sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey guys I have written another OS.Actually had sat to study as my xams are very near but ended up writing a story😆😆 Check the next post for the OS😊

Edited by sreeja_rox - 13 years ago

sreeja_rox thumbnail
My other works
FF-Ishq Vishq

OS-Saiyyan

This OS is a dedication to my dear friend jaya di.I had promised her a other OS though😆😆

Arohi was sitting in front of the mirror in her wedding dress,tears coming out from her eyes constantly which was giving no name of stopping .She was wearing a heavy lehanga of red colour with beautiful embroidery in the blouse and lehanga.She had put on heavy earing's in her ears along with a necklace which matched with her lehanga She had even worn a maang teeka along with a small bindi to complete her bridal attire. Both her hands were filled with chooda,a symbol of newly wed brides.She had put mehendi is her hands which had turned out to be very dark.Every elderly lady had commented saying that her husband will be loving her a lot.

She tried stoping her tears from her eyes but in vein.It was her wedding day but she was not happy.She was getting married to someone whom she never loved.And the person she loved never loved her only.Arjun, even his name would make her blush.She had all along thought that he too had loved her but all the things which you think never turn out to be true.

She opened the drawer and took out a small small teddy from it in her hand.That teddy was very special to her.It was the first gift Arjun had given her.She looked at the teddy and instantly she went back to think of the day he had given the teddy to her.It was when she was in class 11.She had got full marks in her maths examination.Earlier she was very bad in maths and Arjun had taken up the responsibility of teaching her.He was in the same class as her..And she had improved tremendously under him.She had improved to this extent that she had got full marks this time.He had given her this teddy then coz he knew that she loved soft toys.Even she wanted to give him a gift for helping her so much but he had said that he would ask for a gift when he needed it.

. They were always the best of friends from the day they knew each other.They were always there to help each other out in every way possible.

Arohi could understand her feelings changing from friendship to something more than that.She always used to get jealous when any other girl used to try coming close to him.Arjun was the handsome hunk from school days itself.All the girls drooled over him.Even in college it was the same thing.Arohi had joined in the same college as Arjun.And she could see every other second one or the other girl trying to flirt with him.And the worst part was that even he used to talk back to them in the same flirtarious tone.Arohi would always get angry at him but Arjun stayed unaffected and acted as if he hadn't even noticed her changed behaviour.

By the end of her college days she had realized that she loved him and even thought that he had loved her back until the last day of college when she heard Tanusree talking to her friend and saying "Chahe job bhi ho mere aur Arjun ke beech jo rishta hai wo Arohi ko pata nahi chalna chahiye nahi to bahut problem ho jaega."Arohi was shattered to pieces.Arjun was in a relationship with Tanusree and had not even thought of telling Arohi.And she like an idiot had been thinking about her future life with Arjun.She didn't have the strength to see Arjun at that moment. She ran back to her house.She cried throughout the day.

Arjun always used to call her if she had not turned up in college.He called her up around 10 times but she never picked up the call.He was going to be out of India for one month from the next day and he wanted to talk to her but she was not even picking up his call.She must be busy in something Arjun thought.

Arohi still couldn't stop her tears even if it had been 2 days since she came to know the truth.Arjun was now out of India for one month now."Why should I care?Tanusree is there to take care of him"Arohi used to say to herself.

Her father had brought a rishta for her and she instantly had agreed for the wedding.Everthing was quick then.She would get married to the guy Aman before Arjun would even come back from US.

Shefali entered the room to see Arohi crying with the teddy in her hand.Shefali went towards her and said "Arohi please stop crying."Arohi rubbed away the tears from her cheeks and kept the teddy back in the drawer.She had all her luggage packed to take it to her new home.A home where she would start a new life,a life without Arjun.Arohi turned towards Shefali and hugged her tightly and said "I will miss you Shefali a lot.You should always come to meet me.Shefali was her sister who was just one year younger to Arohi.Shefali broke the hug and asked her "Do you actually want to marry Aman Arohi?What about Arjun?I know you love him."Arohi cut her midway and said "But he never loves me."Shefali shook her head and said "No Arohi that is not the matter."Arohi looked at her sternly and said "Shefali he loves Tanusree.He never loved me only."tears coming back to her eyes.Suddenly someone started knocking her door."It must be Mom.She might have come to see whether you are ready."Shefali said turning towards the door to open it.Arohi moved and sat again in front of the mirror and looked at Shefali through the mirror.Shefali opened the door and stood there shocked.Arohi looked at he sister confused.Finally Shefali uttered the words "Arjun???" which made Arohi turn instantly.Arjun entered the room and closed the door in haste.He looked handsome as always wearing black jeans and a yellow t shirt.

