kbatool Thumbnail
kbatool

17 years ago

**Premeer Hug**____Thanks to Lalit

Hey people! On this very special occasion of Prem heer so beautiful Hug, we should not forget to thank Lalit coz he suggested Prem to spend some

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

17 years ago

a REAL hug...kya pyaar hai :o)

so i know that all the premeer dewaanis out there...like me... ...have watched, re-watched and then watched the hug scene many a times ...but i...

Expand ▼
Geet87 Thumbnail
Geet87

17 years ago

Highlights of 01/07/08

Hey guys, I am back with today's main highlights: 1. Rishab Rampal enters the ceremony. (He is definately a negative character coz he...

Expand ▼
Melissa Thumbnail
Melissa

17 years ago

Jodi Made In Heaven-Take a look

This is the tribute to the couple whose Jodi has been made in Heaven. As soon as God made this two individuals He wrote their names on each

Expand ▼
peardroppop Thumbnail
peardroppop

17 years ago

PREM AND HEER SHOULD GET MARRIED

Prem and Heer should get married now. I really wanna see them marry each other and they should do it without anyones consent because there love...

Expand ▼
-Liana- Thumbnail
-Liana-

17 years ago

Kis Desh Main Hai Mera Dil!-Have Problem

After knowing who ll b the RR&Prem ll die i had bcom more afraid!! i hope my predection goes wrong!Im so much afraid about it. I think the show

Expand ▼
craziekudi Thumbnail
craziekudi

17 years ago

lalit as in anu's and prem's father

lalit as in anu's father wanted him to get married to prerna and as prem's father do not want him to get married to heer. i think he will come to

Expand ▼
tanyaaaa26 Thumbnail
tanyaaaa26

17 years ago

RR only hawa ka jhonka not tofaan

guyz i dont think that rishab rampal will come btw premeerh forver like bajaj btw anurag prerna yaaaar he is not a reliable person at all ...

Expand ▼
premheer Thumbnail
premheer

17 years ago

preview for july 2

can someone pls post the preview for tomorrow. after today i can't wait anymore. ani i hate that new guy so soooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhh. go to...

Expand ▼
kimmu Thumbnail
kimmu

17 years ago

Jai Kalra as Rishab Rampal - TB

Jai Kalra enters Kis Desh Mein... Jai Kalra, the talented actor seen in Madhur Bhandarkar's Page 3 makes his entry into Kis Desh Mein Hai...

Expand ▼
Fatima.. Thumbnail
Fatima..

17 years ago

Prem-Heer HUG!

Oh god i was so frustrated after I read the Article regarding RR but now I m happy.. because The whole episode was just useless... full of RR

Expand ▼
shivanggi Thumbnail
shivanggi

17 years ago

Prem's Death

Hi everyone, I just want to confirm something....is PREM going to die in this serial ...I have seen alot of post were everyone talks about...

Expand ▼
wida Thumbnail
wida

17 years ago

30 june pics/my take

few pics taken by me feel free to usee

Expand ▼
wida Thumbnail
wida

17 years ago

TB Articel Har serial kuch kehta hai

http://http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id= 2763

Expand ▼
tulip21 Thumbnail
tulip21

17 years ago

What did heer say atlast to herself

Hey guys Can some one plz tell me what heer said to herself while hugging prem atlast.... since i was lost on the hug i couldn't hear what...

Expand ▼
*uba* Thumbnail
*uba*

17 years ago

damn sure

lalit wil ask his son back from heer nto do so heer wil act that she was betraying with prem n she wil go with reshabh rampal (the spoier of the

Expand ▼
_shizzzyy_ Thumbnail
_shizzzyy_

17 years ago

Preet.....Daljeet!!

I'm jus lovin how Preet is blackmailin Daljeet to do all the things he wants her to do. Like in 2days episode forced her to tell his dad to sit...

Expand ▼
-dramaholic- Thumbnail
-dramaholic-

17 years ago

Jai Kalra enters KDMHMD TellyBuzz! =)

Jai Kalra enters Kis Desh Mein... Jai Kalra, the talented actor seen in Madhur Bhandarkar's Page 3 makes his entry into Kis Desh Mein

Expand ▼
nandini27 Thumbnail
nandini27

17 years ago

*~*|| Premeer Third HUG !!! ||*~*

wow....... kya hug tha yaaar??!!..truly...aaj it was a confession from heer.....real confession i must say...tht was the best hug till

Expand ▼
AmanaR Thumbnail
AmanaR

17 years ago

lame lallu!!

god this lallu is such a crank.hes completly of his rockers.and so much for being a good business man , hell ha cant even keep his personal and...

Expand ▼
Rehana86 Thumbnail
Rehana86

17 years ago

**sigh**....still there is a 'BUT'

hmmmm......i know i know by now u all have been already in ur respective dreamland with the most amazing electrifying and magnificent HUGGG...

Expand ▼
OGX2010 Thumbnail
OGX2010

17 years ago

I am out of WORDS

' i am absoluteli speechless.. not in the right frame of my mind to comment on the episode where art thou my andolaners..i dont evvn noe wht...

Expand ▼
bigj66 Thumbnail
bigj66

17 years ago

Why would you stop watching KDMHMD?

Hi, I was just wondering why people might stop watching the show. Zainab

Expand ▼
shrutibali Thumbnail
shrutibali

17 years ago

lallu's hilarious!!!

yep thats right...the last scene where he takes the name plate and tries to erase prems name was more hilarious than pathetic and sad!!! he...

Expand ▼
-Yuks- Thumbnail
-Yuks-

17 years ago

Lalit crossed the line today....

In today's episode, Lalit just totally crossed the line All his life, Prem has been living according Lalit. It's like the poor kid has no...

Expand ▼
-Goth- Thumbnail
-Goth-

17 years ago

heer plz tell prem

now it's high time heer open her mouth.... not to tell lallu or prem he identity but to confess prem that she loves him...... going by...

Expand ▼
sdca Thumbnail
sdca

17 years ago

Vishaka

Why hasn't Heer told Prem about Vishaka being married to Prashant?? Then maybe Prem can prove he's right...GOD why is this drama going so

Expand ▼
-Goth- Thumbnail
-Goth-

17 years ago

accept or not

weird question.... no one wanted anu-prerna to get seperated but they did... surprisingly rishab bajaj became very popular n everone accepted...

Expand ▼
Aanandaa Thumbnail
Aanandaa

17 years ago

Is it BOY or Best Actor??

Forgive me for this lame post....But what the heck were they nominated for??? The way they were showing the video clippings and all, it looked...

Expand ▼
Batameez. Thumbnail
Batameez.

17 years ago

1kta mam

hi guys thanx 1kta mam ke apne hame khusk karne ke liye itne ache chawal romantic scenes banaye .....i am really happy seeing prem supporting...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".