vibha_23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: shrutibali

vibha as usual ur analysis is bang on and it ROCKS!!!

Wow shruti...first time you left me a comment ....thanks soo much that you liked it
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi vibs,

i din't catch yes' epi ........been 2 me cousins marriage........
but the recap told me everything 2day.........

as usual gr8 analysis by u!!!!

in BT shows....engagement = no marriage!!!.....so i was rite.....lallu's brain can only work till putting MM in da mandap.....not more than dat.....

tasnim acted well 2day.........but but but dj said she did all dis 4 her 'mamta'..etc etc.......then how cum she fixed heer's marriage 2 MM even b4 lallu n gang stepped to india.........is she such a gr8 seer dat she predicted balraaj's death b4 n planned prem-ash wedding??

coz if lallu cums then obviously they'll recognize n misunderstandings dat lallu ditched them will b sorted out n everything'll b okay!!!....did i make sense???

din't get this!!!....so all her repenting went down da drain for me!!!!

below average episode n very boring n a total draaaaag🤢.........n plzzzzzzzz kekta...we want them married not engaged!!!!.....we know where ur getting-them-engaged will lead to!!!!

vibs i feel once "again" we will b sitting on a roller-coaster.......can't ppl leave in peace watching BT shows???
Edited by thephworld - 17 years ago
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks,i'm so happy,why engagement?
It's shaadi now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😛
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanx alot Vibha..........as usual your analysis and your comments are rocking........... And my goodness Heer is in such a forgiving mood after all QB did to her and her sister ( she forgets quite fast ) and why are they getting engaged again...............PLEASE Ekta madam.............get them married right away, coz we are tired of so many engagements .............
And why Meher has such a long face..........well maybe she feels it coming that Ekta will jump btw Prem & Heer once again 😆 😆................. but seriously I hope that doesn't happen
Edited by esha - 17 years ago
vibha_23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thephworld

hi vibs,hi anita, how r u?

i din't catch yes' epi ........been 2 me cousins marriage........
but the recap told me everything 2day.........it wasnt that great you didnt miss a thing

as usual gr8 analysis by u!!!!thanks darl

in BT shows....engagement = no marriage!!!.....so i was rite.....lallu's brain can only work till putting MM in da mandap.....not more than dat.....bingo!!!! u solved the mystery...i have been trying to say this ....couldnt put in words and you did.....thank you anita

tasnim acted well 2day.........but but but dj said she did all dis 4 her 'mamta'..etc etc.......then how cum she fixed heer's marriage 2 MM even b4 lallu n gang stepped to india.........is she such a gr8 seer dat she predicted balraaj's death b4 n planned prem-ash wedding??yes and thats why i didnt relate to it one bit....that how come heer's marriage was fixed b4 lallu came to india????

coz if lallu cums then obviously they'll recognize n misunderstandings dat lallu ditched them will b sorted out n everything'll b okay!!!....did i make sense???perfect sense...its the creatives who have lost the plot

din't get this!!!....so all her repenting went down da drain for me!!!!same here

below average episode n very boring n a total draaaaag🤢.........n plzzzzzzzz kekta...we want them married not engaged!!!!.....we know where ur getting-them-engaged will lead to!!!!exactly!!!!!! can we stop with the engagement now please????marriage is waht i want

vibs i feel once "again" we will b sitting on a roller-coaster.......can't ppl leave in peace watching BT shows???anita i think you are 100% right............we are not going to have peace with this show

vibha_23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: esha

Thanx alot Vibha..........as usual your analysis and your comments are rocking........... And my goodness Heer is in such a forgiving mood after all QB did to her and her sister ( she forgets quite fast ) and why are they getting engaged again...............PLEASE Ekta madam.............get them married right away, coz we are tired of so many engagements .............thanks esha for your feedback much appriciated...i know we are tired of engagments...bring on the wedding...please??????????

And why Meher has such a long face..........well maybe she feels it coming that Ekta will jump btw Prem & Heer once again 😆 😆................. but seriously I hope that doesn't happenit wont happen but meher is one strange cookie for sure

-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
in all i liked DJ's performance
sach ya jhoot she did it pretty welll

just one doubt
yaar mandap tha, dulha and dulhan too was there, family was there and audience too
then y not get premheer married at that very moment😡

kal sagai for what???😡
and ab till marriage naa jaane aur kitna drama hoga😡😭

i hope they meet in this janam
vibha_23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CINDRELLA

in all i liked DJ's performance
sach ya jhoot she did it pretty welll

just one doubt
yaar mandap tha, dulha and dulhan too was there, family was there and audience too
then y not get premheer married at that very moment😡

kal sagai for what???😡
and ab till marriage naa jaane aur kitna drama hoga😡😭

i hope they meet in this janam

I think we all wondering the same thing....that why the engagement??????????we have had those and we dont want those.....anyway lets see and i hope its not janam's track.........that will be so OTT
Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣
🤣........wholly....u r damn hilarious yaar...........🤣 can't stop laughing man.......🤣 thanks for sharing.....luv you dear **muah**🤗
luv
rehana
Edited by tania86 - 17 years ago
peardroppop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
look lol everyones like why is there a sagai lol cos its an indian marriage and it has to be done properly like all indians and yes they got engaged when gayat3 sed but now they gna do it properly i jus hope it leads to marriage let this show be one of the ones where the couple that are really in love actually marry cos that will be different.