Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Good Job shwetha! i agree with you word for word.
glad you got all your gussa out!😆 shaabaash!😉
hun i totally feel you!
i agree with what you said about milind..
he doesnt let Ayesha dress in a modern outfit..which has her all covered up basically..only arms showing ..like have you seen the kind sari's she wears😆..they show more than that one dress..im NOT taking that idiot ayesha's side tho..lol.. anyway but come on..he actually let her drink with him..wah kya aagiyakari bahu aur patni bane gi ayesha 👏

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grateful Dead

😆..we all expected that..

😆 😆 😆 cud be😆 😆
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: petem

Shwetha, you forgot one more thing. Milind was carring Prachi because her leg was injured right? May be that wound was transferred from her leg to her hand during their journey 😆 . I was waiting to see who is carring prachi inside but I saw madam was walking like nothing has happened. PRACHI...SHAANI 😆 shaayad natak hi kar rahi thi 😆

My thoughts exactly Petem. The creatives do seem to have a severe case of PA. They keep what they show us in the previous scene. No wonder poor Milsi is not able to recollect things which happened to him a year back.

Sometimes I wonder how I can continue watching this dumb ass show. The answer is simple - Michi. Without Michi this show is surely going down the drains. So they better reunite these two without any impurity in the form of WWW if they want us to continue watching this show irrespective of the many bloopers they keep springing on us.

Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Shwetha, u may be right abt Ekta needing the monies. she was promoting the same brand in KIT yesterday as well...with a bottle of the same occupying the foreground somewhat!

Thank the lord that she isn't pushing her own mug as she did when she was selling the dhoop or something!!
critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello all...

and we are back again to square one..

lets see.. this week we saw Ayesha flaunt her relationship in front of Prachi and the rest of the world.. Not only did she dance while smirking at Prachi the whole time she also had Prachi sing a song.. and guess what we all also found out that Prachi knows the lyrics to only one song..!! hmm.. maybe a bad memory runs in the family..? 😕

Lo and behold tragedy strikes.. be honest how many of you wanted it to hit milind on the head..! i know i did..!

And yes our milsi being mahaan wants Prachi to get married to the man of her dreams.. Neev... but milsi darling.. you see that huge black chain of a mangalsutra Prachi keeps openly wearing.. means she's already married.. oops i forgot.. you have parital amnesia.. you probably don't remember this kind of stuff.. anyway.. hum hai na.. we'll tell you.. Prachi is married.. her husband is an idiot.. no actually she is the idiot.. no no wait.. we are the idiots for still watching..!

Anyway.. And bechara neev.. what re.. they said he's going to try and dance on this chance.. the music didn't even start and Neev got disqualified..?!

And fat dadi.. kya modern thinking hai.. wah wah.. wanting to get her grand daughter married.. a second time.. and not afraid of being caught by the cops..! i mean bigamy is still illeagal here right..?

And holi arrives.. and Milind puts colour on Prachi like... like... like.. ok... they were just acquaintances in his mind right..? man if thats the way he treats his friends... ok shwetha don't go down that road in the middle of the night..!

Well.. of course Ayesha is pissed.. she accuses Prachi of rtying to steal her man.. be honest guys wouldn't you be..? think of it like this.. how much hard work Ayesha has put in this endevour. Fake ONS.. framing Prachi.. destroying the evidence.. so many more things.. and now Prachi waltzes in with her sweet smile.. and tries to take her husband back.. you all tell me isn't that unfair..? see i knew you'd see it my way..!

And at the end.. Milind wants to be friends with his own wife.. which is the funniest thing of it all.. what is going to do.. ask her advice about how to patofy Ayesha..? And how come he wants to be friends with PRachi this time around..? i mean he was the ruddest pig for the first 6 months or so of their marraige..?! that doctor i tel you.. completely screwed up the wirring in milsi's brain.!

So if Milind is Prachi's jija and also Ayesha;s brother in law.. is my neighbour still my neighbour or are we like brother and sister..?

