Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Thanks for commenting and pressing the like button😊
Chapter 39
Meher was sobbing and heer got more worried and she shouted "please meher tell me what happened!!!!!!" gayatri was crying and so was geet and lali was trying to handle heer and comfort her meher between her sobs she said "di....bauji....dad ....is.. no....more" heer didn't know what to say she screamed "WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"meher said "heer did bauji had a car accident and ....the manager phoned me and they are bringing dad home" heer slapped meher and she said "meher what kind of joke is this" and she walked away from meher and everyone and she leaned against the wall and started screaming and crying prem had tears in his eyes and he went near heer and touched her shoulder and heer screamed "prem tell meher to stop lying this cant happen my dad cant leave me!!!!!!!!" prem didn't have any words to comfort her meher got up from the floor and she came near heer and she said "di I'm sorry....I" before she could say any further heer pulled her in a hug and they both cried on each others shoulder prem was still standing beside heer gayatri came near them and she said "prem I don't think that we should tell your bauji because he wont be able to bear this you know balraj was not just his best friend he was more than a brother" prem nodded and then gayatri said "prem drop me meher and heer at heer's house and lali and geet will stay here with your bauji" prem nodded and gayatri pulled meher out of heer's hug and she wiped her tears and then gayatri hugged heer and told prem to hold her gayatri held meher and took her to the car and prem put his arm around heer's shoulder and he took her to the car heer had her head on his shoulder and her teas were making his shirt wet but prem didn't care all he cared about was his angel who is shattered he made her sit at the passenger seat and gayatri and meher was sitting at the back and prem started the car drove to heer's house.
They reached outside the house and all of them got out of the car and meher opened the main door and they all went inside the house and they sat in the living room and prem was attending the phone calls which were coming regarding balraj and he was about to help heer sit down when she pushed his and off her arm and she ran upstairs to her bedroom prem accidently dropped his phone on the floor and he looked at heer who ran upstairs just then the ambulance came with balraj's dead body and all the relatives and friends they put the dead body in the centre of the living room and every sat around crying then the doctor who operated balraj he was also a good friend of balraj came to prem and he said "prem beta i know its a crucial time but I think you should get heer from her room and bring her down so she can see her dad for the last time and then we should proceed with the funeral" prem nodded and he went upstairs to heer's bedroom and he saw her sitting by her window and talking to her dads photo seeing her like this automatically tears started rolling down his cheek ad he went near and sat on the floor next to her and he wiped his tears and then he said "heer" heer looked at him with teary eyes and she shouted "leave me alone" prem sniffed and he said "heer can you come down please" heer said "no I don't want to" prem put his hand on her shoulder and he said "heer come and..... say..... goodbye... to your..... dad" and prem broke down he started crying and he cupped heer's face who was sobbing now and he leaned his forehead against her their nose were touching and both of them cried than heer hugged him and she rested her head on his shoulder and they both cried and prem patted heer's head and after some time they broke the hug and prem helped heer stand and he held her hand and took her downstairs.
Heer stood rooted to the ground seeing her dad's lifeless body on the floor and she shrieked and she stood behind prem like a little kid who is scared of a monster. Prem held her from her arm and he took her near her dad more like dragging her because she was too scared to go near the body prem uncovered balraj's face and he sat on the floor and he made heer sat beside him and without waiting for another second heer hugged her dad and started crying loudly and she said "dad please get up!!!!!!!!!! I can't see you like this! Please dad please daddy get up I need you!!!!!"
hii sonia