Arohi asked him in bewilderment "What are you doing here?You were supposed to come back after two days na?"Arjun came forward and said "You wanted me to come late and see you married with someone else?You wanted me to see you with someone else?"Arohi's shocked face turned into a small smile hearing him but it was quickly replaced by anger and she said "Why do you care?Yea I am getting married to Aman.You love Tanusree na.Go to her.I don't want to see your face."Arjun showed a confused face and said "Tanusree??Who told you that I love her.Trust me Arohi I don't even like her.Infact every time she tries coming close to me I run away from her.Trust me Arohi I don't love anyone other than.."Arohi didn't allow him to complete the sentence and said "You don't love Tanusree?As if I will believe you.Ok fine even if u don't love her why should I care.I am going to get married to Aman in a few hours."Arjun was moving towards Arohi every second and Arohi at the same time was moving back.When Arjun heard Arohi herself say that she would get married to someone else he couldn't control his frustration and came forward and pinned her to the wall.His hands holding her shoulders tightly.Arohi-"Arjun leve me.You are hurting me."Arjun-"You are hurting me much more than that Arohi.How could you even think of getting married to someone else?"Arohi looked up to see his eyes.She could see his eyes in pain.There were no tears in his eyes but all the emotions going inside him was evident in his eyes.Arjun's grip on her tightened.Finally Arohi said "Why did you come Arjun?"Arjun looked at her and said "Remember Arohi I had said that I will ask you my gift when I need it?"Arohi nodded innocently saying yes with tears still in her eyes.Arjun instantly kissed her on her lips.He was kissing her with full passion that he came up with all his feelings which he had not said till now.After a few moments of shock Arohi was kissing him back.She moved her hands behind his back and moaned against his kiss.Taking it as an approval he pulled her closer and deepened the kiss.They didn't know for how long they had been kissing.Finally Arjun parted from Arohi .He looked at her now swollen lips.He smiled and said "I Love you Arohi.I have always loved you.I was always scared to tell you about my feelings.But I had decided that I would tell you on our last day of college but you never turned up in college only.I tried calling you but you never picked up my call only.I promise that there was nothing between me and Tanusree.I had told her that I love you.I don't know what she told you but I swear that I only love you.If Shefali had not called me and said about your marriage I would have lost you.I love you Arohi.Please don't leave me.I cant live without you."Arohi couldn't control her happiness when she heard what she had wanted to hear from him finally.She wanted to jump in joy at that moment.Arjun still had his gaze fixed on her.He said "Arohi say something."Arohi was not able to say anything.She just hugged him tightly.She hugged him so tightly that it seemed that she wouldn't leave him.

It was finally Shefali who brought them back to the room and said "Arohi and my naya jiju.Stop your romance here now.Arohi is about to get married.Do something and stop the marriage."Arohi suddenly got excited and said "Wow.You know what?Mera hamesha se sapna tha bhaagke shaadi karne ka.Chalo hum bhaagte hai."Her eyes showed all her excitement but Arjun was not in any mood to agree to her childish tantrums and said "Shut up Arohi.We are not running anywhere.I have called Aman.He will come up and we will tell him everything."As soon as he had completed saying this Aman was there at the door and the first thing that he saw was Arjun and Arohi holding hands.Instead of getting angry he had a relief kind of a smile on his face.Arjun,Arohi and Shefali were shocked to see this kind of expression on his face.Aman smiled and came forward and stood beside Shefali.He looked at Shefali and said "I had agreed to get married because I had thought that I would be getting married to Shefali.Shefali's jaw opened and her eyes popped out when she heard that.Arjun and Arohi started laughing at that moment.Aman bent on his knees in front of Shefali and said "Please say Yes.I love you so much.I will give you everything you want.I cant live without you"Shefali said yes with a smile and then hugged him and said that even she had loved him but when he agreed to marry Arohi she felt that he never had the same feelings for her.

