tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
ALright Yas I'll ask him to do that... !!
And should I ask him to visit the last 20 pages of this thread too?! 😉 😆
Edited by tweety_me14 - 17 years ago
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆 ..he will write us of as nutcases if he reads our crazy posts. 😳
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tweety u naughty gal wat u wrote 2 shabbo 😳 😆 pls share wid us yaar did u told him dat we all hv given him a new name shabbir showerwalia 😆
Edited by trros - 17 years ago
tweety_me14 thumbnail
Na Minu I wrote him an email last evening at about 8...Much before KYM started...Im waiting for his reply..I'll definitely share it with you guys! Im oplanning to send him an email enlightening him about his new name! 😆
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 There are two new names, one is showerman which I believe Tweets has kept for him 😳 , the other is Showerwalia, now if creatives are kind enough, we may seem him in a towel next time 😳 , so it will be Towelwalia...lol.
-Mink- thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

😆 😆 There are two new names, one is showerman which I believe Tweets has kept for him 😳 , the other is Showerwalia, now if creatives are kind enough, we may seem him in a towel next time 😳 , so it will be Towelwalia...lol.

🤣towelwalia🤣🤣🤣nice name yas🤣🤣
Edited by trros - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
tweety hv u mentioned nething about his supposed GF ? 😳
tweety_me14 thumbnail

I know Yas! Kits called him Showerwala... I called him Showerman Showerwalia...Then I think Sumu or Chits have named him Bikebabu, and now you have come up with Towelwalia!!

Lets send him a mail asking him which one sounds the best! 😆 ..Or lets do a poll! 😆 😆

@ Minu- I told him about his sparkling chemistry with her and how good they look together! [I should have mentioned the word 'GF' na??!! 😉 😆]

Edited by tweety_me14 - 17 years ago
roseisarose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hay,did any one notice prachi had a big smile 😃 when she is giving shirt to milind,i think it should be a subtle smile 😳 but something happened during the shoot that she cant controll smiling 😆 😆 ,i wonder shabir is doing some naughtiness during that scene 😳 😳
-Mink- thumbnail

Originally posted by: michiparadise

hay,did any one notice prachi had a big smile 😃 when she is giving shirt to milind,i think it should be a subtle smile 😳 but something happened during the shoot that she cant controll smiling 😆 😆 ,i wonder shabir is doing some naughtiness during that scene 😳 😳

nivi i think she went crazy by seeing shabbo😳as bike babu was looking smashingly handsome 😳panchi is a lucky gal😳