odd bunch!!!!😳

Hopefully, they can provide lots of 🤣-worth material 😆

Hopefully, lots of PH tomorrow *pray*

Prem's tent plan bombed i think....😆

they were soo odd🤣all emo's
-Farru- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanx Dimple...Ummmm "Meher's article is not opening"....What does it says...
amu142 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ewww..that sneha was still there in the JZoo...i thot that they wudnt show her !!
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riks1

part 3

we both are in a tent and a tiger comes...you'll get scared and hug me naa.. 😲 ambala shers have gone there too..so y not now......
heer teases him...wen it sttarts thundering.....and rains.....saying god has flopped all his plans.....
prem says he'll see her!..
heer leaves saying that she's going for a bath...he stops her and says if she doesn't come out at the count of 3.....he'll see... 🤣 what?
epi ends
precap: villain family scene

MimiLulu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amu142

ewww..that sneha was still there in the JZoo...i thot that they wudnt show her !!

At least she was sitting with Harman and Maya. She looks like Harman's kid anyways! 😆
Shruti11 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@amu when heer prem is talking abut there daughter they talk about chahat only they say u have 1 daughter chahat
they didnt mention sneha me soooooooooo happy
amu142 thumbnail
Preeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!
OMG!! that guy is sooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee!!
Meher ka SRK!! Preeeet!😳
sucha pity that they r gonna kill him!!
Dumb creatives!
Edited by amu142 - 15 years ago
VandyP thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
anu😲😲😲
by " he'll see" i mean hindi main main tumhe dekh loonga.....😆
0577jj thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
premeer scenes were in bits.
i want to see their scenes of todays
episode in a flow.
can anyone make a video of todays premeer scenes only?
khushi if u upload that in ur channel ,then it will be great
amu142 thumbnail
ANU!!
r u sure u r a BN? coz u dont seem like that!
Vandy!!
kya sahi line likha hai!
oh my!!
stomach hurts!