ff:a false commitment {II}prt35-44 & epilogue

aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

FF: A FALSE COMMITMENT {I}:PART 1 - 34
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/kis-desh-mein-hai-meraa-dil/1247331/ff-a-false-commitment-i-part-1-34?pn=1

WELCOME TO MY NEW THREAD
JOURNEY of false commitment started with me very much terrified of writing but still seeing so attractive writers thought of writing myself
and when it comes to writing i hardly can think of writing something without premeer
so i randomly thought and started this

the story is about premeer
and their four friends preet and kashish and arjuhi
its about heers change when she felt prem betrayed him but the reality was different
its about prems wait to make see heer some sense
its about their past story and present
and when their differences solved and they got themselves united in a bond which was only known to themselves
prem met with an dreaded acident and was declared dead
heer went on with her life with her kid chahat and was supoorted by preet when another disatster hit her life named as Harshad chopra who looked similarto prem but his soul was different
so lets see how this journey goes on and how the secrets get revealed

INDEX

PART 35 - PG 1
PaRT 36-PG 9
Part 37-pg 17
part 38 - pg 26
part 39-pg 32
part 40-pg 38
part 41-pg 44
part42-pg 51
part43-pg55
part44-pg62
epilogue pg 62

THANKS to everyone who supported me and made me mad for updates hihihi

luv aishu

for all of my works visit
AISHUS ADDA: https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1296923

Edited by aishwaryagayen - 14 years ago

MeraCheekuVirat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oye aishu congratz yar,.......2nd thread ke liye...chal abhi update kar....
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
Authors note : bit late butt still there so here u goo

PART 35

harshad came out in the rain and he was feeling numb , his mind looked like got a halt on a nightmare, and now he was ashamed of all the stuff he did , his head was paining continuously like some thumping sound was going on in there,takiing another glancee of the house he left….

Stopping the car in the middle of the road he got out , because he cant take it anymore
little droplets of water streamed down his muscled back above the shirt making the muscles visible. His broad shoulders, were now hanging loose , the men of power and arrogance was no more …. He was suffocating , just suffocating

sitting on the bonnet of the car he closed his eyes resting his back on the glass behind
the thumping sound in his head was like a little less , and he concentrated on the unwanted situations that was going around him
he never thought of seeing something like this , but he cant say no , she was right , he resembles someone , someone related to her , someone close to her
and what did he do , he never accepted the truth that there is something hidden behind and now he is embarrassed , badly embarrassed of his actions …
he hurted her feelings , and even even that small kid
"oh shit" he ignored everything like some fool …..
he has to say sorry , he has to …….

NEXT MORNING
At heers office

Harshad was walking in when he got bumped into someone
Whoa whoa cant u watch where u walk

Saying this harshad looked down
And it was subh holding a hand of chahat standing there with a cap on his head and a bat in his hand

Subh : whoa whoa cant u see where u walk

Saying this subh imitataed harshad and made a face
This time again harshad was losing his temper but he calmed herself up
Harshad started to talk very politely
Harshad: hey young one
Saying this he kept a hand on subhs head
Subh : keep ur hands off me
Saying this he showed his bat

Harshad : okk this goody goody image isnt going to be easy for me
So he went ahead and moved to chahat

Harshad: hi cutie pie

Chahat stared at him for a moment thinking what brought this revolutionary change but she ddnt had the heart anymore to go near him because she didn't wanted to get hurt so she cringed on with subh

Chahat : bhaiyuu lets goo na
Subh : hmm and u mr watch where u walkkk

Saying this he walked away with chahat

Harshad : huh aaj kal to kismat hi kharab hai ab bacche bhi attitude dikhane lag gaye hai
Premiere hi aisa hai to andar ki film bhagwan jane kaisi hogi

Saying this to himself he was about to move further when he got bumped with another person
Harshad : shitt ! huh all have gone blind or what ??
Preet : no its you who have gone mad , like talking to himself and all
Harshad looked up and there was preet with an arrogant look on his face

Harshad : yeah it seems like that only
Preet : lets not waste time in talking , m really not interested , heer is waiting for u in her cabin
Harshad: but how come I thought she didn't even wanted to see my face
Preet : woah iss chehre se kaise bhagegi
Harshad: u said something
Preet : no , she just know u would want to meet her so ,,, u can proceed
Saying this preet moved past harshad

Prem just gave a quick look back to preets back and his confidence level is now zero
First he was afraid howz he going to say sorry like sorry was a n alien word and to apologize is something a new discovery for him '
And now she is waiting for him what for ??

