anyway....that was my bak bak quota for the day....so let me get to the update....lets see what Ekta and her genius writers/creative team...have in store for us today....
*~* Video Update *~*
Click Here
*~* Written Update *~*
Part 1:
Episode starts with the sad version of K3G playing as Lallu walks into Gauravs office (whats with the scarf?? who is he trying to be 😕😕) Gaurav is about to turn around but Lallu says that he wasnt able to bring the money because the truth is that he doesnt have it. He asks Gaurav to please give him the CD for the time being and that once Lallu gets money he will give it to Gaurav. Lallu pleads with Gaurav to do him this favor (i have to say...it was sad seeing arrogant-annoying-greater-than-thou Lallu pleading/begging like that ) Gaurav says that he is sorry because if Lallu doesnt have the money, he will not do him a favor and that he doesnt have time for Lallu and then says that he can leave (ok...i know Gaurav is all 'Im the cool dude 😎" but this disrespect/money mindedness is really getting on my nerves now...koi tameez nahin hai is ladke mein 😡😡) Lallu leaves with tears in his eyes (its sad to see him like that 😭😭) Just as Lallu leaves Gaurav turns around and says "Damn..Party kaisi hogi?" (😲...is he for real 🤢🤢🤢)
Shift to last weeks precap, Meet entering the restaurant and running into Maman (harman/maya 😆😆) The whole precap scene plays out with Harman looking at Meher and her not being able to look at him, then Meet leaves as does Maman. Meher is sad but Preet talks to her and cheers her up as the laugh, Harman is watching then as Maya sits there quite. Meher playfully hits Preet's hand which Harman sees. Harman tells Maya to relax and asks what do they want to order. Maya goes off (in true Veera style 🤢🤢) about how this is a middle class place and she doesnt have the adat of eating in such cheap places (aare chudail...aadat dal lo...kya paata...kaab tu aur bandar jr. sadak pe aajaye 😉😉😉) Harman says that this place has famous daal, does she want to try it. Maya says that after seeing THAT GIRL's face she has lost her appetite...Harman says come on Maya, be nice sometimes...then he eats his words and says never mind lets just order what we will eat. Maya goes off again and says that you think i will be able to eat after seeing that girl (uff...get new lines 🥱🥱🥱) ....move to Meet table where Preet asks Meher what she wants to eat...Meher looks at the prices and decides to order the cheapest thing on the menu, soup. Preet says that just soup wont do, this is the first time they have come out to dinner. Preet orders them veg briyani and lassi's...Meher says "Preet!" and he teases her by saying, what do you want to order something else...(he is too cute!!! 😳😳😳) Move back to Maman and they are having a horrible time (just the way it should be 👏👏...sabki zindagi barbad karke kya tum kush rehsakte ho...H*ELL NO!!! 😡😡)
Back to Lallu walking out of Gaurav's office building (which is the same set that has been used as hospital entrance in many soaps 😆😆😆) Heer is there (shayad daudi chaali aayi 😆😆) but hides when she sees Lallu passing. She talks to herself by saying that i knew that money minded person wouldnt give Bauji the CD...then she gets that face (you know...the im superwoman-jasoos #1 face 😆😆) and says that even she will see how he doesnt give that CD to Bauji (😲😲😲...she is walking...for once...walking...no running 😲😲😲...btw...they need to get her better shoes...some strappy sandals or something...not slippers 🤢🤢) Heer enters the office and say "Toh tum ho Gaurav Sharam" like she was the Queen of England or something....😉😉
Part 2:
Opens to Heer going off on Gaurav for messing with the feelings of an old father and what not. She says do you know who i am, "For your kind information..." im that old guys daughter (😆😆😆...she is talking like he really cares 😆😆😆) Heer goes off talking about how she will complain to management and what not...but when the chair turns around its one of his assistants (the chashme wala 🤓) The assistant gets really worried and gives Heer the CD, but Heer says that she will teach this Gaurav Sharma a lesson...as she leaves the assistant follows her (lmao 😆😆😆 he moves really funny 😆😆😆)
