lilee98 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I have read your all parts its very good continue soon............👍🏼👏
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey dear...where are u????????/please come back and update the ff...good luck..😊
nishi0904 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi pls add me to ur PM list. its an interesting FF. do update soon
Nitty2910 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey i just came across reading ur FF and found it quite interesting, wating for the next update, so we are gonna see KZK's Prem and Kis Desh 's Prem.. seems interesting, update soon,
please add me to the PM lists if u have one. thanx
act12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

😭i m so sorry, i m posting pt 4 dis late, i jus didn't have da time especially with all the testing going on these days. i m so sorry again, dis part wont b long cuz i dont have dat much time cuz day afta tom. is my AP euro test and i have to study and today was holiday for Thanksgiving so i thought why not update my FF for my beautiful, wonderful readers.😃 I m so sorry I couldn't update..its jus when Prem died I was discouraged and sad but now I m happy since I jus read an article on I-F that he will be back so I m updating.😃 guys plzzz do R&R. I will cont. soon, and yuh this part was boring but next will be interesting.😉

Golden moments

PART 4:

Heer wiped her tears as soon as she heard the screeching sound. She figured that her uncle arrived. She wiped her tears as she didn't want her uncle to see that she was in pain and then there she took off too meet her uncle at the entrance of the house.

Mr. Malhotra was an old but active man. He was a man of virtues and values. He had a intimidating aura around him and that's why the employees were always scared of him. He was not like his image at all, he was a very nice and easy-going old man. The only thing about him that made him strict was that he was a man of his words. His life was going by slowly but when Heer entered in his life, he had been very cheerful. She was a real daughter to him. A daughter he would give anything to have but there will be a day when she will have to go and that's why he was here, to always keep her by his side.

Heer came forward to hug the old man. He was all she had right now. "aap itne short notice pe aaye ke kuch samajh nahi aa raha tha ke kya karoon. Aap ab jaldi se shower le kar fresh ho jaiye aur me aap ke liye aap ki favorite dish lagati hoon" (You came on such a short notice that I didn't know what to do. Why don't you go freshen up, and I will set the table). Saying this she rushed out of the kitchen. Heer quickly took out the food in an expensive dish making the dish look more elegant as the food looked very delicious. As she was pouring tea in a cup, she heard a thudding noise. She quickly raced towards her uncle's room, there she saw an old man getting kicked out by her manager. "What are you doing manager?" the manager angrily replied, "Shruti ma'am, aap ko pata hai, isne aik customer ke sath misbehave kiya aur unse maafi mangne ke bajae humse jhoot bol raha hai." (did you know that he bisbehaved to a customer and instead of feeling guily and apologizing, he is lieing to me that he didn't do anything). Heer came forward, "manager calm down". She came towards the worker, "Kya aap bataenge ke kya howa tha?" (can you plz tell me what happened). The worker nodded and told her that he was going with the food and the customer was drunk and he ran into him. Heer sighed. Same old story, the boss doesn't listen to the employee. She looked at her manager, "Did you ask him the story before interpretting things, Don't make a scene like this next time". She turned around to go back to her work and heard the manager saying "sorry" to her.

All the thoughts came flooding in her mind. Something like this happened before. She was misunderstood by the manager in mumbai too. It was Prem who saved me in the end. She closed her eyes. He was always there when I needed him.Why is it that the more I want to forget about him, the more he comes to mind. Heer was busy thinking of her life when she heard a click and so she looked up. It was her uncle, he had already freshen up and ready to eat. He smiled at her as he sat. "so whats for lunch". Heer smiled at him, "chinese, your favorite". He looked up at her. His smile faded and he became serious.

Uncle: I have to talk about some important matters with you.

Heer: Yes uncle

Uncle: you do know that I have a nephew.

Heer looked up: yes

Uncle: Heer his name is manmeet. He has been very sick but now He is fine since he was treated from the finest doctors. He is a sweet heart but his twin and his parent are evil. They wanted his property, so they got him in to a car accident and gave him wrong medication. Due to this, his mind turned into that of 2 year old child. People called him Abnormal, but now he is fine and his relatives are behind the bars. I also heard that they were trying to marry him off to an innocent girl just because his parent will contain that Manmeet's wife will have the same share in the property as him. They wanted to marry him and torture his wife into giving them the property but the wife's realtive found out the reality on time so it was ok. He was already married but his wife died 2 months later which was a shock for him.

