Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: teena_jj · 18 years ago
I just left watching this serial..i saw till neev and prachi gets engaged and alaap misbehaving with miliand s sister..what happened and what s...
Posted by: rumkiwalsh · 18 years ago
HEY GUYS ! As there is not Kayamath today - I thought I would take some time write something cute about a growing relationship between Prachi
Posted by: messi · 18 years ago
milind,prachi,neev.ayesha in KAA
Posted by: dures · 18 years ago
Sanjeeda's devil laugh has everyone in splits Sanjeeda Sheikh was required to laugh evilly for a scene as the scheming Ayesha in Kayamath. And
Posted by: junooni09 · 18 years ago
15 TH AUGUST UPDATE:[MEMBERSONLY] Epi starts with miland enters his room and says to himself that now I have to see prachi's face again
Posted by: sambharchutney · 18 years ago
Heyy jaanus Miland originally married Prachi to give her pain. But now he cares so much about her without even realising it.Did you guys see...
Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago
hi yaar...i think i am being so selfish wanting more of MP scenes it was whole a awesome episode milind felts guilty and he saw prachi cupboard
Posted by: rashi85 · 18 years ago
milind still doesnt know about the money stolen right ..he doenst know prachi gave the money to sukriti ...... while watchin the episode yday...
Posted by: jamune · 18 years ago
honeslty as much as i love neev and prachi together i love prachi and miland and u noe wut i want tom is dat dose to get stranded sumewhere...
Posted by: manojisthebest · 18 years ago
Can some one plz post the video of Star Plus's Star Azaadi Expres plzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by: brownsuga · 18 years ago
hii i was just watching the indian telly awards from last year where barkha and sanjeeda did a dance together and i was just wondering if anyone
Posted by: Hani_Tubaa · 18 years ago
hey everyone dont u all think it is going like Kutumb, koi dil main hai and Kaisa yeh pyar hai In Kutumb Pratham tried to rape gauri then
Posted by: Ryka · 18 years ago
1st of all there is nothing romantic about that Idea... I swear I felt like slapping both of them...Pagalpan ki koi limit shimit hai ki nahi
Posted by: Mehak. · 18 years ago
Hi guyzz... Well Miland is starting to love Prachi...and he even went to buy Prachi clothing knowing that Prachi donated all hers.. And when
Posted by: Yuvraz-Krishna · 18 years ago
For the first time I have to say that Neev and Ayesha do look together with each other because they both are like sweet and sour. I mean to say
Hi guyzz.. I was wondering where is Mamaji??Like where did he dissappear to?? Where is Ekta taking all the actors on vacation?? cause we
Posted by: -Simrah- · 18 years ago
hey guys i found this video which has EA and Sanjeeda's short performance from Star Azaadi Express right after Govinda comes Anita, then...
you guys saw todays episode the freaking idiot was wrap around his blanket everyone was worried about milind and the idiot says that he wish...
Posted by: Ryka · 18 years ago
http://www.mid-day.com/hitlist/2007/august/162446.htm Chappal gaad ke! By: A hitList Correspondent August 16, 2007
Yayy... No Ayesha in todays episode..I am soo glad that Ayesha wasn't in todays episode finally an Episode without that Witch.... Todays episode...
Posted by: desi chic · 18 years ago
Hey guys, In yesterday's episode, he committed a disgusting act even if it were for the sake of scaring his wife. But now, the very hands...
Posted by: dures · 18 years ago
Chappal gaad ke! By: A hitList Correspondent August 16, 2007 Some celebrities just don't understand what formal dressing is...
Posted by: Ranbirrocks · 18 years ago
Iread an article that sanjeeda performed a scene for kayamath where she had to laugh like a devil coz her plans were successful ...... and she...
Posted by: **Sonia** · 18 years ago
Posted by: Hashmy · 18 years ago
iam wondering if there is telecasting for kayamath show today ....please reply me ....... i amwaiting for the show madly.
Posted by: rahena · 18 years ago
is it? cos the otheres arnt on..... why i wonder? i dnt understand the reason..... well they better already waited...
Posted by: roshaa · 18 years ago
heyyy.......Guys its 14th august pakistan Independence day and tomorrow in 15 august indian independence day wish all your...
Posted by: Spartans · 18 years ago
ab aya gaa real maza abhi to ayesha khush ho rahi hai baad mai us ko pata chala ga ka,what happened between prachi and miland . Today's episode
hey yaar this what i guess of what's happening next My 1st Predictions we saw prachi leaving shah house i guess she will met with a
Posted by: a5abeegirl389 · 18 years ago
you guys, I can't wait until the truth comes out! When Shabbir (Milind) finds out that Prachi is inherently good! That day will be the best,
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".