blueocean_787 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nitty2910

Hi Anusha, Yes gaya3 's dance is gonna be interesting to watch, I couldn't controol my laugh when Isaw it on SBS.. all of a sudden she started danceing....🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣if Lallu sees her dance, his mouth will be wide opened with shock.😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
exactly Nitty ! such a strong couple shouldn't keep getting separated for silly reasons. usually heer's silly reasons. writers seem to want to make her brainless.
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

i will be in office during the show time,i be drooling over the discussion nd yes Premm will giv his killer cute look today, i see from SBS that Heer notice that Prem was looking at her but she did not mentioned this to anyone but Lallu will catch him....
G3 dance was not bad huh...

Hey Esha 🤗..Welcome to my FF sweetie 😛
ohh office 😭..Ya even i too noticed Heer saw him but she wants him to watch her happiness of BECOMING HIS PROPERTY 😳..So she did not say anything to anybody and wanted to evidence his happiness and naughtiness😆..Becahara Lallu what if he catches Prem's ears😆😆

Prem beta Tu toh gaya 🤣🤣..Gay3 dance i am waiting for her dance 😍
Anjaliz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha10

i think , bed is also not enough to g3 & lallu 🤣

Kyun nahi Itni motti jo hain 🤣🤣🤣🤣..Becahara Lallu kaha phaas gaya hain yaar..feeling pity thinking about him 🤣🤣🤣

Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nitty agrees, Heer look so gorgeous, i have to applaude the make up artist, she is damned good, i have seen so many shades of Heer, but this make up done was superb... mind blowing...
agree yaar . aditi's make up is so light . very graceful . & kuch tho bath hai she is very pretty . why harshad didn't notice it ?
may be he does, but we don't know??😉
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha10

Hey dear god morning..I loved the SBS part when Gay3 is dancing with Geet..If Heer sees her dancing then she will be in this stage 😲😲😲😲😲
🤣🤣🤣

Heer wont be shocked but Heer will be like this😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃 that my saas is dancing on my mehndi..
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nitty2910

I hope no matter wat tracks they come up with I only ant that Prem and Heer are together and fight all the evils together insted of getting seperated by this and that person.. it's so damn annoying,,,😡😡😡

Exactly Nitty..i want this marriage and no need to say phingoli to happen in a proper way ..then chahe Ash ya unki Maa ya Baap ajaye PH and we just dont care about him as we know that Heer will stand by him at this time and even i am thinking that Heer is one who will bring out Ash's Truth..😃
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avisva

exactly Nitty ! such a strong couple shouldn't keep getting separated for silly reasons. usually heer's silly reasons. writers seem to want to make her brainless.

agree! and if she is shown brainless then prem is shown to be a mamma''s boy and he just does not do anything... I really miss the boss prem that we had during the beginning of the show, how he was spying over manmeet, he should have done that during sameer's track too...
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😆 ur right Esha! i've never seen heer this happy! for the entire 350 episodes she's not been this happy - 'cos her saas is dancing for her.
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: premheermy

but remember prem/ash & heer /manmeet wedding ,all males were in mehendi funtion but this time it is also changed

why do they hv to make this into ladies night instead of both,bechara Prem..