Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: sum2005

OMG i am day dreaming from now only the scene where milind thanking his patni๐Ÿ˜ณ

Omg! SOU had a beautiful dream..shabbir was up on stage giving the award to the best patni..when he opened the envelope to announce the name all he said was "MY PATNI IS JUST THE BEST"๐Ÿ˜†
and camera went on panchi bora๐Ÿ˜†
i love sou's dreeeeeeeeams!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
hopefully this time it will be panchi to say "MY PATI IS JUST THE BEST"๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by jess.amit<3 - 17 years ago
Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Opti That is one fantastic post..Very Well written ๐Ÿ‘

I for one am very happy that Milind got nominated. No ONS(makes him rarest species in BT pati world๐Ÿ˜†),gave up his life for his WIFE ..My two major reasons to vote for Milli and a lot more..

Prachi should have been nominated in the best patni list for sure ,no doubt about that.I hope hope she wins the best bahu ๐Ÿ˜ณ.

Best bhai/best Bhabi should go to MICHI too for them too.Both of these people go to extremes when it comes to Sukrriti.

Edited by lvsgm - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ahh wll i think i was da only 1 who thought dat milind will b nominated in best pati category m not at all shocked wid da nomination ๐Ÿ˜ƒ i don understand why some members r so shocked ๐Ÿ˜• milind deserve 2 b nominated in best pati category bcoz he tried 2 sacrifice his lyf 2 save prachi dis is da biggest thing he hv done as a hubby &he deserves 2 win &he will win it ๐Ÿ˜ณ well yes i xpected prachi 2 b nomintaed in best patni category ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Edited by trros - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
๐Ÿ˜ญ Opti and other Michinas...why do you write such long essays on Michi ๐Ÿ˜† .....why can't you simply say that "Ofcourse Milind, Prachi and Michi are best" ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

BTW I am voting for Michi and MP ...you all also vote for my Saasha ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

๐Ÿ˜ญ Opti and other Michinas...why do you write such long essays on Michi ๐Ÿ˜† .....why can't you simply say that "Ofcourse Milind, Prachi and Michi are best" ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

lol i've voted saasha the best villain continuously!๐Ÿ˜†

sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

lol i've voted saasha the best villain continuously!๐Ÿ˜†

hey me too voted for shasha for villan role . ok guyd eal with shasha fans u guys vote for michi and MP we will vote for shasha.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

hey me too voted for shasha for villan role . ok guyd eal with shasha fans u guys vote for michi and MP we will vote for shasha.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

good thought sumu๐Ÿ‘! we should ask them!๐Ÿ˜†
@tvfan401: can u ask saasha fans for us! its a very good deal u see๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I voted totally for Saasha...he is the best! ๐Ÿ˜†
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

It is to convinced the unconverted dear. Ofcourse we truely believe he deserves to win it. This post is for people who are not aware how deserving he is. He can be easily written off as a druken brute who abused his wife if one does not go beyond and see his true character.

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ryka

Hello!

I had to be studying and what the hell am i doing here?๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜† Was on a 10 min breaks so just decided to drop in and found this topic and i had to say something about the Best Pati Nominations. Thanks Opti for the topic.

When i 1st heard the nomination about SPA... i was out and out disappointed Thankfully my 3 fave jodis... Michi, Sumeet-Kumkum & Robbie-Kasturi made it to the Jodi nominations else i would be fuming๐Ÿ˜†

Coming to the Best Pati nominations... the nominations are
Mihir - A guy who for a good part of the year had no clue his wife is an imposter(?)
Robbie - well, he is a good husband... but there are questions being raised on the legality of his marriage to Kasturi๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜† (Though actually according to law he is the husband... but according to BT laws he isnt๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†_
OM - this guy was married to someone else for many years until returned to the Agarwal family.

So among all these people Yes, Milind Mishra does seem the best person to win the title. Having said that... I strongly believe the Milind Mishra will stand a chance(or for that matter any of the other nominees) will stand a chance to win only because of the shocking exclusion of THE Best Pati of the SPA and 4 times winner of the title... Sumeet Wadhwa. I think it is unfair to have excluded Sumeet Wadhwa just because he is Sumeet Raichand now and he isnt a Husband as yet๐Ÿ˜• They shouldnt have over shadowed a character who was around for 11 months just because he was someone else in the last one month๐Ÿ˜•

At the cost of being bashed up i will say for me personally the Best Pati category is no fair competition...with the exclusion of Sumeet Wadhwa...esp when the guy was exceptional this year๐Ÿ˜•(i am saying that even though i hardly watch that show on a regular basis and even though I love Milind followed by Robbie more than I appreciate and respect Sumeet๐Ÿ˜Š)

For that matter... most of the nominations of the SPA are weird. I have no idea how a Mentally challenged guy is nominated for the Best Beta๐Ÿ˜• I have no idea how Kasturi is nominated for the Best patni (whose Patni๐Ÿ˜•) Why is Prachi being left out? How is Gautami's Tulsi nominated for Best Saas... when she isnt Tulsi?๐Ÿ˜• And whatever happened to categories like Best Bhai/Bhabhi which i was confident that Milind/Prachi will win๐Ÿ˜•

Chalo Bye for now... catch u guys later.
Take very good care of yourselves.
Lots of Luv ๐Ÿค—

Thanks Ryka for that wonderful rejoinder. Yes, leaving out Sumeet out of best pati category was totally unfair. I hope it is not to facilitate Mihir winning the best pati. As you pointed out Milind is far more deserving than his competitors. By BT standards, Milind still is the best pati. Sumeet is a creation of a non-BT production. No wonder the guy consistently won awards in this category!!! BT has a tendency to ruin all its characters. Hope they dont mess around with Milind.

Leaving out Prachi and having Kasturi in that category was also not fair. Prachi is any day better than all the Kasturis put together. The woman put averything on line including her own reputation to save that of her husband's. And if Milind could be nominated as best pati it is because of her unconditional love for him which transformed his attitude towards her.