🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
sorry to say story is not moving forward and very small updates-this ff was my first choice initially but now it is not as it is long time story is rotating round and round not moving further-
Karan's phone rings: Papa, hello
PRS: You are alone Karan
Karan: Yes I am in my cabin alone, no one's here and no one will come for next 2 hours tell papa. I was waiting for your call only.
PRS tells him something and they keep speaking. Karan gets very upset hearing everything.
PRS: I checked with 3 of them baby, all say the same
Karan and PRS go silent.
PRS after sometime: Karan baby you are fine no
Karan: Yes papa, you do not worry. I am fine
PRS: And my angel
Karan: She has gone to play ground with Raj and Arjun.
PRS smiles: She must be very happy
Karan: I know papa, you do not worry. Till I am alive no one can dare touch our chutki
PRS: I know beta, my angel's second father will not allow even a scratch to come on his baby till he is alive I know.
PRS: baby I never tell but thanks beta, thanks a lot
Karan: For what papa?
PRS: For taking care of your dadaji, mom and angel so nicely in my absence. For taking care of our household so nicely from childhood single handedly and helping me so much in office and (pauses) everywhere.
PRS: No Karan let me speak
Karan: OK, but do not tell thanks to me. Whatever I did is for our family, my family right
PRS in tears: No son will ever do what you have done for your family beta no son (chokes) and starts crying
Karan: Papa wipe your tears, wipe your tears now only and smile. My papa should only smile not cry
Karan choking: I know papa
PRS: Thanks to you baby I have achieved so much. Thanks for being the greatest son and child any parent can ever get thanks
PRS: Yeah do not lie I have hardly been there for you both. I now think all this richness, business empire was at a very big cost very big cost of not being there for you and angel in your growing up years. I should have taken angel to parks and here her friends like Arjun are taking her out for parks I feel guilty. But I have no option you understand no beta.
PRS: No beta, I am very sorry. Karan's papa can never have tears never
Karan: Right, like my chutki says "my papa is strongest"
Karan and PRS laugh.
Karan smiles: OK neither your angel nor my chutki our dadimaaa
PRS: That's better
Karan and PRS laugh at their small kiddish fight on Gunjan
PRS: Dadimaa is right description for my angel. My angel acts and talks now only like a dadimaa so mature, truly she reminds me of my mother my small baby.
Karan sees Gunjan coming back from the park.
PRS: Love you very much baby. Bye, take care of yourself and angel, papa and your mom OK. I am reaching tomorrow.
Karan: Bye papa, love you too and always smile
PRS smiles thinking: When any father has a son/child like you Karan he can never cry never
Karan goes to get Gunjan from Arjun's office.
Scene291 Raj reveals truth
Gunjan and Raj are dead tired playing non stop and sitting on Arjun's sofa in his cabin
Karan comes in: Arjun
Arjun: Come Karan
Karan: Thanks, I came to take Gunjan(smiles looking at her half asleep on sofa)
Karan: So chutki you enjoyed
Gunjan not replying at all tired.
Arjun: Sit Karan, I have ordered juice and sandwich for everyone
Gunjan: Hmmm
Raj: Hello uncle
Karan: Hello baby
Karan: Fine baby why?
Raj: Yesterday you were upset in hotel at night no
Gunjan looks at Karan and then Arjun.
Karan looks at Arjun.
Arjun embarrassed: Shut up Raj, Kids tell any nonsense
Karan is now staring at Arjun and Gunjan too sits up and looks at Arjun. Arjun avoids meeting both their eyes.