JCCCCCCCCCCC - ha, can't wait to torture ya!!!!!!!!!!! 😡 😛 😆
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
\
Muneeza i think you should be happy with the story i wrote for Magno. And will spare me the torture of thinking up another fiction.😃
JC hun I'm so glad you've done justice with Magno's fairy tale I couldn't be more pleased I'm sure you'll show similar justice to Sangeeta's dream of a harem filled with us and Milsi still looking for her......😆 the reason it's a dream....😆
Me is back with my questions…
Congrats....JC..
Here is a couple of questions from me...
Milind proposes to Panache and they get married living happily ever after ...What would you do.. 😆
Throw cold water on a sleeping Panache and wake her up to burst her bubble
Milind is a sheikh - And his harem is filled with Krishna,Opti,ryka,magno,Muneeza,KIT,shweta,Shanta but he is particular to his one and only love panache...What would each one of them do...
How dare you even think that Milind would have a harem when he has Prachi...or that he would even look at anyone else.
As a punishment for putting your friends in a harem...
Krishna throws tomatoes at you,
Shanta challenges you to a sword fight, Ryka gives you some wonderful punches
, Magno kicks you in the gut
, Muneeza uses you as a punching bag
, KIT makes you into soccer face.
, Shweta throws stones at you
, and finally Opti shoots you
At the end of it all you make a sorry face and appologizeso we all forgive you!!!!!!!!!!! Group hug
@JC dear..congrats on being a murgi all set to be grilled 😆
Oh Magno and Muneeza good qns..
@Opti..very differnt style and cool qns.Lots to count.
I am askeing simple qns...
Thankyou soooo much for being considerate.
1.Cutest facial feature in Prachi? her dimple when she smiles a certain extent...also its cute the way she flutters her eyes occasionally...😆
2.Best facial feature of Milind? EYESSSSSSS that melt me into a pool of lava
3.If u meet Shabbir,what will be first question(not greetings) that u r going to ask him(have to ask something)? Smile plz...*click* and i'll capture his smile forever in my memory...a smile upclose is different from the one seen on screen.
4.What should be MICHIs next track???? My wish for KYM...Saket finds out the truth the ugliest way possible...all of Shergill house hates the Mishras and Shahs. Neev goes into revenge mode and takes all business from Milind (more like Milind lets him take it away due to some quirky reasoning), Saket sends Suki home. Neev plans to take over the house too and kick Michi out. But due to some legal loopholes, all siblings of Shah house end up sharing ownership of the house...but Prachi alone decides to give up her claim on the house and leave to the chawl house with her hubby. So Michi, Suki and Ritwik and Baba shift to Chawl house. Although PL wants to join them, she feels she is more needed by her other children so decides to stay with them to ensure that they follow the right path. Thus starts a new life of Michi where they get closer and trust each other even more than ever before and become each other's strength...here Michi have junior Michi and their first child is a boy who grows up tapori style and has all the badmashi from his father. Ritwik and junior Michi are best of buddies and well i can go on predicting but i'll stop as i have to answer other questions too.😃
5.Describe KYM section in IF?
Friendliest section that i have been to on IF. Love it to bits. I love the environment and the tolerance and the maturity of the members here. Every one is just awesome and sweet.🤗I love you all.
Enjoy....
*stares down at toes sadly* How could you, JC *wipes tears*
NAU-TANKI🤣 Luv you darling.
🤣😆😆 That's funny though. You'll even be my nurse, so sweet😆😆. I can't leave an ill person alone...against my ethics. I had to take care of you.😊
Still😡. Gaaah scratch my list dear, I just wanted to irk the other ladies and make myself happy with romantic Me&Shabbir story😡😆. Although ladies, you shouldn't have interfered with my personal grill!
JC I'll be back with my super list😉 AAAAAAAAAAAAAH....gets ready the riffle for Magno😡😆
- What do you think about tea and coffee? What do you think about adding sugar to both?
Tea -couple of times a day. Coffee-only White Chocolate Mocha from Starbucks. No sugar to Mocha and 4 spoons for Tea...trying to cut down on the sugar tho.😕 Now tell me why this wired question and what are you and Kit trying to assess.
- Do you have a dream/perfect idea of a wedding? If yes what's it like?
Whenever i think of the wedding day i get very stressed. So no don't have that fully down yet. I guess the ceremony doesn't matter to me...as long as its a union blessed by God and my family which i think it will be.😳 I just want the people i love most around me that day no matter what extent i have to go to ensure that each one of them are there.
- How do you usually feel when you stare at a wide ocean?
Standing on shore i love to watch it...the light reflecting on the water and the waves trying to hug me...its beautiful but i am scared to death of drowning. I don't like the sea when i am on a boat/ship surrounded by only water.
- Tell me in detail about what you think of Michi's dance in their anniversary (18th December episode). The song is from what movie and what's the title, btw?
Magno don't try to get smart..i am not giving you any more titles until i finish this week and figure out how much i should help you after the torture you put me thru.😆 But i love the song. I love the entire album. I'll give you this one with the list of others if i feel benevolent at the end of this week. But seriously I didn't think the song suited Michi at that point of time. This song would have been perfect if they played it on them when they danced at the independence day party. The song has so much romance in the words but during Dec 18th dance all that was missing between Michi and the Michi magic was not there. I didn't like the dance much actually. One of my least favorite Michi moments.
