Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
JC thank you soooooooooo much for opening a new michi thread and thank u soooooooo much for the lovely michi banner and the links....it looks like a michi fest and i am one happy camper...cant wait to watch all the videos...thats my evening sorted 😊
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Uploaded some scenes of Michi's from their Turkey trip inc Miland's proposal to Prachi😊 Will post soon, maybe 2mar or later today.

Loved the way Miland answered Prachi when she asked him 'why would you want marry me?' he said so cooly 'mere marzi, ab tooh teri marzi bata' 😍 What style, and he dashed that stick in his mouth. 😳
Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Uploaded some scenes of Michi's from their Turkey trip inc Miland's proposal to Prachi😊 Will post soon, maybe 2mar or later today.

Loved the way Miland answered Prachi when she asked him 'why would you want marry me?' he said so cooly 'mere marzi, ab tooh teri marzi bata' 😍 What style, and he dashed that stick in his mouth. 😳

thanx sweet ema...u and JC are really doing a lot for us...its really appreciated😊

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
I think am losing it, did any feel butterflies in their stomuch, when Miland said 'Kise pe mar na kya hota hai, kisi keliya jeena kya hota hai, aur kisiko pane ki chahat kya hoti hai' in Wed's episode? 😳 The tone in which Shabbo said that particular dialogue made me swoon 😳

Ok I better stop, before Shanta and Krishna come and kill me for over admiring Miland 😆 😳

No problems Shabz 😊
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
o thank u so very much 👏 👏I will be waiting for it dear 😃and I have got 2 say that everything is going just fine for Michi and for us Michians because I am very sure that we r all happy about the banner that wins😃 😃and now when I come to the froum I will see Michi's face first 😎
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I think am losing it, did any feel butterflies in their stomuch, when Miland said 'Kise pe mar na kya hota hai, kisi keliya jeena kya hota hai, aur kisiko pane ki chahat kya hoti hai' in Wed's episode? 😳 The tone in which Shabbo said that particular dialogue made me swoon 😳

Yas,include me in your boat dear.I felt butterflies stuttering in my stomach when Milsi went 'Kissi pe mar na kya hota hain'.Man what a tone it was haan.😳

Thanks a bunch for the caps dear.

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail

Wande, lets hope that everything goes well in the serial, god knows what Nagpal has lined up for us Michians this week in Kayamath, I get scared just thinking about it, why can't Nagpal be a die-hard romantic and be less of a sadist? 😕 Atleast I can be reassured that way that all will be well for MICHI.

@Madhu: what caps dear? I dont think I posted any, I really wanted to upload wed's caps, but because of campus stuff, couldnt If there are no Michi scenes tommarow in Monday's episode, I will upload Wed's MICHI pics😊

Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yup Yasmin just loved that scene the look on his face was like "Do it or die!"😊

madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Madhu: what caps dear? I dont think I posted any, I really wanted to upload wed's caps, but because of campus stuff, couldnt If there are no Michi scenes tommarow in Monday's episode, I will upload Wed's MICHI pics😊

I am talking about the haldi waala scenes ka caps dear.

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
Well there is some charm about MICHI and Miland, as me and my sisters used to tune into watch Kayamath from day one, but my mum used to keep herself busy with some chores at the time Kayamath aired as she had no interest in the show....though she did comment once or twice passing the living room on the resemblence between Prachi and Karishma Kapoor. She only started watching Kayamath after Miland made his re-entry in Turkey. She likes his mumbai street lingo, I guess his character stands out for her and is quite interesting when compared to the other daily soap heroes.