frendz really i felt very bad for badi maa's condition she is litrally died or going to die and stuppid adi ki sis is soo mean stuppid it prooved
lol I'm talking about saying that "Yeah the show's based on Jeffery Archer's book, Kane and Abel! " The plotline is following the plotline of the...
does anyone know who is playing Lucky Lubna LOL if you do please tell me
Aditya Raj Merchant is the cutest guy on TV :) Esp his love track is simply the best.
Wel come t o Kis mat Ch it Ch at Cor ner Hello guys! Im opening a chit corner for this forum I thought it would be easier for us...
ok frendz todays epi just minblowing they r moving the story so fast as i dontknow what stored for us veiws in the future as sapna and adi...
On the historic night of 15th August 1947, while the entire nation celebrates a new beginning, two women, from two different worlds, give...
yaar our adi tho just pehli nazar mein paagal hogaya sapna ko dekh kar he even disagreed with vishwanathan
and dat is love.....sabko jaldi pyaar hojata hai...... pehle aditya ki mom ko pyaar hogaya..... phir kabir ko dukaanwali se pyaar hogaya..... and
First FF in history to have Kabir in it lol so in this FF Kabir time travells oooooooh.. right?...
Where are you an1234567... mising your "TWO MEN.." posts... loved them Come back Apple
hello.... here is the new kismat promo....... credit: arnabupload KISMAT ~ #NEWS APPRECIATION# - 9 MARCH 2011 SPL PROMO.Xvid ...
awwww this scene was the best toh how do you guys like the new Kabir i'm loving him so what do you think about his journey from Kabir Kumar to...
hi frendz sop in tommorrows precape they introduced sapna aditya's lead
She is awesome! She might appear to be condescending but she very well knows when she says anything. She knew it that the fault was none but
i dont understand one thing guys .. y they started the show from 1947 ?? y not of this modern era ??
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY]Very quick update for today. Gayatri, now in a wheelchair, sees Aditya's worry over Mrinalini and regrets that while she...
YRF launches a new face with 'Kismat' Anil Raina, MUMBAI MIRROR | Mar 7, 2011, 10.33am IST Khalida, a Kashmiri girl, will
I am liking the serial a lot. The concept is very good and there is no overdrama. However, I think it is going too fast. Madhav Merchant was...
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY]Quick summary for today's episode. Hotel Palace Terrace (Night) [CRYPT]The escalating argument between Mrinalini Tushar...
Guys this forum is dead please bring more ppl here and promote Kismat because this show deserves to be no.1 its best Indian serial i ever saw use...
So the sister becomes the catalyst for a war between two strong men that will consume them for a better part of their lives! Well I guess they...
Aditya stands on a podium erected on the pillars of money, power, reputation, and family brand; and standing there, he can look down and silently...
hey guys i just made this thread so we can disscuss todays epis with Lubna's entry and we can share Episode analysis just like the CCBM forums...
A father kills his son's tormentor, while on the side, a son punches his mom's killer. The death of the man won't make an iota of difference in
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY]Quick summary of today's episode. A tipsy looking Jayant talks to Kabir about the latter's plans to leave Bombay for the
This thread will contain the links for written and video updates. This thread will be updated regularly. Do not post any comments under this
Kabir enters Merchant's territory as a steward and where the newly married, completely sloshed sister of Aditya tries to seduce him. The result...
Did she really say "Hum bachcha chahte hain, jab bhi ho sake?" or were my ears playing tricks on me Edited by -pixie- - 2011-03-02T09:42:02Z
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY]I did not see an update for today either so here's a quick summary: [CRYPT]Devika confronts Aditya about refusing to