile and and voice like magic . arjun snatch his hair in confussion and come out from his home .

ara_000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yahooo me first...
lolzzz superb update...hahahaha😃 i am simply laughing while reading arjun's confusion...OMG he is feeling current going through his body while shaking his hands wit arohi nd feeling weird thinking she is a boy...ROFL😆
goshhh dis update is simply hilarious...poor arohi she was invited 4 boy's hangout...hahahaha😆
i jst love her reaction while listening to it...so arohi is feeling sumthing 4 arjun nd arjun also but he is dead confused...lolzzz aftr few days may b he will think dat he is a GAY😉😉
sooo jayu jaldi arohi ka saach samne la de varna mere arjun ka toh haalat hi kharap ho jayega😉😆
nywaz awsum update yaar...i am loving dis story...see i am again laughing😃
nd jayu i loveee u 4 updating iot sooo soon❤️
Edited by ara_000 - 12 years ago
cherry227 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
resss!!!

jay is hillarious 🤣🤣🤣 i think arohi is going to murder him 🤣🤣🤣

Natasha ….but then she left and he locked himself in the room like long and cuz of lots crying and sadness his voice gone . he screamed in the dream " don't go Natasha don't go "….arohi hitting her legs to jay to stop this nonsense 😆

LOL but jay and arohi make a cute team 😳

so mr singhania is finally getting currents by touching "arhaan" 😆 i love the way arjun is confused and pulling his hair over arohis mixed personality!!!

that b***h slapped aru??? what the 😡 im surprised Arjun didnot not blast her! so much for being a perfect professional 😒

boys day out was good... but the best was arjun coming to arus house and seeing her in pink pj's 😲 🤣

arjun quickly grab and try to walk out but then he turn and said " and plz aarhan wear some boyish clothes , wht the hell is this ?" 😆
arjun is getting affected dheere dheere... right now hes wondering if arhaan is gay, after a while hes going to wonder if he himself is gay 🤣

good going jaya! waiting to see what will happen in the office now... arohi is already attracted to arjun and arjun is also not far off... update soon!!! 😉
Edited by cherry227 - 12 years ago
KinjalK thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hahaha jst awsm I mean sanaya slapd arohi. Kamini, .huh Nd arjun huh ghumake ek do de nai sakta tha. Nd boys hangout rofl. . Kya hoga jb arjun ko schai pata chalegi rofl
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail
Ek khayal sa dil me sama jata hai,

wo jo ek shaks mere dil ko bahot bhata hai,

uski ankho se dekhta hu me duniya sari,

isliye har taraf bus wo hi nazar ata hai...
Superb update
MyshaAlvi007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
m trolled...omg hahahahaha rofl rofl
is AARHAAN a gay???? or he will turn arjun into a GAY...sawal 10 crore ka hehehehe
ekdam new dhinchak typ stry hai yr m loving it...arjun pagal ho jaega soch soch k pr use samajh ni aaega k why he attracted to a boy rofl rofl
ShrePreet18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Its super superb jaya di.
I can't stop my self smiling n laughing.
Is he gay, obviosly he has qualities like that. Hahaha...
Boys hangout, bear, girls talk, hmmm... Chalo finaly she knows how boys talk about girls.
Jay n shefali equally funny n reponsible for arohi's situation.
Lovly update.
Thinking wat arjun will do after knowing her truth.
moonkmh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
m seriously laughing like hell after reading d update. Awesome update di