SHAhira-Swaron thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Precap was arround the building area i think of about a good height a person has to cycle till the end their will be a net hanging near as soon as he reaches the end he should drop the cycle and catch the net and move upwards
SHAhira-Swaron thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Comment posted and that will be my first tweet in twitter
Loll
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

Guess I will not see the episode then. Thanks guys for updates

I thought same y she didn't give her name.jay took his name in previous season yup if she do that then will be more praised.only for her wrong decision geet had to go in elimination task exactly it was not the task for Geeta.everyone agreed over that

But Hina fans ko kaun samjhaye 😡 twitters se bhi fight karke ayi hu 😡
opsora2090 thumbnail

I hope same Main face nahi dekh payi but body se laga wohi hai 😭

same here 😭
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys it was not shan, it was someone with beard.
Y12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Haha really? I try to keep off twitter fights lol. IF ones are enough lol
Ops, you can post some for entertainment when you are free
Y12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BhaviJas

guys it was not shan, it was someone with beard.

Thank god

But hope that person is not hurt

opsora2090 thumbnail

ohhh goodness that was scary 😭

jaldi shanivar aa jaye
Y12345 thumbnail
Hi :)

Anyone know from which episode Shan would be sick?
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Y12345

Thank god

But hope that person is not hurt

everyone is like he was shan but no one saw tht the person had beard 😆