Lallu returns home with a dejected face and faces Gayarti with great difficulty. He tells her that he wasnt able to carry out his promise of bringing the CD and asks for forgiveness. She tells him about money minded Gaurav...he says he cant ask Preet for money he just got a job...and that he cant ask "poor" heer...but then stops himself as he goes on a rant about Heer. He says that he is used to supporting her but that she has turned against them....that she called them a hassle and a boj...he goes on crying (no crying for Heer today...Lallu ne woh kaam toh kardi 😭😭😭)
Heer lands up at the office of Gauravs boss and tells him all about what Gaurav has done as the boss looks on horrified. Heer says that if he (the boss) doesnt take action against Gaurav then she will involve the press and the police...and that its up to him to see what he wants to do. The boss asks where Gaurav is....and here we see Mr. Ego himself talking about how great he is and that he is the only one the boss will want for the next assignment. Just then a peon comes and says the bossing looking at him which causes Gaurav to rant about how famous he is (jaa jaa Mr. Ego...teri toh aaj kher nahin...best of luck 👍🏼)
Move to restuarant, the date is over and Meet is leaving only to be almost run down by Maman (apparently Harman cant drive for crap ) Meet walks away....Maya goes on about how they just look for reasons to run into him (yeah...cuz their dream is to come under his car 🤬) Harman tells her to stop it, so she says then what should i say, that we will drop them off (😆😆 that would be interesting 😉😉) Harman say yeah we should drop them off... Maya says are you crazy (uh...ya! he chose you over his family 😡😡) She says she was just joking and suddenly Harman begins coughing
(btw...Maya is a horrible gf...🤢...as he is coughing you can tell she is saying "whats you problem" in a pissed off manner...well what can you expect...this is the same chick who left the "love of her life" to save her own skin in the snow 🤬) Meet goes to help Harman (horrible acting on his part ) Meher sees Maya with a perfume bottle and realizes that Harman had an allergic reaction to the fumes. The security dude brings water and then he is all better (wah wah...pani...a quick fix to allergic reactions...😲😲 someone tell the doctors of the world) Preet leaves as Harman is about to go after them but Maya stops him. She says that they did all of this on purpose to make her look bad...Harman tells her to can it (but he does it nicely 😲) He get out to go to Meet but they have already pulled away in a taxi.
Part 3:
Opens with Lallu putting the covers on a sleeping Gayatri, he watches her sleep for a second and then turns to Prem's garland clad picture...He talks to Prem saying that while he was there they had no kami's in their family because he took care of everyones wishes and never left them wanting. He says that now that you arent here, everything is ruined...i cant handle anything (sara din royega toh kya hoga ) He tells the picture about the CD and how he couldnt get it.
Scene shift to Gaurav trying to excuse his behavior by saying that they are rich so the money wouldnt make a difference. Boss says that this is not how things work...Gaurav says fine, then fire me...to which boss says i cant do that because you are the "only best" (english tutorial...all welcome 😃😃)...Gaurav says then what do i do....how about you run your company...im leaving...but boss stops him. He tells Gaurav that "you are a best photographer"...boss goes on to boost his ego by saying that he will get this year's calender and all that. Boss says that he should apologize to the Jhuneja's to which Gaurav flatly refuses by calling then "Chindi" (not exactly sure what that means 😕😕...who can help me out?) Gaurav refuses but boss reminds him that if the girl goes to the police this place shut down. Gaurav agrees and says that he will apologize "Ok, Heer Maan...I'm coming to see you"
Precap: None
Rating: 4/10 only for the Meet scenes...the rest was really boring...especially the gaurav track...sure...looks matter...and gaurav is the hottest...but as they say...its the personality of a man that tells you if he is a keeper...and based on evidence that we were given thus far...gaurav is losing!!! he was cute at first with his comments and stuff...but now its just annoying.......harshad rocks as the actor...but the character...needs major attitude adjustment....oh yeah...maya need to go and drown herself of something...i think she is a conspiracy theorist 😆
JAZ
ps: if you all are interested...i'd be happy to come back with CR's tomorrow 😊