OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: -Faith-

Oh ya I was soooooooo annoyed before the precap.. As soon as I saw it I was jumping.. The ads in btwn were killing me.. and then I cudnt concentrate on what he was saying.. cudnt wait for the hug😆

okay me too
see dis was my instant rxn...prem''s bauj bauji anthem finishes..lallu woks out and i was goin ughhh😕..next min voilaa..dey show the precap and me THUDDD i stood UP!! for no good reason 🤣🤣🤣🤣
my sister said...what happend..i cant write here.wht she presumed
🤣🤣..hopefuli u will understand 🤣🤣🤣🤣

next i am walikn to and fron and den it starts....haila i was waitn for heer to walk ahead of prem..totali nt lissenin wht he was sayn...my hormones wwere overworkn
🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Cupcake- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

u are suh a dear friend ...u are completli aware of the frame of my mind 🤣🤣🤣🤣...

haan aur agar kal issi scene se epi start hua tab toh 2 hafte ki chutti😆😆
Sofia. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Siddy:That apparently happened with everyone else too !🤣🤣
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cupcake

leave it Siddy,tumhaari samajh mein nahin aayega...not this week atleast😆

hahahaha arre Mehndi Senses ka hum logo say kya waasta😆

-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*Sofia*~

@Zainu:Yes I know..I was one of them too..That is why I was to lame to bring over that topic again ! 😆 Anyways !
You saw the way Heer obliterated her tears in the end..This tells me that now she wont stop !I atleast hope so ! 😆

Yaaa *fingers crossed*
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

okay me too
see dis was my instant rxn...prem''s bauj bauji anthem finishes..lallu woks out and i was goin ughhh😕..next min voilaa..dey show the precap and me THUDDD i stood UP!! for no good reason 🤣🤣🤣🤣
my sister said...what happend..i cant write here.wht she presumed
🤣🤣..hopefuli u will understand 🤣🤣🤣🤣

next i am walikn to and fron and den it starts....haila i was waitn for heer to walk ahead of prem..totali nt lissenin wht he was sayn...my hormones wwere overworkn
🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣 hawwwwwww I think I know what u mean..
And u started walking to and fro bhi🤣
Awww ya I know it was soo distracting.. I cudnt concentrate on the dialogue.. was waiting for her to run and hug🤣

-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haila another hug!!!!as long as they show prem n heer hugging once a day i dont mind 😆 😆
-Cupcake- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Faith-

hahahaha arre Mehndi Senses ka hum logo say kya waasta😆

i know...senses and u guys r like north n south poles😆

but u know wen I saw the preview.....me ws thinking thank god i wasnt sitting on a chair otherwise i wud have fallen 4 sure😆😆

OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistyeyed_25

haila another hug!!!!as long as they show prem n heer hugging once a day i dont mind 😆 😆

hey guys welcome dis mad soul ok 🤣

i hav added her in the krazzy league as well 🤣..coz she aent any less 🤣

if any1 else wants to join in let me noe...the krazzy list will be never endin 🤣
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

luv nans