Edited by critically-sane - 17 years ago
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Shwetha, Milsi is Prachi's jija, dost and pati all rolled in one!!!
Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: optimist

Shwetha, Milsi is Prachi's jija, dost and pati all rolled in one!!!

this is just sick..!

@Dr.Shwetha😛..agree!!!!!!!!welll said.Milind and Prachi both 👎🏼
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
loved reading ur comments shwetha...im not too keen on the friendship track either but hey, michi have to start from somewhere.

ayesha makes my blood boil and prachi needs to open her mouth and bring ayesha back to reality 😡
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi shwetha, back in full swing, I see. 😃 Thank god! Things need to be put in persepective, calling a spade a spade and not a silly fork! 😆 and who can do that better than you?

Thanks for making me laugh aloud. I'd been doing that a bit lately after taking a dekko at some of the posts and episodes these posts were referring to. The best was Mils declaring Prachi's engagement to all and sundry. He ignores her tears, her obvious reluctance and her hurry to run away from the scene of his own 'engagement' and the MS and sindoor, of course, and thinks everyone should be patting him on his back!

And the hamhanded holi scene..gawd! Why can't these ppl get something right? Both the sisters were terribly overdressed for the occasion...the gajra was deffo to mislead an already misled Milind. The similarity in the dresses was crying for 'mistaken identity' to happen. How obvious!! The yellow water-bath that Ayesha was subjected to was for this very reason. These BT ppl really do take us for ninnies, don't they?

I think I rather like the 'mujse dosti karoge' bit. Like u said, Shweta, he was a pig to her at the start. So this bond of friendship is necessary for the future....may help to cement their relationship as a couple in future instead of it facing the danger of rupture at the drop of a hat!

Bloopers they were galore but against the crap they r showing it's nothing...one that stood out was ayesha's dupatta...her body double wore a yellow one but Sanjeda was wearing a white one!! Another, Prachi's face was already smeared with gulal by mils but when Niharika approached her, Prachi's face was absolutely clean!

What I can't forgive or get over is this....the wilfully dangerous use of the little kid. Ok, we know it was a body double that did the stunt but the very thought that an adult could do what the mamaji did was sickening. And BT and Star endorsing such a thing is unacceptable and unforgivable!

Till we meet again, keep ranting and raving...it helps to get the stuff out of our systems. Thanks shwetha for making it possible! 😊

Edited by pippa - 17 years ago
critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey people..

well.. i couldn't resist seeing the the last scene from last night's episode.. hey hey.. i only saw it one or ahem.. six times..

Ok.. so the heart of the matter is Milind wants Prachi to be his buddy...

Now ladies and gentlemen.. ok are there any gentlemen here.. but i digress.. well.. ladies and not so much ladies of the jury.. i saw a distinct exasperation on Prachi's face.. i mean can you blame the girl.. here is she having gone through so much to win the love and trust of the Greek God in front of her. and what happens.. he gets amensia.. a couple of times i think i caught her grinding her teeth.. i wish she would break some of Ayesha's but hey Prachi believes in Gandhigiri..

Well anyway.. she stands there all coy and shy.. and Milind not only lost his memory but also his eyesight.. not seeing Prachi;s reaction to him.. i mean playing with the hair, batting of the eyelids.. shy smiles.. i mean Milsi.. any red blooded male would tell you.. they are all signs..! Which leads me to pray that the doctor only screwed up his eyesight and not his harmones..! but hey.. Milsi is with Ayesha now.. screwed up harmones might be a good thing..! We can get him fixed when he comes back to PRachi..!

And what kind of a guy asks a woman.. mujhse dosti karogi..? what are you like 12..? i think even 12 year olds these days don't use that line anymore..! even they are more sophisticated than that..! maybe kindergardeners.. they might use a line like that..

And Prachi smiles in the end like she found the fountain of eternal life..! what the heck..! Prachi woman.. try a different tactic once in a while.. how about walking away with a sly smile.. or bashing him on the top of his head in hopes his memory returns..?! Something..! Anything..!

Well thats it from me for now..! will rant and rave some more soon.. lets face it they are giving us all a lot of fodder..!
Edited by critically-sane - 17 years ago