and i reli do hope dat parchi tells milind wats up wit her

so dat he can kik neev's ass for her 😛

Awesome part

ctn soon

Dammy

alveera thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
nice part Jazz, ok now i am waiting for the next part(i know i am being greedy)i so want prachi to hug millind and share all her sorrows with him.
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
great part hunny...
and please let someone whack neev......
pari needs to grow a backbone ...
let's hope mills helps her....
will be waiting...
shabo_rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh my god!!! it was such a great part! i cant wait...please update sooooon! 👏 😃
*lucky_karen* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great job jaz!!! loved it plez continue soon..i cant have my milind in soo much pain 😭
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thank u soo much it was really beautifully don 👏 👏but what I really want to know is that when is Milind and Prachi gonna get together?😳 😳 😊and when she gonna get away from that stupid Neev?😡 😭 😭great job love and thank u once again 🤗
Pori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Both the startin and the endin song was gr8 even tho i have never heard the 2nd song, the lyrics is wonderful 👏... and the wai the story went almost made me cry for Prachi.. why doesnt she sai nething to ne1? newaiz I realli hope smth good happens to Prachi this time as Milsi is here 😃
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Fantastic, Jaz😊 Please let Milsi whisk Prachi away from her brute of a husband.....Am hoping that Prachi finds courage to tell Milsi everything. Poor thing.

Please continue soon :)

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Jazu meri jaan,

Where shall I start? You know what is the best thing about your work? It's genuine portrayal of truth. Often times, we get so caught up in fantasies and/or our fast paced lives that we forget to think about reality as others live it. The way you have defined Prachi and Milind's characters, their compassion, their distance yet closeness... it's all mindblowing yaar! I'm simply speechless... But tum toh jaanti ho ke speechless hone ke bawajood mein kaisi hoon😃 The brutality of Prachi's situation is stirring... so horrorific, yet a horrible reality of many women out there. MP's magnetism towards each other despite only having shared one night... well, in the one night that they had actually "lived". I'm repeating myslef na? Look what you've done now! Its just simply amazing... I'm a fan of your writing... the descriptions. You know, most people groan upon details... but since I'm a freak, I appreciate the subtlety and each detail... and its simply splendid!👏👏 The way you described the emotions turmoiling within Prachi after that "encounter" with her monster husband, was just... *sniffles* Kya yaar, tu ne toh... 😭😭 Its hard to describe something like that and as I read it, I kinda got a sense of numbness almost until she breaks down... and I think that was well crafted, *whistles*... And the way you describe the Pier... souns like Heaven on Earth... a place for souls to meet I suppose... and your writing boasts of experience with the area... and perhaps more. Whatever it is, its magical. So, you better continue!

And of course you wanna kick me for not commenting earlier... I'll tell you my story some other time... Excuses are a part of life, but they don't have to be a big part of it😳 😆

Cheers,

dc

jdots thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
gr8 story cant wait for next part 👏