Heer looked up at her uncle questionably: Uncle, I understand that but why are you telling me this?

Her uncle smiled: Heer, all these years I have grown fond of you and I want you to stay with me. Heer I have told Manmeet about you and he has grown fond of you, I was wondering if you want to meet him. He is a very nice boy. He will keep you happy.

Heer was shocked to hear this coming out of her uncle's mouth. She knew that one day she will have to be separated from her uncle and get married but never in her wildest dream thought that she would get a proposal from the same guy twice. She was speechless, more like shocked. She looked up at him stern at his sudden outburst. She looked up at him. And then he smiled, "it's ok, think about it. He is coming tomorrow from London, just meet him and then give me an answer, ok". Saying this he exited the dining area. Heer stood shell shocked when she heard the familiar footsteps. She turned around and found her uncle. "Don't worry so much, just decide after meeting him, if you don't like him, you wont get married to him. And anyways, there are some guest from Mumbai coming tomorrow, they are I think the juneja's. They want to stay here because they are coming here for a case of their land. I want you to give them the best services available, okay". He smiled weakly at her and then exited the area.

Heer was very shocked at this sudden news. Why is this happening to her? Why is Prem coming here? All these years,I have been trying to avoid him, avoid going to Mumbai, but now. Why does fate always try to bring us together. Heer fell on her bed. The tears of pain and anguish coming out of her eyes, showing her misery to the cold and cholly world surrounding her. A lone tear of sadness left her eyes kissing her silky smooth skin. She finally opened her eyes. I can't become so weak. I ahev to be strong. Crying wont do me any good. I should be ready to face them tomorrow, so I won't break down in front of them. I need to be strong in front of them. Thinking this, she wiped her tears. It was time for them to know the reality. It was time for them to face Shruti, not the old heer but a new Shruti.

As all the thoughts ran through her mind of her and Prem, her clerk entered her cabin and said, "madam, its time for u to come downstairs, everyone is gone already and your uncle wants u to meet your fianc. He is waiting for u downstairs". She smiled weakly at the old clerk. Then she got up and made her way downstairs. There she saw Meher with Ash and Preet and they were shocked to see her. An old man of the 60 came forward and introduced her, "she is Shruti Sharma, my niece and the owner of this beautiful hotel". They all were shocked to see Heer in front of her, but what shocked them the most was how can 2 people look so muck alike. How can this girl look so much like Heer?
act12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: act13

itz k good luk with da test
btw nice update👏
do cont.

😳Thanks a ton, i updated, hope u like it, and yuh plzz dont torture me becasue i will try to update more often😉
act12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

awesomeeeeeeeee too good waitingggggggggg for next asap.

thanks a ton😳. well i updt hope you like the next one.
act12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seebz

hey jiya.....👏👏.......mindblowing.yaar.......

I never knew u cud write this gud..😲....😆.jus kidding......really and i wanted you as assisstant😡😆
This update was really nice but again!!!!!!!its not long enough😡😆....kiding again.....well i updt, hope its long enough for the likes of you, yaar.
...swety feel bad that u r stuck wid AP classes and so many tests...........such a pain in high school....like AP classes.but dont worry.....it will b fine....as u go along wid da semester.........so much bak-bak😆..............now coming to da point.......true huh, so much bakwas........i hate skool, well not really just the studies.😆 anyways thanx for unddastanding jaanu.
....UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!.sweety....even longer😉...well again hope its long
Tabtak.........take care........C..ya......and gud luck AP classes and other studies.....😊thanks again and hope u like the next one😳

act12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seebz

hey forgot to tell u sumthing......ur wording iz great.👏......it wud sound even greater if ur update is longer😉.......😆... thanks jaanu.......it really means a lot. Especially........mukti's entry was great.too.......so we r gonna see another luv story of prem mukti in ur ff too.......thanx, the idea was really last minute and well i thought of making it interestin. she will play a big part in this FF so keep on readin😉

....Heer-prem silence romance and prem -mukti cute fights too.wat treat.......well premeer wont be that silent😆 but yuh premukti cute fights for sure
......well u hav expressed heer feelin beautifully......thanks
...so gud luck....and c u soon.!!!!!

act12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: silparavindar

this is really a different story... you made characters in awsome way... flashbacks are really expressive... waiting for ur next update....

All the best
with luv
sillu

hi sillu, thanx a tons for ur comment😳. it really means a lot. you are too sweet. i updt next part hope u like it😳