Isa_de thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Prachi was sweet and cute today by acting like that😆
krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yep, my doll was very cute yesterday, but I want her to tease him back , instead of just cry, if he tries to make her jealous again....😉...there are tons of guys (and girls😆) who would fall for my babe!!!!!! She should start dancing with some other handsome dude, and ignore this grumpy bear!
Man, I totally loved her "Koi Zaroorat Nahin"....😆 Sulky hunk was stuck in the room!!!!!!! hahahaha
Edited by krangara - 17 years ago
DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
gr8 post...prachi woz so sweet n cute wen she gt upset
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
the scene was goodStern%20Smile
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

MFR very cute post...i m loving the generosity of the creatives...keep it up folks...give us such cute Michi scenes each EPI🥰

thank you GD.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

<FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#cc0099 size=3>Lovely post dear.👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻......and yes...our Michi are the most cute🥰, sweet and romantic couple ever😜. And Milli baby does love dresssing up his wife nah...😉😆😆😆😆Loved his suggestion...that does she need any help with getting ready...😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

<FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#cc0099 size=3>If it was me...I woudl have said yes....but Prachi darling....is still a little bit shy.🥰😀

<FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#cc0099 size=3>

<FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#cc0099 size=3>Happy Anniversary Michi darling.😀And hope you ahve many more such romantic and cute moments.

She married him twice.. still the girl is shy. Poor Milsi.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

@MFR!!!!!!!!I agree here with u..My gal was sad than jealous..ApproveI wanted to see her fuming a lot with jealousy...but was disappointed😆At the end..my gal has a golden heart🙂hence she felt only sad

I have no question about her pure heart, I am only teasing her (like Milsi!).

NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: krangara

Yep, my doll was very cute yesterday, but I want her to tease him back , instead of just cry, if he tries to make her jealous again....😉...there are tons of guys (and girls😆) who would fall for my babe!!!!!! She should start dancing with some other handsome dude, and ignore this grumpy bear!

Man, I totally loved her "Koi Zaroorat Nahin"....😆Sulky hunk was stuck in the room!!!!!!! hahahaha

Kit, tell your doll to do that fast. I would love to see Milind annoyed by that... He makes such cute faces.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJKM

gr8 post...prachi woz so sweet n cute wen she gt upset

she is cute, he is hot. nahi?
360155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star Diva

😆It's like she wasnt in prachi mode she was in panchi mode....cuz panchi is not as shy nd traditional as prachi is panchi is a cool...sweet...mordern girl...nd she wud say I like it .....bt i was quite surprised.....she sed dat cuz it sounded cool....hmmm.....i just wonder...😉

accha baba u guys kno me dat i wud put up thousands of endless excuses 4 shachi feelings😆

same thoughts here!!! 😉 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