Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: panache

ify, Jessu....hope no one from the KSBKBT forum comes here!!!!! 😆 😆

LOL!
Okay any of KN lovers..im sorry..but i love tanya..so no attacking me!
😉

@ ify: wow we have so much in common, we both love michi, we both like tanya, we both love srk/kajol😆im still kinda surprised someone besides me actually likes tanya😆😃

ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

LOL!
Okay any of KN lovers..im sorry..but i love tanya..so no attacking me!
😉

@ ify: wow we have so much in common, we both love michi, we both like tanya, we both love srk/kajol😆im still kinda surprised someone besides me actually likes tanya😆😃

i know hun...i really love tanya and i know im going to get killed for this, but i always wanted her and karan 2gether, people find it weird,,,😆..and im sorry KN lovers,,,this is just my POV..

Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ify101

i know hun...i really love tanya and i know im going to get killed for this, but i always wanted her and karan 2gether, people find it weird,,,😆..and im sorry KN lovers,,,this is just my POV..

Hahahahaha!
same dearrr!!
i always wanted karan/tanya together..<3
once i actually formed the guts to say that in the kyunki forum..o god..i havent been back there since that one day!😆 but i dont care..ill always love tanya..she's bad/good..i dont care..i just loved her charactor and i love rakshu!
😳

Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiaaaaaaaaaaa

but karan wants to be with his nandini. n please watch kyunki march 20 episode . ull love it.

aww ..dear i stopped watching kyunki long time ago..its just bs now for me😊 and karan/nands..i was never a fan of them😆 but im sure it must have been good for the fans..since there together now😊

ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i do agree that ayesha is a witch...and i know that KN r together now and i always knew they will end up,,,but i still think him and tanya made a better pair,,its a different story now that tanya is gone,, but i still like her...
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tanya never intenically broke Karan n nads up whereas Ayesha is even since they got married tanaya later turn -ve but she wasnt when she 1st got with karan
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ejaz_biggestfan

tanya never intenically broke Karan n nads up whereas Ayesha is even since they got married tanaya later turn -ve but she wasnt when she 1st got with karan

that is exactly why people accepted Karan and Tanya's marriage because she loved Karan and moreover was a wonderful person..but here Ayesha neither loves Milind, nor is a nice person...So im sure he won't marry her!

Edited by tweety_me14 - 17 years ago
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

there consummation scene was 10000000000000000 better than michi

It was...🤢I saw the last scene ....just switched on the TV before 5 minutes to watch Kayamat.

I found it to b every normal

Michi was ...😊There's no comparison
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

Hahahahaha!
same dearrr!!
i always wanted karan/tanya together..<3
once i actually formed the guts to say that in the kyunki forum..o god..i havent been back there since that one day!😆 but i dont care..ill always love tanya..she's bad/good..i dont care..i just loved her charactor and i love rakshu!
😳

that is exactly how i feel gd or bad i will always love tanya her charactor is just wiked n the main reason i do love it is cos of rakshu. did u see kahona yaar hai 'my name is antonty Gonsolvus' i love that line 😆

Jessuu thumbnail

there consummation scene was 10000000000000000 better than michi

yaar everyone has diff opinions.
u think kn was better ..i think michi.😳
its okay

Edited by jess.amit<3 - 17 years ago