Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: jasw · 17 years ago
When Heer comes to the party, she stands in front of the projector casting a shadow on Prem. It is a bit symbolic, isn't it? Prem had to leave...
Posted by: -Liana- · 17 years ago
Hi 2 All, Hope u all r fine.Pls dont mind but i think that we all should stop talking about Harshad's GF Harshad Additi topic.We should not
Posted by: niveditha · 17 years ago
Jai Kalra enters Kis Desh Mein... 6 Jai Kalra, the talented actor seen in Madhur Bhandarkar's Page 3 makes his entry into Kis Desh Mein Hai
Posted by: nandini27 · 17 years ago
hey everyone.... here r the pics of stunning heer in white on request...kk..enjoy....wow man..she was gorgeous...too pretty for words... ...
Posted by: Ani- · 17 years ago
yes am really afraid after seeing the precap that lalit gets into an accident,and now i think heer will left prem
Posted by: Zeenish_Khan · 17 years ago
i wait for kdmhmd to watch heer prem and to listen their dialogues but yesterday it was a total disappointment, no heer prem talks, the writers
Posted by: TaAnu_Premeer · 17 years ago
what do u think guys? i am afraid confused.
Posted by: Parth Garewal · 17 years ago
hey heer bolo lallu ko that u r d daughter of balraaj maan....chup reh kar laddoo nahi milenge heer...sach bolo to prem mil jayega...plz sach...
Posted by: wida · 17 years ago
sorry for the late updatee Lalit is talking to the press and they ask what do you think who will win this award you or your son? He says
Posted by: angel82 · 17 years ago
ok tuesday we will get to see Prem receiving the award and emotional speech n all...they might show the function as the entire episode...like...
Posted by: k_sarala · 17 years ago
I just dont understand what this Lallu is upto??? Does he think Prem is a baby and if he asks Heer for prem she can give him back. Prem is
Posted by: OGX2010 · 17 years ago
If you are not a family-drama person then ya guys can skip the first two halfs coz it was in a gist Lallu's high handed behavior and Prem's
Posted by: niveditha · 17 years ago
Mahabharaat takes spiritual path Shooting for Kahani Hamaray Mahabharaat Ki has been going on in various parts of the country. However when...
Posted by: luving_gal_neha · 17 years ago
I think m really late in tellin u guys this... but aditi's bday is on 20th april... n any more info u need abt her.. pm me.. i cant post up here...
Posted by: jnawaz · 17 years ago
hey guys...jaz is back ...let me just get straight to the point of this post... so had my twin niece/nephew over today...summer vacation and all...
ppl, in every ekta soap there is a;lways a beautiful dream sequecnce of the lead pair,on a soft song, but after so much time there is no dream
Posted by: soni sonia · 17 years ago
Hey freinds!!! I am Afraid from RR he is coming in 2morr episode .....What do u think guys..what he will do in future....hope he will not
Posted by: esquire1 · 17 years ago
this is about when prem and heer are coming back from their honeymoon and their car has some problem so they ahve to spent a night in a
Posted by: angel82 · 17 years ago
Will ekta and her creatives bring out heer and meher's identity in front of the junejas....or will she drag it till the end of the show or till...
Posted by: soni sonia · 17 years ago
Hey friends!!! In precap RR is looking old personality....I means he is not a young man...After see his eyes and lips its my idea...maybe RR...
Posted by: lovearjuhi · 17 years ago
i had made this vm earlier n posted it but i had to take it down bcuz there was a problem with it...but its all good now so heres my sad vm
Posted by: MrsAckles · 17 years ago
Why were my topics locked for no reason? I mean if there were any reasons at least have the courtesy to state which "rule" I broke? I mean srsly,
Posted by: salma_786786 · 17 years ago
Oh gosh.... who here thought that our dear lallu uncle was acting like a little 5 year old boy... who wants everything his way or the highway...
Posted by: Mages · 17 years ago
hey guys after seeing heer so gorgeous in that white salwar kameez....she was looking stunning and so beautiful....i wish to see her in sarees
Posted by: TaAnu_Premeer · 17 years ago
i think he will fall in love with her soon because in today's epi when veera told him 2 bring her sandals and preet said that he is not ur...
well i know no one of us want to see a love triangle, i also dont want to see, but its just for fun, so dont get touchy and take part in poll,
Posted by: sdca · 17 years ago
What was up with Veera today? Why was she so mean to Nihaal today? And after she left a love type of hmm was playing when he was looking at...
Posted by: tulip21 · 17 years ago
Hey i think lallu is really gone so mad that he didn't even realize what he is doing..... He is the one who doesn't understand his son He
Posted by: MrsAckles · 17 years ago
Moderator's Note : take this as the first warning. we are NOT allowed to discuss an actors physical attributes in this forum. this is not the
Posted by: Mages · 17 years ago
guys for todays episode....when heer wore white looking like a angel so gorgeous....and prem goes near her and gives his hand to her...i wish...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".