the truth..and den one fine day sum one frm j-zoo most probably meher
will spk agnst heer and well g3 will try to be goody but prem mite ha
known the truth and den 18June Prem😍

😍
purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
An interesting thought........

What kind oF IG officers sits around for the next Action to be taken by the Blackmailer.....

he has already seen the Blackmailer twice & Blackmailing is an official crime....... Go And Catch him........

What is he waiting for,.......

O Bt Land........ *smacker her forehead*
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nitzi

well i guess now G3 will poison everyone agnst heer and simultaneously dey will show prem getting near the truth..and den one fine day sum one frm j-zoo most probably meher will spk agnst heer and well g3 will try to be goody but prem mite ha known the truth and den 18June Prem😍

tumhari moh mein gee shakar chocolate, ice cream! 😛😆
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

i'm not sure but i feel that prem and rajveer is planing something big, what you guy think????????????? is all their planing.

esha

dont know yaar!!
i just want our 18th june prem back in action and saving his heer
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Sidd-

irrelevant news: ramu kaka has disappeared...shumbo has taken place!!! 🤣

yea i just noticed that 🤣🤣🤣
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hope08

@ Lana: Prem won't go to Mumbai but he'll follow Heer but won't know the truth. He'll just see things which will make him believe that Heer is playing with his emotions. It is only a matter of time. He's already started going back and thinking of things like Heer hugging Raj. He is going to be very upset and Gaya3 will add oil to the fire. And one day most probably on 18 june Prem will just throw her out of the house. Everybody wanted the June 18 Prem, right? You'll get it a new Prem on that day. This creative is heading the story towards that. I wouldn't have had any doubts if Vikas was doing this show but with Mansi I am sure she'll not think of anything but break them.

ya im also fearing it as on 29th april every one was celebrating 1st raasta roko scene and believed it would be nice but opposite happened .
purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Anita...

purvi purvi this is BT

detectives r totally cool here😎 prem will defo follow heer.... he might wait outside Jzoo..... n heer follow heer staright from there!!!!!! no need to cum inside n tell gementor!

n as for heer leaving b4 prem cums No chance! she is as slow as a snail..... so she'd only go after prem is all set to follow her!!!!😎

That is another Angle Anita............
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nitzi

is it so🤣🤣🤣

i miss the ramu kaka days!! 🤣🤣🤣
-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purvitamaj

U guys wanna bet.......... gmum will know prem is now a detective.....🤣

you know...if g mum knows prem is a detective then it might force her to spill the beans ..who here wants to bet that prem and rajveer are in it together????
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tv star

yaar kya karoon poochne padte hain !!
dil ki tasali ke liye 😆
😳

lol..... i know!

but srsly..... wat's more strong? prem's determination or G3's hatered? prem's determination!!! so dat shuld win!!!!!
but knowing n hating destructives.....they can turn it nyway if they wanna seperate premeer