baby ???????????????????????? maaii ji tusi gr8 ho
meeshti. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hiii
awesome update.......................
wta rubbish this massi is saying ......
i mean both are sad about that last nite incident and now................
baby?
pls update soon
Sukrutha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
i dont no why lali felt lik dat
update soon
nehara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey...
awesome update....
y did heer say that... mistake...??
poor prem and heer....
y cnt they just say that they love each other.....
i hope everything turns out k...
btw... wt baby??
cnt wait 4 the next update...
pls update soon... :D
Heerbeauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
hey what happened???!!!!
Hope prem and heer will soon understand about their love
but why lali taled about baby?!!!!
Is she thinking that heer is pregnant?
update soon
I can't wait anymore

Paddo
sonia7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for commenting and pressing the like button😊

hey guys this is my last post fro the next post i will open a new thread and pm you guys😃
Chapter 37

heer went near masi and she greeted her and was about to bent down to take her blessings when lali stopped her she said "oh my heer daughter in-law please I'm not that olds and you should not bents down because its not goods for baby" heer and prem both looked at her in shock and their eyes wide open and they both shouted at the same time "BABY!!!!!!!" lali covered her ears with her hands and she said "oh my rabz why are shouting's" heer said "masi I'm not pregnant so you got it wrong" lali looked at heer in disbelief and she said "oh my rabz hai hai whats this? You know when I got married after 6 weeks I found out I was pregnant" prem and heer both stared at lali in another shock and then lali said "what don't stare do something!!!! I mean you should be mummy and daddy and my poor brother in-law resting in hospital you should think of his happiness" heer and prem didn't now what to say and they were standing in a silence as if they are getting told off by their teacher then heer broke the silence she said "masi please come and sit and I will go and get you something for drink" with saying that heer escaped to the kitchen and prem was left with masi. Masi and prem sat on the sofa and lali said "so my dear prem what's the plans" prem without looking at her he said "masi we haven't thought about that yet and also we don't want kids for at least two more years" lali stared at prem and she said "oh my rabz anyways I was speaking abouts the plans for today's you know your dads in the hospital" prem got embarrassed because he thought lali was asking about the baby again and he came out of his thoughts and he said "masi we are waiting for you whenever you are ready we will go to the hospital" lali smiled. Then heer came with a tray in her hand and she put it on the table and it had juice glass and some snacks she gave them to lali and lali smiled and she took it from heer and she started eating as if she haven't ate for days.

Prem parked the car in the car parking and they walked to the hospital lali was walking very slowly in her model walk and people were staring at her blankly as if they have seen a ghost she had a heavy embroidered salwar kameez and heavy fake jewellery she looked none less then a Christmas tree. Prem and heer were walking together side by side but they had their space in the middle. The reached in lalit room and heer and prem greeted lalit and took his blessings and they stood beside him and then the drama queen came lali she gave lalit a big smile flashing her long white horrible teeth and she came running to him with her arms open and she stopped by his bed and lalit was scared that he might have a another hear attack if she hugs him. Lali stared at lalit and then she said "hello my one and only one piece jeejs how are you my dear jeejs" lalit gave her a fake smile and he said "how should I be even I don't know" he muttered between his teeth but everyone heard him except lali she heard him but didn't understand the reason behind it. Than lali turned to gayatri and she said "oh my sisters I feel very sorry for you" gayatri raised her eyebrow and she sad "why lali" lali rolled her eyes and she said "oh you know your husband is in the hospital but no worries I'm here I will handle everything" gayatri just ignored her and then after sometime geet and meher came in the room together they know each other from college, meher took blessings from gayatri ,lalit and lali and greeted prem and heer in her own style.

Prem heer and meher came out of the room and they were sitting outside in the waiting area prem was sitting opposite heer and meher and they were talking than meher said "heer di dad faxed me some documents and he wanted you and jiju to sign them so I was wondering why don't you come around today and sign the documents" heer looked confusingly at meher and she said "what documents meher" meher said "di I haven't read them but dad was saying that he bought something for you guys so he wanted to put it on your name because your anniversary is coming soon" heer felt sad because her dad is so caring and he is giving her and prem something for their anniversary when he will find out that they are getting divorce he will be shattered. Heer came out of her thoughts and she had a tear in her eyes she quickly wiped it without anyone noticing it but prem saw it.

Edited by sonia7 - 15 years ago
kptl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww poor heer...bt lali is hilarious.....drama queen....come on prem dont be spoil sprt..go and tell ur feeling ..so their anniversary is coming .. wanna know wat balraj is giving his daughter for gift...cant wait and thanks for da pm..
Whypadhu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice and beautiful update
i want to see heer conceive
prem feels very guilty
they both have to confess their feelings towards each other
nice update

CONGRATULATIONS FOR UR NEW THREAD[B][/B]
Pumpkinn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail