OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
what a looser she is !!

widout self respect!
a chipkoo! and a chameleon....isko mein Toba Tek Singh bhijwaaongi..cym on who all r in wid me😆

-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

what a looser she is !!

widout self respect!
a chipkoo! and a chameleon....isko mein Toba Tek Singh bhijwaaongi..cym on who all r in wid me😆

Toba Tek singh .... whats that?

-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

what a looser she is !!

widout self respect!

Toba Tek Singh 🤣 Boota kay paas lol...
Yaar Toba Tek walo nay kiya bigara hai...Daisy wanted to send her to Mars tho lol....
The khalayi makhlook (aliens) may refuse to keep her too🤣
Oh Chichu ki Maliyan is another option....
Oh yaaa she doesnt know self respect and humanity kis chirya ka naam hai...Selfish scheming chaluuu and as u rightly said 😆lol chipkoo chamelon

Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Faith-

Toba Tek Singh 🤣 Boota kay paas lol...
Yaar Toba Tek walo nay kiya bigara hai...Daisy wanted to send her to Mars tho lol....
The khalayi makhlook (aliens) may refuse to keep her too🤣
Oh Chichu ki Maliyan is another option....
Oh yaaa she doesnt know self respect and humanity kis chirya ka naam hai...Selfish scheming chaluuu and as u rightly said 😆lol chipkoo chamelon

🤣🤣🤣 I feel soryr for the aliens and Toba Tek Singh ji😆😆😆 but yeah DJ creates a whole brand of ehr one in being eveil, beating even Komillika🤢 no dignity, its the way the other day when she admitted to ehr own daughter that she married her father for money🤢 and then today just adds to it!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistyeyed_25

Toba Tek singh .... whats that?

Hawww u dont knowww😆 Its Boota's home town lol
Actually its a place...and there was also a drama called 'Boota from Toba Tek Singh'.....

-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Ouma*n*Ranbir~

🤣🤣🤣 I feel soryr for the aliens and Toba Tek Singh ji😆😆😆 but yeah DJ creates a whole brand of ehr one in being eveil, beating even Komillika🤢 no dignity, its the way the other day when she admitted to ehr own daughter that she married her father for money🤢 and then today just adds to it!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

🤣🤣 Toba Tek singh ji....Awwww oumzooo....Toba Tek singh ishh a placeeeee hehehehe.....
Oh yaa she ishh a blend of all the vamps I tell u...Shamelessly saying how she even married her hubby just for money...Kisi ko bakshti nahi...She refers to Lallu uncle and Gayatri aunty so rudely too....and Plus how she is full of her self...Bold and Beautiful daljeet 🤣🤣

-Cupcake- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
all i can say is she's a chalu woman lol
Edited by cupcake - 17 years ago
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i am fo sho with you but didnt understand a word you said 😕 english plz 😳 😆

wht did she do now? 😕
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Faith-

🤣🤣 Toba Tek singh ji....Awwww oumzooo....Toba Tek singh ishh a placeeeee hehehehe.....
Oh yaa she ishh a blend of all the vamps I tell u...Shamelessly saying how she even married her hubby just for money...Kisi ko bakshti nahi...She refers to Lallu uncle and Gayatri aunty so rudely too....and Plus how she is full of her self...Bold and Beautiful daljeet 🤣🤣

😆😆😆Alright!! I re-phrase appo! For Mars and Toba Tek Singh😆
~ I know, she really is the evilest chachi in the world!! hehe But she's one of those charatcers who so evil you hate her yet so funny and amusing at the same time😆😆😆 like the way she was flirting with Harmaan!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Edited by ~Ouma*n*Ranbir~ - 17 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Ouma*n*Ranbir~

😆😆😆Alright!! I re-phrase appo! For Mars and Toba Tek Singh😆
~ I know, she really is the evilest chachi in the world!! hehe But she's one of those charatcers who so evil you hate her yet so funny and amusing at the same time😆😆😆 like the way she was flirting with Harmaan!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

hehehe😆 Awww ya chachis like her a rare breed (thank God for that😆) Ya she is sooo convincing at being evil...yet her comic timing ishh amazing...Oh ya lolll Harman bechara...But now she knows the letter was from Prem...Buttt naam tou mit gaya tha...How did it re-appear...Magic tissue paper😆