Arohi turned towards Arjun and said "See Aman proposed her so well.You didn't do that also."Arjun kissed her on his forehead and said "Sweetheart when I came to know that you were getting married to someone else I could only think of stopping the marriage and nothing else."saying this he came up with a puppy face in front of her to which Arohi smiled.

Arohi's family was first hesitant in the beginning after hearing about both Arjun Arohi and Aman and Shefali but finally he agreed to them as there children's happiness was there happiness.Both the couples got married together and lived happily ever after.

Do hit the like button and leave your comments.😊

Drish27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Shhhooi shhweeet... Par last twist thoda fast tha... I mean shefali and aman! Lol ⭐️ 👏
Hahah... Arohi pagal.. Uss tanushree ki baat sun rahi thi... Thank God arjun sahi time pe aa gaya...
And ahahaha... Bhaag ke Shaadi kya idea hai arohi... Loved it.
Edited by Drish27 - 13 years ago
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooljaya11

Dhokaaa
Uhu Uhu
Sreejuuu

dhoka kaha kiya??????😉poora pada kya????
cooljaya11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

dhoka kaha kiya??????😉poora pada kya????

U said next will Mine n arjun
Uuu sreeju ki bachhi
Ab Dekh tu
N btw mind blowing os
But I like aman this time rofl
He loved she fail
Hahaha happy ending
Muahhh
Kisss achhi thi
But wht abt sr hmmm
sreeja_rox thumbnail
😊

U said next will Mine n arjun
Uuu sreeju ki bachhi
Ab Dekh tu
N btw mind blowing os
But I like aman this time rofl
He loved she fail
Hahaha happy ending
Muahhh
Kisss achhi thi
But wht abt sr hmmm

hahahaha.maine OS tujhe dedicate kiya aur tu mujhe gaali de rahi hai😭😭 nyways thank u dear😊.. hahaha sr?????hahaha.sr mujhse likhna nahi hoga!!!!😉mai to bachi hu na😆😆😉
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drish27

Shhhooi shhweeet... Par last twist thoda fast tha... I mean shefali and aman! Lol ⭐️ 👏
Hahah... Arohi pagal.. Uss tanushree ki baat sun rahi thi... Thank God arjun sahi time pe aa gaya...
And ahahaha... Bhaag ke Shaadi kya idea hai arohi... Loved it.

haha.Thanx dear😊 I know last part thoda jyaada fast ho gaya.Actually i wanted to end it in one update only so sab short me likhna pada😆
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
it was such a lovely OS sreeja...loved it
gonna edit the post in a bit

luv ya
ana

cooljaya11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

😊 hahahaha.maine OS tujhe dedicate kiya aur tu mujhe gaali de rahi hai😭😭nyways thank u dear😊.. hahaha sr?????hahaha.sr mujhse likhna nahi hoga!!!!😉mai to bachi hu na😆😆😉

Oh Mera sreeju babby
Bahot Chota bachha he !!!
Kiss to badhiya likha he par sr nahi aata
N ha Thnks to dedicate me
Muahhh
Jhapiiis
Lub uuu
But ye arjun Mera kab hoga !!!!!!
Hahahahaha
So sweettt
N ha next wala os jaldi update karna
N this one is really fantastic
U write really awsomeee
:)
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Oh Mera sreeju babby
Bahot Chota bachha he !!!
Kiss to badhiya likha he par sr nahi aata
N ha Thnks to dedicate me
Muahhh
Jhapiiis
Lub uuu
But ye arjun Mera kab hoga !!!!!!
Hahahahaha
So sweettt
N ha next wala os jaldi update karna
N this one is really fantastic
U write really awsomeee
:)

haha kiss to likh sakhungi but sr to thoda ahead ho jaega na😆😆awww...thank u so much jaya di for those lovely words😳 a lot of jhappis to u too🤗🤗