By the time he was half mad on himself for being such a jerk and felt like pulling his hair but he calmed himself and bringing a fake smile entered her cabin

Heer: u must have knocked

And that got harshad guilty again

Harshad : oh yes

He went again to the door and knocked

Heer: when u were in there was not a reason for u to go back and knock

And this time again harshad cursed himself for acting so stupidly
But now he was stunned
She didn't had any expression on her face or might be he cant read it ofcourse he cant he is not some almighty or her lover
And he can feel she is gonna get him off the hook and it was interesting two can surely play the game

Harshad " I thought u not gonna see my face after last night
Heer: what last night , we didn't slept together beyond ur fiances back or infront of my lovers photo that we both have to be shamefull { she said it lightly without giving any glance to him}
Harshad : I didn't meant I mean
HeeR: if u goonna mean and m gonna find some sense in ur talk then our project is gone
Harshad : so u still keeping up with me
Heer: I called ur mom she will be here in a week

Harshad whispered to himself { ye to aise bol rahi hai jaise main koi baccha hun aur ye meri mom ko shikayat kargei }

Heer: if ur babbling is over with urself then u can leave we will meet tomorrow

Saying this heer got up from her chair and was about to leave when a small pull on her wrist made her stop

Harshad : I I just was about to say sorry
Heer: and u now said it so will u leave or leave me

Harshad left her wrist : oh yeah sure

Heer left

Harshad: wohh ms expreesion has now become expresion less my god I l go madd with this mom kaha ho aappp

Heer got out of her cabin and raced out and far from the suffocation she is going through
She thought so much about last night and the conclusion she got into was that he is going to get a tit for tat
But its not gonna be so easy for her
The presence of him filled the room with same scent , same waves of feelings or is it just her imagination

How can she even think after this that he can be her prem……

She called out for her daughter loud

HeeR: chahat ! chahat
But she was nowhere in sight
She even told her to wait outside only but …

She looked at directions and then fnally into the office garden where her daughter usually use to run after butterflies making even few of her office stafs indulge

When sh heard crying sound of …
It was not of chahat it was of subh and she ran into the direction

And the scene before her eyes were dreaded as it felt like everything has turned into slow motion , she was like trying to move forward and lift her daughter who was drenched in the pool of blood from ages
And subh shouting her name and crying sitting beside her
Everything around her was like tuning turning and tuning and all she could see was chah lying lifeless with her head bleeding and it was blood all over on subhs hand , her clothes , his clothes everywhere

Heer: chahat chah

She just knelt beside her and took her up in her arms

Heer: subh subh kya hua
Subh : aunty aunty chah gir gayii and uska sarr fountain ki ironn rod par laga and she is not waking

Heer just once looked at subhs face which was painful and then to her daughters face which was serene and quite

And she clutched on her daughter near her heart as she was the only one she had and kept a hand on subhs head who was continuously crying
Getting trapped in the sudden incident she didn't know what to do ,, and then she could hear sobbing
And it took her a while to understand that it was her , herself who was crying now …….

Okk that's it
Luv
Aishu

Folks I didn't wanted a cliff hanger but divya told me to update today so have to kinda end it halfway
Now if u want to throw tomatoes u can throw on her

aishwaryagayen thumbnail
PM list updated 25/1/011
Tas17
jasminerahul
brainychild92
-fsn-
-Pooji-
...Hiba...
0711rokxoxo
additi10
angel82
angelina_angel
anishajk99
annwesha kayal
Ayesha103
BESTANGEL
blufate.14
crystall
cuteangelgirl95
Hajz95
harshiitii
heer193
Heerbeauty
kavitanaina
khajju
kritika.pratiks
meeshti.
moon_mine
newt2007
NIMMY
Premeer_chahat
premeer928
premeeristry
PremHeer_Chahat
premheer19
premspadhu
sadhz
samrocking30
shahrukh_divya
snehaheer21
SONALLI
sonia7
suha_hasini
Suhana Ahmed
suryavni
sweet scorpio
sweetanu2314
sweta2005
topsyturvy23
Waqas...
Xxcoolchick1xX

anyone need to be added or subtracted do let me know plz
regards aishu

Edited by aishwaryagayen - 14 years ago
awsum update....

harshad actin so mean yar......mood swings yar.....

wht happened to chahat yar......

she sud be ok....

harshad wil give blood to chahat....i got....yepi...
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
no divvs you r always wrong off ye ladki isse romance ke alawa kuch sujhta hai kyaa onlyy trying to make harshad premm

Originally posted by: aishwaryagayen

no divvs you r always wrong off ye ladki isse romance ke alawa kuch sujhta hai kyaa onlyy trying to make harshad premm

oye romance hi sab hai.......❤️
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
hayee bachhe bugad gaye haii reee
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
hihih divss see pratikss supporting me

Originally posted by: aishwaryagayen

hihih divss see pratikss supporting me

chal yar..terko support mila iska matlab ye nahi ki mein har gi...loss.....

chal na bhout din hoge...thoda to romance yar...