Drish27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Omg!! Why did she leave? Is it something to do with his parents?????

And her family... Awe they are arjuns now...

Omg they love each other sooo much... And the flash back was cute.. 😆 ..

Add me to ur pm list.. 😊
zooombie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Reserved!! I've too much to say I'll do it after exam ~~
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

res
Edited
Me 2nd yipee!!wat an update achu.jst luvd it<3..was almst crying.arjn is suffering so mch..bt why did arohi leave hm wen she stil luvs him??dat proposing part was supercute:) update soon achu

yey! u r 2nd!😊

hey dn't cry! they will meet and there will be a lot of fun moments then! so cheer up! and yes arohi still loves him but it's not always about love! sometimes other things make you take harder decisions! sometimes we are right about the decision and sometimes wrong... now it's arohi's turn to find out whether she was right in doing so...
mysticlover thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoo_12

😍great one 👍🏼

it reminded me of kmh1 and kutch kutch hotha hai😉

even i thought so...

tnk u dear...😊
mysticlover thumbnail

Originally posted by: -vrshn-

Uh-Oh! Both of them love each other and want to be with each other!

but they're not!

Arohi is no longer Hot-headed!!

Love increases with longing for each other and longing increases with the time spent apart :*

yep this love is sometimes very confusing...

and i love your logic about longing and love...
mysticlover thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooljaya11

omg achuuu me cryinggg no crying baby... smile..😊

mela mastikhol aljun ko kya bana diya tumne uhu uhu uhu tere mastikhol arjun vaapas aayenge! bohut jald...

ohhh 8 years so saddd yep! it's sad..
but they both love each other 😊
kash hill station pe dono mil jaye zaroor milenge...😉
very nice update tnk u...

mysticlover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drish27

Omg!! Why did she leave? Is it something to do with his parents????? oh no dear! i dnt like cliched reasons! his parents have nothing to do with this! even if they did it would be minor but the main culprits would be the lead only... so no bashing of parents...

And her family... Awe they are arjuns now... arjun deserves that...

Omg they love each other sooo much... And the flash back was cute.. 😆 .. that part was the most fun part to write..

Add me to ur pm list.. 😊 i just did!😊

mysticlover thumbnail

tnk u.. 😊
zach thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res :) thanks for the update dear. will read and comment today.
zach thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
:( :( :( :( * tear*

this is touching, painful and frustrating !! why do two people who love each other so much had to be separate for so long ????? WHAT HAPPENED ?????

I felt Arjun's pain. having all the success, fame but still having NOTHING except her loving memories. must be so hard !!! and its true...any outsider can never understand his pain. to outside, he is complete and perfect but in reality, he can never be complete without her. He is so nice in fulfilling Arohi's wish. only crazy good guys do that. But yaar, why didnt he try more hard ??? :(
and Arohi...She knew about his writing career and whereabouts. then why didnt she approached him ????? Ughhh. It must have been super tough on her as well. and no wonder, she is associated with such a noble cause.loving soul.she is taking care of kids but what about her ? who take care of her for all these years ??? :(
8 Years is LONGGG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Confessions was cuteee <3

Update soon. thanks for beautiful update. it was very moving to say the least.