Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: Anhdara13
We leave it as a phandooh until we know otherwise.
I'm going to w&w! And be hopelessly-hopeful! *grins charmingly at E*
for me it was a phhandooh...coz it did made me go oohhh...and not just once...but everytime i watch it..again n again..it just makes me go ooohhh... 😆
same here, khushi. same here! if these stooopid people now go and show us otherwise, i'm really gonna have to twist my brain into knots to come up with explanations for the oooooh... ergo, it's still prem! 'cause heer's hand couldn't have created oooooh, with any other hand, right? 😆
i duno if he's prem or not...but he has to be prem...i stil biliv..stil have hope that he is prem...only prem knows how the real phhandooh works...how it makes us ooohhh...not that guy...
if he snt prem..then i wonder how RR demonstrated the pphandooh to that guy... 🤣
🤣 sami (coolgal270) says that it's not possible for a donkey brain like ratty to even know what a phhandooh is, let alone demonstrate it to prem... 🤣
even if we believe that he ... um ... is like that and has done an ... grhandugh (gaurav-ratty-hand-ugh! moment) to demonstrate what a phhandooh could be like. still, that wouldn't be following the rules of phhandooh. and we all know that ''the guy'' knows and follows the phhandooh rules. ergo... even if he has to repeat his plan of what to do in his head over and over again, it's still prem.
hey! you think that ''the guy'' has only short-term memory retention because of the haadsa he has suffered? ie, he can't remember anything and so keeps repeating things to himself? 🤣
i sooo need to hit the sack soon ... i don't know what i'm writing anymore!!! 🤣🤣🤣
well...those were phhandooh for me...coz it did made me go oohh...mayb we shud start wtp again?
*sigh* you think we should restart the count waiting for prem? from the beginning?
or should we believe the hands and keep the phhandooh phaith? 😃
oh estee there is already so much depression after watching the friday epi 😠and on top of that you had to bring up the issue of phhandooh or ghhandooh 🤢
*shrieking with laughter at seeing that ghhandooh word again.*
isn't it prophetic??!
phhandooh === fundu (bombay slang for fantastic)
ghhandooh == gandhu (gujju for dirty)
the words have spoken! it's prem! 'cause heer's hand can never be part of anything ghhandoooh!
🤣
if that was not phhandooh than what they showed on terrace was not a pheyeooh either and that pheyeooh at the breakfast table 😠and the kitchen scene? and putting sindoor scene and and and ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
*thinking* you're right -- all of that will become suspect. *sigh* 'kay, i'm too tired to think anymore. i'm gonna come back to this tomorrow...
okie...no wfp...but we can hav sumthin like..waiting wen they'l reveal that 'that guy' is prem....😆 ohh nevermind!...😆 im just pissed really!....ugghh!...and now my pc isnt working...hav to get it fixed!...
i want prem back...i miss prem...i dont like that guy!...