- Tell me in detail about what you think of Michi's dance in 30th July episode.
It was very interesting. We got to see Milind getting possessive and jealous over Prachi. We got to see Michi dancing for the first time...altho it was pushing and shoving more than dance...i liked it because Milind kept pulling Prachi to himself and compared to the second time he danced with her roughly this one was much more toned down.
- If Inder didn't die, what do you think would stop Prachi's wedding with Neev?
Nihaarika...or Purvi...or both. I am sure they would have created some situation that made it impossible for Inder to accept the relationship. Like they would ask for dowry or that property be signed over before the wedding happens and Inder would think that its not right to buy a husband for Prachi even though he would give it all for her if it came down to it.
- From your own mixes, which one do you like the best? And which do you like the least and why?
I edited this answer: Because i excluded the other mixes. I forgot about the mixes i made for Robbie and Kasturi. Actually i love those mixes more than most of my Michi mixes, firstly because those were my very first attempt at making mixes and the songs i used were very very very close to my heart. So if you wanna know why i love them watch them, they are on youtube. Out of them my favorite has to be Baahon Mein (my first mix ever) and Woh jo jaanejan teri hai also Woh tera naam tha.
The one i didn't like so much is Kasam Ki Kasam as i feel that song was simply beautiful and i didn't do justice to it. I might make it again with different scns someday (when, if i have time😕)
- What's the most unfair thing that ever happened to Ayesha, Neev, Prachi and Milind?
Ayesha: remaining fatherless all her life
Neev: having lost his love without knowing the genuine reason. (yes i don't think being blamed for an affair with Prachi was more unfair that this because he himself created situation which gave Milind reason to doubt...and no one explicitly said that it was Neev and Prachi didn't claim Ritwik to be hers so as to blame Neev for it.)
Prachi: having to bare the brunt of her father's and brother's sins
Milind: never getting back what he gives in the same amount or intensity.
- Did you read/being read fairy tales when you're little? If yes what's your favorite tale or at least the one you still remember fondly until now.
i was never read to. I read them myself😆. I do like fairy tales but not the conventional children's stuffs. I guess of all the Disney fairy tales i like Anastasia the best (1997) simply for its origin in history. I love a story that is made to seem authentic.
- What would you think if your husband-to-be says he will not marry a woman who smokes?
I don't smoke and can't live with a guy who smoke either...cause i am asthmatic. Besides its smells awful. So i'd say "hey we have something in common"
- A sexual harassment is indeed a sexual harassment when the victim thinks it is. What do you think about this statement?
😕 I don't have experience in this matter. Never thought about it.
- Do you eat white rice everyday? Do you like rice? 😃
Yes i do. Yes i do.
- One thing you would like to change about Kayamath forum.
The Banner
- If you see someone dancing under a heavy rain alone, which would you think: "More and more people are losing their marbles these days" or "So exciting!". Pick one.
"So exciting" I'll join them.😆
- Whose hair do you like better, Prachi's or Ayesha's?
Prachi's hair is a wig and Aeysha's is too thin and unhealthy. I love Panchi's hair.😆
- Which would upset you more, being ignored or being scolded?
Being ignored. Although i can't stand being scolded by my brother...it breaks my heart. I'd rather that he ignore me than scold me (only him).
- What's the worse thing that could happen to Kayamath?
Michi separate or Michi characters are compromised.
- I know you love KavvyAnjali. Tell me one thing in which Kayamath beats KA hands down (if there is any).
Amt of screen space for Shabbo.😆 Its unfair question since KYM hasn't ended yet. But i guess even if Milind thinks that Prachi has been unfaithful, he couldn't bare her in pain (during Ritwik's kidnap) and gave her the money to resolve the problem. Kavvy left a pregnant Anjali who was having labor pains after an accident on the road side bleeding and in pain and felt that he did his duty by calling the ambulance. Anjali had grabbed onto his hand and asked him to stay by her side cause she was scared and he squeezed his hand out and left her on that road side...i'll never forgive him for that disregard to basic humanity although he made up for it by the way he died.
- Do you remember seeing Milind not only crying but actually sobbing? If yes when was that? Oh it hurt me just by remembering one🤢
Was it after Prachi said that Ritwik was her baby and he went to his favroite place and fell down by the tree...was he sobing then?? Or it must be during the scn where after the divorce gets canceled and he can't find PRachi he goes to Chawl house and his father come and he crys on his shoulder.
- What are the songs you want for Michi's second wedding and second c-night?
hmm....i can't really come up with wedding songs right now...but I do have a song for Michi's second c-night...😳 Only if they were Mallu...i'd love to see them in the song from teh Malyalam movie Sathyam. Its called "nee en sundari" Gosh Prithvi was just too hot in the song and i can imagine Shabbo ...tho i doubt Panchi will do anything like that...😆. You can find the video of the song on youtube. Tell me if you like my choice or is it too bold.😕
Originally posted by: optimist
JC you have still not finished my list of questions. I'm not letting you get off that easy!!!