NosVemos Thumbnail

Posted by: NosVemos · 16 years ago

I guess my emoticons say what I mean.

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail

Posted by: soul76 · 16 years ago

Ok how in the world did that chashmu get a medical degree.... As far as my limited medical knowledge goes either a patient is conscious or...

Expand ▼
ishpreet Thumbnail

Posted by: ishpreet · 16 years ago

all my sweet hearts my swweet friends i m off to maharashtra for 5 days i will miss kayamath , the forum all of u miss me ok i m ur

Expand ▼
-Imu.M- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Imu.M- · 16 years ago

[QUOTE=Imran94] Welcome the Grand Finale Of Valentines Video Mix Contest ! I, Imran have Come Behlaf of the...

Expand ▼
Saima2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: Saima2010 · 16 years ago

hi friends this is a gift from all michi fans to unnati (happy birthday) pls do watch and comment MICHI MIX PREMI

Expand ▼
shravu Thumbnail

Posted by: shravu · 16 years ago

hey I'm back with another set of crazy and weird ideas all this is becoz (hey don't blame me for this ok) what people say is kayamath ki side...

Expand ▼
unnati72003 Thumbnail

Posted by: unnati72003 · 16 years ago

4th March 2009 Kayamath: Written Update Sorry Guys They did air a new Episode....and here is the update...Sorry The episode begins with

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 16 years ago

This was the chant that was played at the background when at end of the PIM track Milind finally realised that Prachi was not Ritwick's mom,

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaar_siya · 16 years ago

hey guys as we know that kayamath is soon ending do you think we will get to see a glimpse of premleta and neev i really want to see both of them...

Expand ▼
Kavi1982 Thumbnail

Posted by: Kavi1982 · 16 years ago

Kayamath will be ending the next week. What kind of roles would you guys want to see them in next? I wud like to see Shabbir in action packed...

Expand ▼
-Dolly- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Dolly- · 16 years ago

Hey Friends Today is the March 4th and it is such a special day for a special lovely and friendly girl.....can u guess

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 16 years ago

As though the nightmare we had to witness last year was not enough now we have a ghost Ayesha again trying to bump off Prachi and instead

Expand ▼
NosVemos Thumbnail

Recap - Ayesha reveals herself to everyone in Shah mansion. She apologizes to them declaring all she did was for her love for Milind, but now

Expand ▼
NosVemos Thumbnail

I have vague memories of watching TV serials such as "Baneygi apni baat", "Darr" "Hum panchi ek daal key", "Dekh bhai dekh", "Thoda sa aasman"

Expand ▼
rash1974 Thumbnail

Posted by: rash1974 · 16 years ago

imagination is the word put to make stories exciting but here its nonsense and nothing else............some stupid writes this and we accept it

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 16 years ago

For Munee Edited by ShubS - 2009-03-04T16:51:29Z

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

Posted by: junooni09 · 16 years ago

Milind is taken in an ambulance prachi ayesha also goes in it... Pooja is abt 2 start in shah house... Milind is brought 2 the hospital

Expand ▼
scorpio8990 Thumbnail

Posted by: scorpio8990 · 16 years ago

It was Soo Very Crazy,Shocking,Funny Extremely Unbelievable to see Ayesha driving the car? HOW THE HELL can an Aatma drive a car? Its...

Expand ▼
ehaab Thumbnail

Posted by: ehaab · 16 years ago

i am having confusion please help me. is kayamath ending on 12th march or 31st march? there is no artile who is telling when kayamath is ending.

Expand ▼
bones88 Thumbnail

Posted by: bones88 · 16 years ago

Ekta's off-air exclusive Ranjib Mazumder Wednesday, March 4, 2009 23:59 IST Mumbai: It seems that Ekta Kapoor is all set to get

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail

Expand ▼
fahimataq Thumbnail

Posted by: fahimataq · 17 years ago

5th November Update Morning: Proteek says to the inspector that you said you searched all the areas then where is my wife...he says i cant

Expand ▼
kash101 Thumbnail

Posted by: kash101 · 16 years ago

Whatever we may say about her.....Ekta can be the most loyal friend....if you don't get on her wrong side! ...

Expand ▼
bookwormlazy Thumbnail

Posted by: bookwormlazy · 16 years ago

When Milsi falls down the cliff, maybe Ayesha will save him with her ghostly powers and may also appear in front of him! And tht way, Milsi will...

Expand ▼
Hrithik09 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hrithik09 · 16 years ago

hii friends where is 4 march video plz some one help me

Expand ▼
cemre Thumbnail

Posted by: cemre · 16 years ago

(next part ) How did ayesha phone tapping. ?...... before she tried to touch to Milind but she didnt touch milind is she not a ghost? and is she

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail

I must admit Milind has been one character who has continued to shock me throughout the two year span of this serial. The first shock was to see

Expand ▼
Heeba Thumbnail

Posted by: Heeba · 17 years ago

Yaadein "The memories close to our hearts" Prologue Neev Shergill, is now known as one of the best architects in the country. It

Expand ▼
amnaa Thumbnail

Posted by: amnaa · 16 years ago

hey friends i found todays video on zshare and below are the links. just copy and paste it on your browser. hope it works! I just watched it....

Expand ▼
sadaf45 Thumbnail

Posted by: sadaf45 · 16 years ago

Hi all, Today once again repeated episode .. Edited by sadaf45 - 2009-03-04T11:07:01Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".