both neev-milind had ONS with ayesha

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago

hey guys

both neev-milind had one night stand with ayesha....this lady such a freaking creep that she brough neev to the room but that man falls asleep not even noticing her...but milind is about to sleep with her

neev was more drunk than milind and on top of that ayesha drugged neev....that he could not stand properly or sense anything all he knows that prachi hurts him so much and he could not handle the pain

but there is so much difference between neev-milind....

milind drunk he imagines prachi but then gets frustrated because he feels she betrays him

but neev got drunk and drugged and imagines the dumbo as prachi and pours out his feelings he even smile with tears i still remember those words...

he tells ayesha imagining prachi that he knows very well that she will come and hold him....and goes on saying that why prachi did you hurt me what did i do why don't you want to talk to me...i love you so much even you too love me right.....pls don't hurt me...pls don't leave me and go and be with me always

those words from neev to ayesha imagining prachi was worthless i really cried and prachi hears all what he says but being a sacrifice queen only cries and thinks that neev condition is because of her(even now if he says those words to you it will go on your deaf ears)

and ayesha brought him to the room to bring up some misunderstand between NP but Neev falls asleep and ayesha was never interested in her

but milind imaging his wife but to get angry since the freaky idiot brought NP issue together

so much difference between neev-milind with ONS with ayesha...neev was so drunk that anything could have happen but he stay in his limits and milind was not that drunk but could not stay in his limits

by the way i feel ayesha master her degrees on seducing and one night stand....man she is expert in it the way she seduces milind and neev all so passionate i guess she took degrees from her elder sister Pia Sukhla of Kasamh Se

watever93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thats true 😕 ...never realised it...but i thought Neev and Ayesha didn't have a ONS because he fell asleep... 😕
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Neev has never had ONS....they wanted us to make us belive they had that....

Ayesha is creepy woman...she doesnt need to take lesson from Pia...( I stopped to watch KS after the ONS....the story has been out of controll since that ONS)..let us hope kayamath wont face the same fate....

everyone thing changes in one sec in ektha world....

prettyzinta thumbnail
OMGG R U SERIOUS DAT NEEV AND AYESHA NOOO WAY 😭 😭 😭 ....becaz she tried to show it like that to prachi....and then when neev woke up he said that main khalti se bhi asi khalti nahi karsakta....and then in the reunion party even ayesha said that to neev that u 😕 never ever touched and i will never ever touch either
Mages thumbnail
no yaar in front of prachi she made her believe that NA had ONS...but in actual it didn't happen because on dropping neev on bed he was flat....

she thought prachi believed that they did have ONS but all vain since prachi knows neev can never do such a cheap thing with any girls though he is cuty funny flirt....so her plan failed...
but she did try ONS on Neev but failed since he went to sleep
prettyzinta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

no yaar in front of prachi she made her believe that NA had ONS...but in actual it didn't happen because on dropping neev on bed he was flat....

she thought prachi believed that they did have ONS but all vain since prachi knows neev can never do such a cheap thing with any girls though he is cuty funny flirt....so her plan failed...
but she did try ONS on Neev but failed since he went to sleep

oh ok i m relieved ...becaz we all trust our cute neev😳 caz he can never do such a thing especially wid a bi*** like ayesha😡...ahh man i hate ayesha for breaking up a couple made in heaven MY NP😭 i miss u guys i never u guys would have such a terrible future wid those stupid milind and ayesha😡

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyzinta

oh ok i m relieved ...becaz we all trust our cute neev😳 caz he can never do such a thing especially wid a bi*** like ayesha😡...ahh man i hate ayesha for breaking up a couple made in heaven MY NP😭 i miss u guys i never u guys would have such a terrible future wid those stupid milind and ayesha😡

agree with you...though i love MA also..those two came into our NP lives everything is changed...Do Kabab Mey Haadis

sumaiya-kay thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I thought i was the only one who liked NP jodi, nice to know there are others who prefer NP to MP...i like MP jodi too but i much prefer NP....besides i thought Kayamath was Prachi and Neev's love story where did this Milind come from?? 😕
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ayesha and Pia...Are definitely soul sisters..See...both are bend on ruining their sister's marriages...

In Pia's case its the elder sister and in Ayesha's case its the younger sister...

I think Pia trained this soul sister very well on the art of seducing your sister's husband!! 😡
hiten_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kittycat

I thought i was the only one who liked NP jodi, nice to know there are others who prefer NP to MP...i like MP jodi too but i much prefer NP....besides i thought Kayamath was Prachi and Neev's love story where did this Milind come from?? 😕

exactly!!