Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
LOL, i dont bite! ... i mean, sting! Btw MFR, Shabeer?? lol😆😆 i like i like.. 😛
trust me, i am SO GLAD i came online now!! i just wasnt gonna come on but for some reason i said let me just check out the forum at least... Munee, that was teh sweetest and cutest apology but i dont need one!! believe me, i usually talk to my friends in a similar way and they always misunderstand me.... i always beat around the bush, talk in riddles, have my way with words when i can (and know they cant 😛 )... and more often than not i have to explain myself.. but i always do it presumin people will see the humor in it... even if it doesnt happen.. im cool as long my intentions were good... so believe me when i say that i would be the LAST person to misunderstand you or ask for an apology or even accept one! well, sweet of you it was, but take it back or ur dead meat!!!!!!!!! 🤢🐷 ( LOL, symbolic ref)
MUUUUUUNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! u u u ... ugghh crazy silly stupid girl!!!! *slaps munee out of affection n hugs her back* i dont want a freaking apology!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was laughing and i really thought what u said was clever and i hoped to get another witty comeback from you!!!!!!!! when i said u clipped my wings, thats why i wrote mataphorically or rather fuguratively speaking (in the only hope u woudnt misconstrue or misread my post)... and i was playing along with u!! cant u see... i stuck to the topic too!!! what i wanted to initially say was "u sqaushed me to this"... seeing how bees are after all insects which u said !! and i thought a better way of saying squash an insect or rather my hopes would be to say clip my wings. period. that's it. no hidden agenda. no double meaning... munee ur one of the people i LOVE talking to and ure one among many who have a really good sense of humor... do u think u could read my answer again and see the funny side and not gimme this whole explanation on the advantages of being a "bee" !!!! 🤪please, THE LAST THING i want on this forum is to be misunderstood!! and that too by you!! and really? now ure gonna tell me on how bee's function and a lowdown on the science behind their existence????😃 ..awaiting ure reply munee.. and do u think u could come up with a witty one instead.. to my previous statement that is... ? that's a big 🤗 & :-** (kiss) for ya cuz i did not misunderstand you nor did i feel bad.... nor do i ever want an apology from u again! u get that!!!!!!! 😊
Originally posted by: michifanreal
I know I know.. I was stung by 50 honey bees once.
O M G!!!!!!! that must have beeen baddddddddd!! poor you! gosh i cant even imagine!!! i get so scared seeing one when i do!! forget bees, all insects gimme the creeps
Originally posted by: blind horizon
Now Bee darling the slap though extremely tender did hurt my fluffy cheeks which have been pampered by fervent kissing by a certain Mr Ahluwalia, the conditions and situations need not be explained.... 😳 as I'm sure you'r old enough to understand it. 😃 Aw darling it was all for fun else why would I go to lengths to explain the positive aspects of actually being a bee. Ofcourse I knew you were joking I was too, all said and done I'll grow back to my normal size now really had to shrink down for you.... must say wasn't a very comfortable position to be in😆 Here's a big hug for you dear..... 🤗 and I must state too that I do love talking to you and teasing you too will continue doing that in the future too. ok...... 😊
Firstly, I wrote one more reply to your lessons on Bees 😃 tell me u read that too.
Secondly, what slap? nothing subtle or obvious from my end i hope or that i can recall of. And im all for explanations - such as these. 😃 think u can be explicit? And yeah, talking about how ur name implicates being small, yeah the thought did strike me the first time i heard ur name! but i guess thats whats cute about nicknames! and one similarity ours have...😊 which frankly doesnt do much for our egos 😉😃 Well, do all the teasing u want but may be next time, my boyfriend, Shabir Ahluwalia, may be the one ull have to deal with. 😛😳😃
has anyone seen this movie, this bee was also in love with a human😆
http://www.beemovie.com/